Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 9:38 · For: Tea Time with Meow
wow! great update.
.:
Malfoy turned to look at the sleeping Hermione before whispering, I think you and I are going to get along just fine now, Granger.
***
I loved that part!

Update soon...

~*~Wendy~*~


Author's Response: That was one of my favorite lines as well. XD


Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 9:35 · For: Tea Time with Meow
anger is for the dark side

Author's Response: yes, it is. >.>


Name: Love_is_4ever (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 8:26 · For: Tea Time with Meow
Oh! And the Scorpius the Dragon thing was hilarious and very well done!!!

~ Samarie

Author's Response: Scorpius the Dragon was just inspiration. XD


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 8:25 · For: Tea Time with Meow
That was an awesome chapter, very hilarious. Can't wait for another, please hurry! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Love_is_4ever (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 8:23 · For: Tea Time with Meow
Aww, poor Harry! Fists have met with his poor nose two consecutive days! lol

Ron's reaction was priceless!!! I would've been scared too if I some scary red-head appeared out of nowhere into room screaming at my 'nanny/best friend' and then trying to pick me up as if nothing had happened...

Poor Ron, he's feeling lost and confused as always.

Great job! Keep up the good work and update soon!

~ Samarie

Author's Response: LOL! I know - this is my favorite chapter written. XD


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 8:11 · For: Tea Time with Meow
ooooohhh update soon!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! XD


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 7:43 · For: Tea Time with Meow
this is gonna be funny!!!! *has said that before and is sorry for repetitive reviews* Ron's ears are probably turning black... bypassing red!

Author's Response: XD LOL Probably!


Name: ginny_w_rox (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 7:01 · For: Tea Time with Meow
I swear, i actually love this story. I dont know why but its grown on me soooo much. Please update asap!

Author's Response: You're not the only one. I love this story, it's my child. XD I'm trying to update.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 7:00 · For: Tea Time with Meow
Oh Ron, Ron, Ron. Loved his reaction. Im also finding it very amusing how much Draco and Hermione are getting on, its quite sweet! The ending was very funny, Ron punched Harry. Poor dude. I bet Draco secretly wants hermione to stay that age so he can keep lookin after. not that he'd admitit. :) Loved the chapter, please update soon.

Author's Response: I love torturing Ron, he's just so predictable in that manner. This is one of my favorite chapters. =]


Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 6:15 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
love it :-) Write some more please!!!! Its a great story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: carmie (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 5:03 · For: Tea Time with Meow
loved this chapter, especially the scorpius the dragon part, keep at it!

Author's Response: XD That was just pure and total inspiration. Scorpius, the Dragon rules!


Name: katsbag (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 22:34 · For: Structure and Routine
i love it so far!!! cant wait tell you update it!!!!

Author's Response: Me neither! Thanks


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 18:25 · For: Structure and Routine
This story is excellent. Please, Please, Please write more. Oh, and I forgot to finish my last review. Is there a particular reason Hermione is four?

Author's Response: There's no particular reason why she's four though I'm going to go on a limb and say that's the age that the potion de-aged her to, thanks for the interesting question though. =]


Name: luvronfromhp (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 16:16 · For: Structure and Routine
were is the next 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!♥♥

Author's Response: Somewhere in my documents folder. =]


Name: luvronfromhp (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 15:47 · For: Nap Time Drama
aww that is soo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!♥♥♥

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: luvronfromhp (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 15:14 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
OMG I LOVE IT!♥♥♥

Author's Response: Thanks! XD I love my story too. =]


Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 18:13 · For: Structure and Routine
cmon PLZ UPDATE its a really GUD story i keep chekin for updates but there arnt any :(

Author's Response: Sorry! I'm just not very inspired! But I haven't given up on it! =] Keep checking.


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 18:54 · For: Structure and Routine
good good.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 18:44 · For: Muggles Do It Better
oh my gosh your turning Draco Malfoy into a LOVEABLE charecter . Dang your good. (I also find this disturbing.P)

Author's Response: LOL Thanks! I love Draco and I love making him lovable. XD


Name: Athenas Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 18:44 · For: Muggles Do It Better
oh my gosh your turning Draco Malfoy into a LOVEABLE charecter . Dang your good. (I also find this disturbing.P)

Author's Response: Lol.


You must login (register) to review.