Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 20:58 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
omg,, so sweet

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: hocuspocus88 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 7:37 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
I love it! I love it! More more more :P



Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it!


Name: avid_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 0:25 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Aww, that's so cute. :p I love this story! More! I want more! :p

Author's Response: It is cute! Thanks! I'll try to update soon.


Name: SibbySue (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 22:02 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
perfect end to the chapter! priceless!! and poor Ron had only just started to figure out how to handle a grown Hermione, and now he has to start over with an irrational toddler with a rodent fixation. you can tell the poor boy desperately wants to be loved by her, any way he can. bravo to you!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. =] I love how you described Ron's love for her, it's sort of sad but true.


Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 20:34 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
good chapter love it and update soon.

Author's Response: I shall.


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 20:28 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awwwwww, is this gonna end in dramione?? that would be cool. i hope ye will.

Author's Response: Hmm...actually, it's not. It would be nice for all the Dramioners but it's not - I decided that a long time ago. -hugs-


Name: randompersonlaughing (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 18:57 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
all i can say is "auuuuu" so incredibly cute Hermione

Author's Response: XD Thanks.


Name: quidditchkat (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 17:48 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
This story just keeps getting better and better! I don't think this chapter was boring at all. I am a huge Draco fan, and it's excellant to have him portrayed as an actual human being, without it being a romance fiction. Please keep the updates coming as soon as possable!

love;;kat

Author's Response: Thanks Kat!


Name: hermy_91 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 16:01 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
VERY good chapter i LOVED it

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 15:56 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
Well, I’ve read this fic about a million times, and I’ve never reviewed! :O So, here I am, reviewing Chapter One.

First off, congratulations on Hermione and Malfoy being perfectly in-character. Most authors wouldn’t be able to pull of this type of fic without making them terribly OOC, but you’ve managed to keep them IC. That definitely deserves noted.

I do like how you gave the reason why Draco was at Number 12, Grimmauld Place straight off the bat. That keeps the reader from going “Huh?” and allows them to move back into what’s happening at that moment in time — namely, Hermione and Draco brewing the potion.

Ouch. Hermione hitting Draco overhead with a book made me smile a bit… and it was, miraculously, in-character (remember how she slapped him in PoA?).

I do like how you used three asterisks to break from the scene we were in and flash forward to where Draco and Harry are talking. That way we get to hear Malfoy’s version of what happened.

I absolutely LOVED the twist where Hermione got turned into a four-year old. That made me laugh, even though this was kind of a prologue.

My only nitpick is Harry. I’m not sure that he’d take away Malfoy’s wand and have HIM look after Hermione… but other than that, this fic is perfect. P-E-R-F-E-C-T.

- Katie

Author's Response: Wow! What an awesome review! Thanks! Yes, Harry is totally OOC, I feel! Lol. Nothing much can be done about that now but I will try to keep him more IC in the future =] Thanks for your review.


Name: grave_granger (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 15:50 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
oh that is so cute. is draco going to think its ok for her to say that though? great story so far by the way.

Author's Response: Thanks. To answer your question: No, Draco will not be ok with that.


Name: dracoweasley (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 14:22 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
“I love you, Fewat!” Awwww! XD

Author's Response: XD


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 14:10 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
"I don't like you Won-Won! Fewat!"
Best line EVER! :)
Keep updating! I love this story.

Author's Response: I know! Best line EVER! XD


Name: ginny_w_rox (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 10:48 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
aaaaaawwwwww!!! I luv this story!!! please update soon! (i know you've only just updated but i cant wait!)

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks!


Name: Ravenclaw Writer (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 10:06 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
this was such a sweet ending but for some funny reason I have a feeling that Ron's not gonna be too happy about it lol. Anyways can't wait for an update this has become one of my favorites fast!

Author's Response: No, Ron is not going to be happy with it. =] Thanks for your review.


Name: carmie (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 9:14 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
aww... this chapter is adorable:D Keep writing

Author's Response: XD Thank, I will.


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 9:08 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
AWWWWWWW! Hermione is such a cute little toddler! And I think it's very funny that Draco is beginning to get along with her just because at the moment they both don't like Ron. Poor Ron! I mean, imagine going away for a relatively short period of time and finding out that your fiancee has become a small child! Love this story! :D

Author's Response: She is. And it is funny that Draco gets along with her only because of that reason! Thanks for the review!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 5:34 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww now that was ADORABLE!!- I love you, Fewat!” just so cute! I always squee when my brother says love you so i bet involentarily hes feeling all squishy inside!
-He’d often stare at her when she’d go from sweet and loving for Mrs. Weasley to broccoli throwing monster towards the werewolf.- Thats so true, i can really see that happening in my head, i love it. I also find it VERY amusing that the only person Hermione likes apart from mrs weasley is Draco, everyone is scares her...hehe...Oh hermiones gonna feel so embarrassed if Draco ever finds a way to turn her back....Loving this story, please continue!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will most definitely continue and finish it!


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 0:34 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Awww, "I love you, Fewat!" That's so sweet. It's just a shame that Ron and/or Harry weren't around to hear it.

Author's Response: LOL It is sweet!


Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 21:28 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
I feel terrible for hardly submitting reviews to this story, and it's one of my favorites! I've just been so busy. So this review is for all the other reviews I missed. First of all, this story is very funny. You're quite talented ;) I'd like to see your sense of humor in more action, my friend. Next, I hope you know I'm a little, or maybe quite, obsessed with this story. I have MNFF send me emails when my favorite stories update, and *squee* when I read that Draco, the Babysitter, has been updated. lol I know, I'm pathetic. Anyways, great job on Ron and Draco for them not being OOC. Of course, little Hermione is very cute *sounding* and I can't wait to see what happens next after the "I love you." ;) Now hurry up and write faster. I don't have all year. lol jk Can't wait for more. Do not disappoint me. I WILL come after you. lmao. If you read this whole thing, well, you don't have a life. Either that, or you love your fans. ;)

Author's Response: I loves my fans! XD I read and reply to every review I get. Of course sometimes it's weeks before I reply but I eventually get around to it. Thanks for your lovely review. I am obsessed with several fics too, so no worries. XD As for my sense of humor? Thanks! I'm utterly and completely flattered beyond comprehension. I'm not quite sure what you mean by more inaction though? More stories? o.0 I'm writing the next chapter as we speak but I can't promise I'll update quite as fast. Thanks for the comment on Ron and Draco not being OOC. I really try on those two. Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.