MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: IAmForeverLadyMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 23:06 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
This is such a brilliant story! Please, please, please update again soon!

Author's Response: I shall. Thanks.

Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 1:44 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
its sweet.... funny in the sense it makes u smile at the kid's antiques... but maybe u could work on the humour quotient.... but luv it anyways...

Author's Response: Right on. Go me. I write cute!

Name: sammiesmoothies (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 18:10 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won

Author's Response: I will. XD Thanks.

Name: Luna_and_Harry (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 17:09 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awwww! so cute. she reminds me of my baby sis...she's seven.

Author's Response: Awww how cute! XD Thanks for your review.

Name: Welshgreengrl (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 20:51 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
I didnt think this chapter was boring at all!
It was very cute!! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Sometimes as a writer you think it's boring but you're then rather surprised by the reviews. XD

Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 8:07 · For: Muggles Do It Better
That last line is pure genius! It seems very Draco-like to take Harry's words and spit them back in his face.


Author's Response: Thanks. I've been told a do a good Draco, so I'm hoping he's staying true to his character.

Author's Response: Thanks. I've been told a do a good Draco, so I'm hoping he's staying true to his character.

Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 8:05 · For: Dinner Mishaps
Heh heh. I think Harry is just the slightest bit out of character. It just seems like he would have said a few of those lines differently.


Author's Response: Yes, Harry is one of the characters in the fandom I tend to do OOC a lot mostly because he's either too mean or too much of a pansy so I can't get him right. But thanks for your review, and I'll keep working on keeping Harry IC. XD

Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 8:02 · For: Nap Time Drama
Aw! How cute! I can't wait to see what Draco's reaction is!


Author's Response: XD Thanks.

Name: starrs (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 9:21 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
i soo love this story. pleassseee update! (:

Author's Response: I will. Soon.

Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 14:32 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awww... i wouldn't really call this humor, i call it cute! you must update soon! i like it!

Author's Response: True it's 'cute' but to some degree it's sort of amusing. Humor ranges in variety and what I may think if hilarious you may not. Either way, thanks for your review. XD

Name: C_A_Campbell (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 9:01 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Did I already review this chapter? I can't remember. Anyways, I really liked this chapter. It wasn't as exciting as some, but background and catching up is very important too, so in the end, I didn't really mind. There's no critique or anything -- it was just a good chapter, and I can't wait to see Draco's reaction to Hermione telling him she loves him.

Update soon please! And thanks for another great chapter *hugs*

Author's Response: Thanks C_A! This is one of those 'boring' chapters in my mind 'cause I need it to move the story along but the last line is definitely a catalyst to the story I think. XD

Name: mahogany_wand (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 16:17 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awwwwww.... It's very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 12:22 · For: Morning Tattletale
Excellent! Watch out for spelling and punctuation. There are a few missing commas. Also, "knuts" should be capitalized.


Author's Response: Thanks for catching my mistakes. =]

Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 11:56 · For: Libraries, Mudbloods, and Ferrets
Who would have thought a four-year-old would bring Draco Malfoy down?


Author's Response: Me! XD

Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 11:46 · For: Hot Chocolate Musings
I like it, although Harry seems a lot more calm than I would expect. I would think Harry would not let Draco in the same room with Hermione after what he has done.

I love the bit at the end about Ron's reaction. Where is Ron? I guess I'll have to keep reading to find out.

Both of the chapters so far a bit short, but still manage to get the job done.

On to chapter three!


Author's Response: I write short chapters, can't help it. =] But thanks for noticing that they still manage to get the job done. I would think that Harry is a calm and cool persona regardless of the situation, but you've got a point.

Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 11:34 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
How clever! I had to force myself to stop and review; I just wanted to keep on reading without stopping. Well, back to reading!


Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: noname227 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 22:47 · For: Muggles Do It Better
brillant. im loving your story!

Author's Response: Thanks! XD

Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 21:23 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
awwwww! this is one of the cutest and funniest stories i've read! please up-date as soon as possible!!!!! i can't wait to read more :D really really good job! i was just planning on reading one chapter to see if it was any good, but i got so caught up in it that i ended up reading all ten chapters! please please up-date really soon. i can't wait !!!!!

Author's Response: Wow! I'm glad you like it! XD

Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 10:06 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
wow tat was an awesome chp!!! esp the last sentence!!1 too goood pls pls update soon!! good luck!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: y560237 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 4:55 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
very cool very funny lovin da story 10/10

Author's Response: XD Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.