Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 15:28 · For: Tea Time with Meow
AND I loved Ron's reaction. That was priceless, although I'm starting to wonder if Harry will come out of this mess with his nose in tact. :)

Author's Response: No, he won't. LOL


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 15:24 · For: Tea Time with Meow
Hahahhaahahahaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love it!
I liked the ending especially, that was cute. ^_^
Update soon?

Author's Response: I shall. XD


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 14:16 · For: Tea Time with Meow
Hmm, Ron might just present a bit of a problem. Stiil, someone probably should have told him. GLad you updated.

Author's Response: Ron will work itself out...trust me. XD


Name: FinalCow (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 13:46 · For: Tea Time with Meow
Nice :-)

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: LadyCassandra (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 12:46 · For: Tea Time with Meow
such a great chapter I love the it ended.

Author's Response: Me too! XD


Name: randompersonlaughing (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 12:33 · For: Tea Time with Meow
I know u've heard this a million times but it is a REALLY AWSOME story!!! It's my all time fav. thx for writing it!!
-Random

Author's Response: I'm so glad it's your all time favorite. XD And I've hardly heard it a million times... -is flattered-


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 12:31 · For: Tea Time with Meow
YAYYY!!! I'm soo HAPPY!! Thank you for updating, I was laughing while I read this chapter!! Awww, poor Harry,everyone seems to be hitting him...he WAS acting like a JERK though so I guess he deserved it. Please please please update again soon, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: I shall update as soon as humanly possible. XD


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 12:07 · For: Tea Time with Meow
Hehe, it's funny to imagine a toddling fiancée! I was waiting for Ron to make an arrival. It was, as usual, an outstanding chapter. But is this really D/Hr? Because if Ron and Hermione are going to get married, then...

And the symbolism with Scorpious was amazing. Draco named his kid after his favourite stuffed toy, eh?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely review. No, this isn't a D/Hr fic...the sequel might be D/Hr. The symbolism with Scorpious was all accident. I'm glad you liked it though.


Name: aussigirl (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 10:14 · For: Tea Time with Meow
i absolutly love your story! You have to keep writing-its awesome!


Author's Response: I will not abandon this story...so no worries there. XD


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 9:38 · For: Tea Time with Meow
wow! great update.
.:
Malfoy turned to look at the sleeping Hermione before whispering, “I think you and I are going to get along just fine now, Granger.”
***
I loved that part!

Update soon...

~*~Wendy~*~


Author's Response: That was one of my favorite lines as well. XD


Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 9:35 · For: Tea Time with Meow
anger is for the dark side

Author's Response: yes, it is. >.>


Name: Love_is_4ever (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 8:26 · For: Tea Time with Meow
Oh! And the Scorpius the Dragon thing was hilarious and very well done!!!

~ Samarie

Author's Response: Scorpius the Dragon was just inspiration. XD


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 8:25 · For: Tea Time with Meow
That was an awesome chapter, very hilarious. Can't wait for another, please hurry! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Love_is_4ever (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 8:23 · For: Tea Time with Meow
Aww, poor Harry! Fists have met with his poor nose two consecutive days! lol

Ron's reaction was priceless!!! I would've been scared too if I some scary red-head appeared out of nowhere into room screaming at my 'nanny/best friend' and then trying to pick me up as if nothing had happened...

Poor Ron, he's feeling lost and confused as always.

Great job! Keep up the good work and update soon!

~ Samarie

Author's Response: LOL! I know - this is my favorite chapter written. XD


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 8:11 · For: Tea Time with Meow
ooooohhh update soon!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! XD


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 7:43 · For: Tea Time with Meow
this is gonna be funny!!!! *has said that before and is sorry for repetitive reviews* Ron's ears are probably turning black... bypassing red!

Author's Response: XD LOL Probably!


Name: ginny_w_rox (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 7:01 · For: Tea Time with Meow
I swear, i actually love this story. I dont know why but its grown on me soooo much. Please update asap!

Author's Response: You're not the only one. I love this story, it's my child. XD I'm trying to update.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 7:00 · For: Tea Time with Meow
Oh Ron, Ron, Ron. Loved his reaction. Im also finding it very amusing how much Draco and Hermione are getting on, its quite sweet! The ending was very funny, Ron punched Harry. Poor dude. I bet Draco secretly wants hermione to stay that age so he can keep lookin after. not that he'd admitit. :) Loved the chapter, please update soon.

Author's Response: I love torturing Ron, he's just so predictable in that manner. This is one of my favorite chapters. =]


Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 6:15 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
love it :-) Write some more please!!!! Its a great story

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: carmie (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 5:03 · For: Tea Time with Meow
loved this chapter, especially the scorpius the dragon part, keep at it!

Author's Response: XD That was just pure and total inspiration. Scorpius, the Dragon rules!


You must login (register) to review.