Reviewer: Dramatic_Snitch
Date: 10/17/07 15:15
Chapter: Exploding Cauldrons

I'm so glad you updated! Love this story, even though he's being a jerk, I can't help but feel a twinge of sympathy towards Harry lol.
He seems to be becoming everyone's punch bag! Well done, brilliant!
(P.S. Ron's reaction was priceless!)

Author's Response: I love Harry, but at the same time he irritated me a lot throughout hte series what with him getting away with so much...>.> And Ron's reaction was priceless! XD I wrote it months ago..

Reviewer: avid_fanatic
Date: 10/16/07 4:57
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

aww, Draco and Hermione are getting along. :p


Author's Response: yes, they are...and they will get even better along later.

Reviewer: xo_Loony_Tuney_ox
Date: 10/15/07 22:43
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

PLEASE finish this story I BEG OF YOU!!!!

Author's Response: I'm in the process of finishing it. XD

Reviewer: Vince165
Date: 10/15/07 19:17
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

This is really turning out to be a great fic!
Its defenitly one of the better fic's I have seen since being here but then again I havnt been here long :D

Cant wait until next chapter is up :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for your lovely review.

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 10/15/07 17:58
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

wow ron really is mad. well i can sympathyse with him. draco is getting much better at the whole parenting thing. i can{t wait to see how things work out. up date soon

Author's Response: Yes, Ron is irritated isn't he? And Draco is definitely getting better, and will get better too.

Reviewer: C_A_Campbell
Date: 10/15/07 14:57
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

You know, I should probably feel sorry for Harry considering that's the second time in two days he's gotten slugged, but somehow I can't muster up the sympathy. I love the way you characterize Harry, showing him as arrogant, because he always had that side of him and I don't like fanfics that show him as 'perfect'.

This chapter was funny. I loved 'Scorpius the Dragon'. The line 'I think you and I are going to get along just fine now, Granger' was so sweet, but perfectly in character.

Ron's reaction was nice. I really enjoyed it. Overall, another adored chapter. I think your story is the only one I continue to read on this site, just because I'm so busy, but I always find time for your updates.

I do have a couple of things to critique though.

#1: You should really italisize character thoughts, because all of a sudden the story was in third person and then it was in first. I figure out it was Ron thinking to himself pretty quickly, but to avoid taking readers out of the story, you should put italics there.

#2: in the last section you said 'now' instead of 'not', no big deal, just something I caught

#3: I don't think you should refer to Draco as the 'former' Slytherin. He didn't change houses, he's still a Slytherin, even if he isn't still at Hogwarts. 'Once a Slytherin, always a Slytherin'. But that's just my opinion.

Yeah, I know I generally just leave a 'wow, I loved it, update soon' review, but I thought I'd spend a few extra moments giving you a nice long view like you deserved. So, to sum it all up:

I loved it! Please, PLEASE, update soon. (tehe - no seriously, take your time. I'm sure it will be worth waiting for)

Author's Response: Thanks for your thoughtful review. I love to read your reviews (no matter how short), and I'm so glad that you still read my story regardless of your busy life. XD As for the critique, thank you so much! Lol. I read through the story after it was updated/submitted, and I noticed those same things like the italics, and the now, but haven't gotten around to changing it due to my own hectic life. However, I really appreciate it. Thank you. As for Draco, true that! Always a Slytherin. Thanks so much. -hugs- Ritta

Reviewer: Katie_Potter
Date: 10/15/07 14:52
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

omg this is some good stuff.. draco babysitting hahahaha loves it XD


Author's Response: Thanks. XD

Reviewer: Little Miss Potter
Date: 10/15/07 14:52
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

This is such a fun story! I really hope the next update is quicker as I was mortified when I had to wait for this chapter!

Author's Response: Awww....I promise my chapters will come a lot faster from now on.

Reviewer: ginerva9
Date: 10/15/07 1:11
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

n tat reaction of ron was so like him!! really done a good job!! KEEP IT UP!!

Author's Response: Ron's reaction came naturally, it's Harry and Draco whom I really have to work hard to get just right. XD

Reviewer: ginerva9
Date: 10/15/07 1:08
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

oh common u cant leave us hanging here !!!*moan*pls update soon pls pls pls!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol.

Reviewer: ginerva9
Date: 10/15/07 0:56
Chapter: Dinner Mishaps

fantastic story till now its funny n its just gr8!! good job!! u have shown draco exactly as he is but harry is bit more emotional than he actually is. anyway as i told u earlier good jobn pls update soon!!! good luck!!!

Author's Response: Yes, Harry is more emotional than usual, but I'm going by the fact that he's inthe middle of a war...people are bound to lose it. Thanks for your lovely review.

Reviewer: I lovesmesomeHarry
Date: 10/14/07 22:44
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

why is Ron so crazy?! sheesh! love the story! keep it up?


Author's Response: Ron is Ron...that's his excuse. XD

Reviewer: sammixa777
Date: 10/14/07 22:40
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

highly anticpating the next chapters!!! Great read!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. XD

Reviewer: twitchy_lil_ferret
Date: 10/14/07 20:09
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

This is classic, just classic. I nearly fell off the cough laughing "fewat!!" *wipes away the tears* I hope you up date this soon.
The idea of malfoy babysitting a 4yr hermione.... brilliant!

Author's Response: Lol. XD

Reviewer: fuzz_nose
Date: 10/14/07 18:22
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

OoOoOoOo, that was brilliant! Although I have to admit that I was excepting something a bit longer, this was still wonderful all the same. I like how panicked Ron got when Hermione didn't recognize him and how sweet Draco was in this chapter! I think it's awesome that he's finally warming up to her!
Great job!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^^

Author's Response: I try to make my chapters as long as possible but I can't seem to write more than 2000 words at a time.

Reviewer: clabbert2101
Date: 10/14/07 18:12
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

YES! RON GOT BACKBONE!

Haha, 'Mione doesn't like Ron.

Author's Response: yes! He does! XD

Reviewer: luvronfromhp
Date: 10/14/07 17:57
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

OMG!!!!!

Author's Response: XD

Reviewer: tha_looney_one
Date: 10/14/07 16:33
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

*cringe* I love ron's reaction. It is soo like him to freak out. I love how draco's dragon was called scorpios, then meow. I love how hermione was scared of ron. I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: tha_looney_one
Date: 10/14/07 16:27
Chapter: Structure and Routine

*cringe* Poor draco, or as i should say, fewet. I love this story

Author's Response: XD Thanks!

Reviewer: LittleMissLovegood
Date: 10/14/07 16:20
Chapter: Tea Time with Meow

poor harry!!

and poor ron i suppose.

ahh well. good chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES