Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 9:43 · For: Structure and Routine
nice chapter!

Author's Response: thnx


Name: _PrincessxVexx_ (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 4:45 · For: Structure and Routine
xD This is pretty funny.
All the lovely things we know about Draco are just really adding up. x.o
-sarcasm-
Meh, good job on the story!!^-^

~Vexx

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for the review and reading my story. I really appreciate that.


Name: randompersonlaughing (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 15:05 · For: Structure and Routine
I love this story!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you. =]


Name: sonicboom (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 21:51 · For: Nap Time Drama
The Hermione that you are describing is not a four year old. She is probably about 2 1/2. Just thought you would like to know.

Author's Response: >> I've been told that a lot. But I did my research. Kids at the age of four do have lisps, and they don't all speak perfectly. And they most definitely throw tantrums. I've known several four year olds who behave like this...whether they're spoiled is another question/issue. But thanks for pointing it out yet again.


Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/07 12:54 · For: Structure and Routine
This story has me in tears. Please keep writing, its hilarious. I love hearing Draco use phrases like ''peachy-keen'', and ''pushing his buttons''. And it is very sweet in a heart-braking way that Draco does not want to brake promises to Hermione because his father did. Sorry for such a long review, but i love your story!!!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Yes, Draco is funny isn't he? XD And OMG this is a long review?! o.0 Please write me an uber long one! -Ritta


Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 10:26 · For: Structure and Routine
o_0
haha
this is funny (hence the humor fics section)
plz updateeeeeee
luving it ♥

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter. XD I think you'll enjoy it. I'm glad you're liking it too.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 19:40 · For: Structure and Routine
wow that was great i really canīt wait for more please up date soon please plese please. this was agreat chapter

Author's Response: o.0 ok...>> I shall update as soon as possible. Lol. I'm glad you liked it, really. XD


Name: Bad Faith Dragon (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 14:20 · For: Structure and Routine
A very cute story. please update soon! *waits on tenderhooks*
anyway, all the characters are in character and are very amusing. keep up the good work. : )

Author's Response: Thanks. XD


Name: Bad Faith Dragon (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 14:18 · For: Structure and Routine
A very cute story. please update soon! *waits on tenderhooks*
anyway, all the characters are in character and are very amusing. keep up the good work. : )

Author's Response: Oh wow! Double post! Thanks again!


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 8:18 · For: Structure and Routine
YAY
its up
as brilliant as expected
loved 'cwawons'
so cute
>.<
xxxx

*SH*

Author's Response: I know. Cwawons. Lol. I'm glad you think it's brilliant. XD This was one of my favorite chapters to write...and soo hard too.


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:05 · For: Structure and Routine
draco in a fist fight, never thought that would happen. will hermione ever get a bob? i wonder....

Author's Response: Me neither. But it seemed right. And yes, Hermione will get a Bob...eventually. XD


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/07 11:28 · For: Structure and Routine
oh! when is the chapter where ron's in? next?

Author's Response: -checks packet of ebil plans- It looks like, yes, he'll finally make an appearance. o0 Finally! Lol. Thanks for your review.


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 11:20 · For: Structure and Routine
Um, hmmm... I wonder what Lupin wants... but this chapter was funny! Mafly! God, I'm gonna laugh at that for many days, now! Good job! I loved this chappie! As usual... :)

Author's Response: I loved Mafly too! Thanks for your review.


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 8:00 · For: Structure and Routine
HA HA HA!!! Oh How I can see Harry and Draco coming to such an end! A fist fight! Ha Ha Ha! Great job! I really like how Draco is starting to really get into looking after Hermione. Keep up the good work! I'll be waiting for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: =] Thank you. I loved the fist fight too, even though I didn't go into detail. I'm trying to do some progressiveness in Draco's behavior, or else it'll be OOC. Lol. Thanks for noticing. XD I can't wait to write the next chapter. =]


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 21:43 · For: Structure and Routine
Ohhh.....Really BIG cliffie!! I love this story,it's in my favorites :) Great story,please update again soon, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: I shall. I love cliffies! XD


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:57 · For: Structure and Routine
Hmmm. This could get interesting. I am now waiting very impatiently for the next chapter! you are very good at cliff-hangers. I think the part with the fistfight was a good display of how 'boys will be boys'. Me likey, me likey!
Katie

Author's Response: Why thank you my friend, I love writing cliff-hangers. And yes, the fist fight was one of my favorite things to write, even though it came out all by itself, I didn't plan on it. But, it felt right, what can I say? Lol.


Name: HaRRy_PoTTeR_fANaTiC (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:28 · For: Structure and Routine
hey, i like the 'merlin's pants' bit you put in there. needless to say, you've read the seventh book. i have to say, that was one of my favorite lines in DH. kudos!

Author's Response: Lol. Yeah. I've read DH. And that was indeed one of my favorites too.


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:26 · For: Structure and Routine
I Just LOVE this story. I Love the plot and it is a good tittle 4 the story

Author's Response: Thanks! I love my reviewers!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:13 · For: Structure and Routine
I'm gonna re-add this to my faves.. I'm glad that you added more chappies.

Author's Response: Oh yay! You faved it! XD You totally just made my day. I'm glad I added more chappies too, and didn't delete it after DH. >>


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:07 · For: Muggles Do It Better
ooooh! They'd better stop quarrleing and become friends

Author's Response: Lol.


You must login (register) to review.