Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 23:47 · For: Structure and Routine
please plese please update! i love this story and i can't wait to see ron appear in the next chapter!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: =]


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 11:34 · For: Structure and Routine
I LOVE your story
plz update soon

Author's Response: I shall.


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 11:34 · For: Structure and Routine
I LOVE your story
plz update soon

Author's Response: I will. Thanks.!


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 6:16 · For: Structure and Routine
I like it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 11:39 · For: Structure and Routine
this was the best chapter i read!
when are you going to update

Author's Response: I don' tknow when I will update again, but I will.


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 17:02 · For: Structure and Routine
This story is excellent! I really want to know what happens next! It is really funny, please keep writing. I don't mean to be rude, but Hermione acts more like a three-year-old then a four year old. Or at least the four-year- olds I've come in contact with.

Author's Response: >> Yes, I've been told that several times. But thanks for reminding me again. =]


Name: chocklit (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 13:14 · For: Structure and Routine
This is brilliant! I love the story so far and i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: steel (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 16:40 · For: Structure and Routine
wow. good story...what happens next?
,:|

Author's Response: We'll see. XD


Name: lily_007 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 7:21 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
update soooooooooooon plz.....its awsome

Author's Response: I will. Thanks!


Name: Tasha1202 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 13:01 · For: Structure and Routine
I really, really, really like this FF! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will.


Name: magicalmischief x (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 11:42 · For: Structure and Routine
ha ha ha this is fab!
Hope shes still a toddler when ron gets there can you imagine his reaction =)
its awesome

Author's Response: Oh she will most definitely be a toddler when he shows up. XD


Name: Dramatic_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 15:18 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
Lol, I love this story, it's really cheering me up :)
Hope you update soon x

Author's Response: I shall try as soon as I can...can't promise anything except I have half of the next chapter written so it's all good. XD


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 9:43 · For: Structure and Routine
nice chapter!

Author's Response: thnx


Name: _PrincessxVexx_ (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 4:45 · For: Structure and Routine
xD This is pretty funny.
All the lovely things we know about Draco are just really adding up. x.o
-sarcasm-
Meh, good job on the story!!^-^

~Vexx

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for the review and reading my story. I really appreciate that.


Name: randompersonlaughing (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 15:05 · For: Structure and Routine
I love this story!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you. =]


Name: sonicboom (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 21:51 · For: Nap Time Drama
The Hermione that you are describing is not a four year old. She is probably about 2 1/2. Just thought you would like to know.

Author's Response: >> I've been told that a lot. But I did my research. Kids at the age of four do have lisps, and they don't all speak perfectly. And they most definitely throw tantrums. I've known several four year olds who behave like this...whether they're spoiled is another question/issue. But thanks for pointing it out yet again.


Name: luna_longbottom88 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/10/07 12:54 · For: Structure and Routine
This story has me in tears. Please keep writing, its hilarious. I love hearing Draco use phrases like ''peachy-keen'', and ''pushing his buttons''. And it is very sweet in a heart-braking way that Draco does not want to brake promises to Hermione because his father did. Sorry for such a long review, but i love your story!!!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Yes, Draco is funny isn't he? XD And OMG this is a long review?! o.0 Please write me an uber long one! -Ritta


Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 10:26 · For: Structure and Routine
o_0
haha
this is funny (hence the humor fics section)
plz updateeeeeee
luving it ♥

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter. XD I think you'll enjoy it. I'm glad you're liking it too.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 19:40 · For: Structure and Routine
wow that was great i really canīt wait for more please up date soon please plese please. this was agreat chapter

Author's Response: o.0 ok...>> I shall update as soon as possible. Lol. I'm glad you liked it, really. XD


Name: Bad Faith Dragon (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 14:20 · For: Structure and Routine
A very cute story. please update soon! *waits on tenderhooks*
anyway, all the characters are in character and are very amusing. keep up the good work. : )

Author's Response: Thanks. XD


You must login (register) to review.