Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 21:23 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awwwww! this is one of the cutest and funniest stories i've read! please up-date as soon as possible!!!!! i can't wait to read more :D really really good job! i was just planning on reading one chapter to see if it was any good, but i got so caught up in it that i ended up reading all ten chapters! please please up-date really soon. i can't wait !!!!!


Author's Response: Wow! I'm glad you like it! XD


Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 10:06 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
wow tat was an awesome chp!!! esp the last sentence!!1 too goood pls pls update soon!! good luck!!!!


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: y560237 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 4:55 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
very cool very funny lovin da story 10/10

Author's Response: XD Thanks!


Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 9:50 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
THIS IS GOING TO BE A DRACO/HERIONE FIC ISN'T IT! PLEASE! HAVE MERCY! I'M A R/HR SHIPPER!!! YOU EVIL SCUMBAG!

Author's Response: No it isn't.
I've said this several times already. It's not going to be a D/Hr. It's a humor, it will stay a humor. And the few Dramione shippers like me were told there would be a sequel which would become a Dramione...but not in this story.
And on that note, please be respectful of others ships regardless of your POV. Also please refrain from insulting members. You never know when you might be insulting a mod. -puts on evil scumbag badge-


Name: chocklit (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 20:07 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
I love this story! its so cute and original! i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! =]


Name: Mrs JamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 21:01 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
AWWW!!!!! she's sooo cute! she reminds me of my 3yr old sis.

Author's Response: I know! =] Hermione is cute!


Name: LUV2READ (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 16:18 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
I love it! Keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: rowenaravenclaw2511 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 5:54 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Its brilliant! Cant wait to see how it will all turn out !

Author's Response: Me neither!


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 10:57 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Okay, I really wanna comment about the story till now... um, I have no idea why.

* I like the humour incorporated by you. It is like Wodehouse- you either understand and take in the humour, or you don't find anything funny. This fic has very light and clean humour, unlike a lot of writers who use vulgar jokes.

* This plot is very unique. I like the difference from the usual spoof-on-Voldy or those Snape and Bellatrix spoofs.

*The language you have used is very realistic.

*Draco's characterisation has been done really well.

*I also liked the teenager-ish jokes here and there.

So, all in all, it's a very, very good fic. Keep it going!

Author's Response: Awww...thanks! You really summarized my story very well in regards to its humor. I appreciate that. And I'm quite flattered you compared it to Wodehouse. XD I totally am for light and clean humor that is non-spoofy even if it comes off as "cute" =]
Thanks a lot! XD


Name: ete (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 3:17 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
ahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! This is so cool. DO NOT i repeat DO NOT abandon this story.


Author's Response: I am not. XD I repeat: I am not abandoning this story! XD


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 21:22 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
more more i must have more


Author's Response: I'm working on it! XD


Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 21:01 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
i love this story but i always forgot to review and somhow only one line of my last review showed up :(,, so ne way i LOVED it and i love the "I dont like u WonWon!FEWAT! omg its hilarius and sweet and u have the PERFECT ending to this !!!

Author's Response: XD Thanks!! -hugs-


Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 20:58 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
omg,, so sweet

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: hocuspocus88 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 7:37 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
I love it! I love it! More more more :P



Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it!


Name: avid_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 0:25 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Aww, that's so cute. :p I love this story! More! I want more! :p

Author's Response: It is cute! Thanks! I'll try to update soon.


Name: SibbySue (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 22:02 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
perfect end to the chapter! priceless!! and poor Ron had only just started to figure out how to handle a grown Hermione, and now he has to start over with an irrational toddler with a rodent fixation. you can tell the poor boy desperately wants to be loved by her, any way he can. bravo to you!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. =] I love how you described Ron's love for her, it's sort of sad but true.


Name: blondechild (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 20:34 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
good chapter love it and update soon.

Author's Response: I shall.


Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 20:28 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awwwwww, is this gonna end in dramione?? that would be cool. i hope ye will.

Author's Response: Hmm...actually, it's not. It would be nice for all the Dramioners but it's not - I decided that a long time ago. -hugs-


Name: randompersonlaughing (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 18:57 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
all i can say is "auuuuu" so incredibly cute Hermione

Author's Response: XD Thanks.


Name: quidditchkat (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 17:48 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
This story just keeps getting better and better! I don't think this chapter was boring at all. I am a huge Draco fan, and it's excellant to have him portrayed as an actual human being, without it being a romance fiction. Please keep the updates coming as soon as possable!

love;;kat

Author's Response: Thanks Kat!


You must login (register) to review.