Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 8:18 · For: Structure and Routine
YAY
its up
as brilliant as expected
loved 'cwawons'
so cute
>.<
xxxx

*SH*

Author's Response: I know. Cwawons. Lol. I'm glad you think it's brilliant. XD This was one of my favorite chapters to write...and soo hard too.


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:05 · For: Structure and Routine
draco in a fist fight, never thought that would happen. will hermione ever get a bob? i wonder....

Author's Response: Me neither. But it seemed right. And yes, Hermione will get a Bob...eventually. XD


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 08/08/07 11:28 · For: Structure and Routine
oh! when is the chapter where ron's in? next?

Author's Response: -checks packet of ebil plans- It looks like, yes, he'll finally make an appearance. o0 Finally! Lol. Thanks for your review.


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 11:20 · For: Structure and Routine
Um, hmmm... I wonder what Lupin wants... but this chapter was funny! Mafly! God, I'm gonna laugh at that for many days, now! Good job! I loved this chappie! As usual... :)

Author's Response: I loved Mafly too! Thanks for your review.


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 8:00 · For: Structure and Routine
HA HA HA!!! Oh How I can see Harry and Draco coming to such an end! A fist fight! Ha Ha Ha! Great job! I really like how Draco is starting to really get into looking after Hermione. Keep up the good work! I'll be waiting for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: =] Thank you. I loved the fist fight too, even though I didn't go into detail. I'm trying to do some progressiveness in Draco's behavior, or else it'll be OOC. Lol. Thanks for noticing. XD I can't wait to write the next chapter. =]


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 21:43 · For: Structure and Routine
Ohhh.....Really BIG cliffie!! I love this story,it's in my favorites :) Great story,please update again soon, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: I shall. I love cliffies! XD


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:57 · For: Structure and Routine
Hmmm. This could get interesting. I am now waiting very impatiently for the next chapter! you are very good at cliff-hangers. I think the part with the fistfight was a good display of how 'boys will be boys'. Me likey, me likey!
Katie

Author's Response: Why thank you my friend, I love writing cliff-hangers. And yes, the fist fight was one of my favorite things to write, even though it came out all by itself, I didn't plan on it. But, it felt right, what can I say? Lol.


Name: HaRRy_PoTTeR_fANaTiC (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:28 · For: Structure and Routine
hey, i like the 'merlin's pants' bit you put in there. needless to say, you've read the seventh book. i have to say, that was one of my favorite lines in DH. kudos!

Author's Response: Lol. Yeah. I've read DH. And that was indeed one of my favorites too.


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:26 · For: Structure and Routine
I Just LOVE this story. I Love the plot and it is a good tittle 4 the story

Author's Response: Thanks! I love my reviewers!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:13 · For: Structure and Routine
I'm gonna re-add this to my faves.. I'm glad that you added more chappies.

Author's Response: Oh yay! You faved it! XD You totally just made my day. I'm glad I added more chappies too, and didn't delete it after DH. >>


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:07 · For: Muggles Do It Better
ooooh! They'd better stop quarrleing and become friends

Author's Response: Lol.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 19:56 · For: Dinner Mishaps
i wish he would stop calling her mud ganger.. its annoying!

Author's Response: Yes, I agree. But it's for the progression of the story. He can't call her Mudblood. And Granger is...hmm...out of the question for him. Besides, he has to adjust to the idea. Watch. >> By the end it'll be something totally different. XD


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 19:32 · For: Structure and Routine
*throws sharp pointy things at Harry* Inconsiderate wanker. Draco's trying to take care of Mud-Granger!!

Author's Response: LOL -hugs-


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 16:38 · For: Structure and Routine
Great chapter. I love 4 year old Hermione!! Update Soon!

Author's Response: I shall. Thanks for your review!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 16:13 · For: Structure and Routine
Ops! Poor Harry. Though Harry was asking for it. Poor Hermione! Will she ever get back Bob?

Author's Response: Yes, she will get a Bob, even though it won't be Bob itself. o.0 Yeah, that was confusing. XD


Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 16:02 · For: Structure and Routine
keep writing!


Author's Response: I shall! XD


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 15:45 · For: Structure and Routine
Great chapter!
I can't wait to see what happens next!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement. XD


Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 15:39 · For: Structure and Routine
interesting

Author's Response: I know.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 15:26 · For: Structure and Routine
MERLINS PANTS that was a great chapter (when i read that i squee'ed hehe) I love this story, its so funny, Hermione is just as adorable as ever, that part about breaking promises was so sweet! I still cant wait for ron to find out tho. I cant wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm so glad you love my little fic here. And finally, yes, Ron will show up in the next chapter. I keep saying that but it's not right just yet. I shall update soon, no worries. XD


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 16:03 · For: Muggles Do It Better
I LOVE your story i just found it today

Author's Response: Awww! -hugs- Thank you! I'm glad you loved it!


You must login (register) to review.