Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 14:32 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awww... i wouldn't really call this humor, i call it cute! you must update soon! i like it!

Author's Response: True it's 'cute' but to some degree it's sort of amusing. Humor ranges in variety and what I may think if hilarious you may not. Either way, thanks for your review. XD


Name: C_A_Campbell (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 9:01 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Did I already review this chapter? I can't remember. Anyways, I really liked this chapter. It wasn't as exciting as some, but background and catching up is very important too, so in the end, I didn't really mind. There's no critique or anything -- it was just a good chapter, and I can't wait to see Draco's reaction to Hermione telling him she loves him.

Update soon please! And thanks for another great chapter *hugs*

Author's Response: Thanks C_A! This is one of those 'boring' chapters in my mind 'cause I need it to move the story along but the last line is definitely a catalyst to the story I think. XD


Name: mahogany_wand (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 16:17 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awwwwww.... It's very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 12:22 · For: Morning Tattletale
Excellent! Watch out for spelling and punctuation. There are a few missing commas. Also, "knuts" should be capitalized.

Smiles,
Luna

Author's Response: Thanks for catching my mistakes. =]


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 11:56 · For: Libraries, Mudbloods, and Ferrets
Who would have thought a four-year-old would bring Draco Malfoy down?

Smiles,
Luna

Author's Response: Me! XD


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 11:46 · For: Hot Chocolate Musings
I like it, although Harry seems a lot more calm than I would expect. I would think Harry would not let Draco in the same room with Hermione after what he has done.

I love the bit at the end about Ron's reaction. Where is Ron? I guess I'll have to keep reading to find out.

Both of the chapters so far a bit short, but still manage to get the job done.

On to chapter three!

Smiles,
Luna

Author's Response: I write short chapters, can't help it. =] But thanks for noticing that they still manage to get the job done. I would think that Harry is a calm and cool persona regardless of the situation, but you've got a point.


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 11:34 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
How clever! I had to force myself to stop and review; I just wanted to keep on reading without stopping. Well, back to reading!

Smiles,
Luna

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: noname227 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 22:47 · For: Muggles Do It Better
brillant. im loving your story!

Author's Response: Thanks! XD


Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 21:23 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awwwww! this is one of the cutest and funniest stories i've read! please up-date as soon as possible!!!!! i can't wait to read more :D really really good job! i was just planning on reading one chapter to see if it was any good, but i got so caught up in it that i ended up reading all ten chapters! please please up-date really soon. i can't wait !!!!!


Author's Response: Wow! I'm glad you like it! XD


Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 10:06 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
wow tat was an awesome chp!!! esp the last sentence!!1 too goood pls pls update soon!! good luck!!!!


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: y560237 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 4:55 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
very cool very funny lovin da story 10/10

Author's Response: XD Thanks!


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 9:50 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
THIS IS GOING TO BE A DRACO/HERIONE FIC ISN'T IT! PLEASE! HAVE MERCY! I'M A R/HR SHIPPER!!! YOU EVIL SCUMBAG!

Author's Response: No it isn't.
I've said this several times already. It's not going to be a D/Hr. It's a humor, it will stay a humor. And the few Dramione shippers like me were told there would be a sequel which would become a Dramione...but not in this story.
And on that note, please be respectful of others ships regardless of your POV. Also please refrain from insulting members. You never know when you might be insulting a mod. -puts on evil scumbag badge-


Name: chocklit (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 20:07 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
I love this story! its so cute and original! i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! =]


Name: Mrs JamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 21:01 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
AWWW!!!!! she's sooo cute! she reminds me of my 3yr old sis.

Author's Response: I know! =] Hermione is cute!


Name: LUV2READ (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 16:18 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
I love it! Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: rowenaravenclaw2511 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 5:54 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Its brilliant! Cant wait to see how it will all turn out !

Author's Response: Me neither!


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 10:57 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Okay, I really wanna comment about the story till now... um, I have no idea why.

* I like the humour incorporated by you. It is like Wodehouse- you either understand and take in the humour, or you don't find anything funny. This fic has very light and clean humour, unlike a lot of writers who use vulgar jokes.

* This plot is very unique. I like the difference from the usual spoof-on-Voldy or those Snape and Bellatrix spoofs.

*The language you have used is very realistic.

*Draco's characterisation has been done really well.

*I also liked the teenager-ish jokes here and there.

So, all in all, it's a very, very good fic. Keep it going!

Author's Response: Awww...thanks! You really summarized my story very well in regards to its humor. I appreciate that. And I'm quite flattered you compared it to Wodehouse. XD I totally am for light and clean humor that is non-spoofy even if it comes off as "cute" =]
Thanks a lot! XD


Name: ete (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 3:17 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
ahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! This is so cool. DO NOT i repeat DO NOT abandon this story.


Author's Response: I am not. XD I repeat: I am not abandoning this story! XD


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 21:22 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
more more i must have more


Author's Response: I'm working on it! XD


Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 21:01 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
i love this story but i always forgot to review and somhow only one line of my last review showed up :(,, so ne way i LOVED it and i love the "I dont like u WonWon!FEWAT! omg its hilarius and sweet and u have the PERFECT ending to this !!!

Author's Response: XD Thanks!! -hugs-


You must login (register) to review.