Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Mushugy (Signed) · Date: 11/20/09 18:47 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
Please finish!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll try!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 11/07/09 4:12 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I really love this chapter.... i've read it a few time's now but every time i still end up laughing at one point or another. i know you have 100's of other review saying this but i'll say it anyway. Please don't give up on this story. please continue writing it, it's just too good....
good luck
alyssa

Author's Response: Thanks for your support. -hugs-


Name: AnaRozaline13 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/09 16:44 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Awsomness! But you have to get on with it! I'm getting tired of waiting!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry you're getting tired of waiting. Me too! I wish the muse would come back! Let her know I'm waiting if you see her okay? ;)


Name: ssslytherin (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 15:20 · For: I love you, Fewat!
FINISH!!!!! I COMAND YOU!!!

Author's Response: LOL! Like Harry, I too can resist Imperius.


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 15:28 · For: I love you, Fewat!
i like this story. u better finish it. its very entertaining. do you have aol? i'd like to talk to you

Author's Response: I do have AOL/AIM but I don't give it out anymore. Too many people sending me IMs. Besides, I no longer log in. You can email me. I will finish it. Just not today or tomorrow. =]


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 14:26 · For: Muggles Do It Better
wow

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 14:15 · For: Dinner Mishaps
cant wait till ron gets into the picture

Author's Response: I hope he met your expectations. =]


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 14:03 · For: Nap Time Drama
awwww, thats sweet. them two takin a nap together

Author's Response: I think so too.


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 13:49 · For: Morning Tattletale
i like the whole hermione and draco sictuation

Author's Response: Me too. Though it's not a Dramione.


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 13:41 · For: Libraries, Mudbloods, and Ferrets
AWESOME

Author's Response: And an awesome! XD YAY!


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 13:30 · For: Hot Chocolate Musings
wow

Author's Response: Another wow! XD Awesome!


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 13:21 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
you are very creative

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 04/12/09 1:22 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Although I've posted reviews several times, I would just like to thank you for your author's note, your fic has been in my favorites for a little over a year, and I do appreciate this update... I only wish it were another chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I appreciate readers who are still waiting even if others have given up.


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 03/04/09 15:03 · For: I love you, Fewat!
YAY xDD
you just made my day

*SH*
xx

Author's Response: Thanks! You made mine too! XD


Name: keturah_ketchup (Signed) · Date: 02/28/09 16:12 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Good! You should finish this.

Author's Response: I will. =]


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 02/22/09 12:33 · For: I love you, Fewat!
yes, well, apology accepted, and i am waiting

Author's Response: Yes. We all are waiting.


Name: Violet JC (Signed) · Date: 02/21/09 15:05 · For: I love you, Fewat!
hey, no hard feelings or anything, but do you realize that you havent updated scince 07? After saying you were going to try and finish this by the end of the year. i guess woops, year's up. i may not have anything posted here, but i do on fanfiction.net.... and i havent updated in a while either i guess..... but i know how hadr it is to up date an all. i was just wondering, have you by chance forgotten this, or have writers block or something?
well anyway, -Vi-

Author's Response: None taken. Yes, I do realize I havenīt updated since 2007. My deepest apologies for making you wait. I know I get rather upset when a story isnīt updated in a LONG time. I havenīt forgotten it at all. I just have massive writerīs block. Iīm sorry.


Name: Kantaka (Signed) · Date: 01/10/09 19:07 · For: I love you, Fewat!
i'm so sad to see this story has been on hyatus for so long.. It is completely and possitively hillarious!!!

I do hope you get to finish it!

It is such a shme when an amusing plot gets a nasty case of writer's block... But a great story nevertheless!

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope to chase it away soon enough but weīll see. Once more, thanks for reading.


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 12/30/08 9:38 · For: I love you, Fewat!
you've uploaded lots of other stories (which are fab btw) but this is still my personal favourite :)
when can we all expect an update
*please be soon, please be soon*

xx

*SH*

Author's Response: Next one I update will be dedicated to you SH, one of my most faithful reviewers. XD


Name: XyloQueen (Signed) · Date: 12/18/08 8:58 · For: I love you, Fewat!
this is my favorite story that i've read of your's. omgoodness, wonderful. i hope you update soon.
please??

Author's Response: Iīll try. Last time I made a promise it flopped massively.


You must login (register) to review.