MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FireflyPrincess (Signed) · Date: 05/18/12 8:50 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Really great...please update it *puppy eyes* :)

Author's Response: Aw. I shall try. I am so sorry I haven't updating in years, but my muse abandoned me. BUT I will try.

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 5:43 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Tee hee. This really needs to be updated, it's just so adorable.

Author's Response: Thanks! =]

Name: lily_007 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/11 9:11 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
I read this fic for the 1st time sometime in 2008....kept checking for updates....read it again today.... :) Pleassssssssssssseeeeeee update......can't wait to see what happens next...

Author's Response: OMG! Such a loyal reader! >.< Thanks for reading again! I'm still trying to finish this!

Name: Potterlover171 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/11 12:38 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Please hurry and update if you can. I cannot wait to see what happens. I have monitored this story for updates for awhile now. I like how you re-did the chapters these are much more entertaining. Please hurry and update. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for re-reading. I'll try to finish soon!

Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 11/11/10 16:29 · For: Fewat v. Won-Won
Hermione is so cute in this!

Author's Response: Thank you. =] I was going for the cute.

Name: Wmaster (Signed) · Date: 10/23/10 21:00 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
This was a really great story! I read it a long time ago and just happened to come back across it today. By the looks of things, you've become one of those people who never gets around to finishing an amazing piece of work.. if you ever find the motivation to keep going with this, know that you have at least one fan still hanging on.

Author's Response: I have to thank you for your comment because it really stung. But it prompted me to finally finish it. I've rewritten Chapter 1 and I'll be rewriting the rest of the story in order to get back into the groove of the story. Part of the reason I stopped was because my writing style had changed. Thanks for hanging on =]

Name: Miss Potter 4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/07/10 15:12 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I love this story! I am waiting for your next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the support! XD I'm waiting for the next chapter too =]

Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 08/01/10 17:21 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
I read this a long time ago. I decided to revist my favorites list today and just had to read it again.

I love it: Draco, Hermione, dolls and tea time. It's great. I really hope you get a dash of inspiration soon and continue. I do know how it is, though, to lack the motivation :) Good luck. This is definitely a story worth finishing.

Author's Response: I really hope I get some inspiration too. I want to finish this story and yes. =] Thanks!

Name: mel25894 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/10 1:38 · For: I love you, Fewat!
can you please keep writing it is the beat fan fiction ever i am dieing to here what happens next

Author's Response: -facepalm- I can't promise I'll finish any time soon. But this is one story I know I want to finish. I don't know when but I will. Thanks for reading either way and reviewing. =]

Name: Mushugy (Signed) · Date: 11/20/09 18:47 · For: Exploding Cauldrons
Please finish!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll try!

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 11/07/09 4:12 · For: I love you, Fewat!
I really love this chapter.... i've read it a few time's now but every time i still end up laughing at one point or another. i know you have 100's of other review saying this but i'll say it anyway. Please don't give up on this story. please continue writing it, it's just too good....
good luck

Author's Response: Thanks for your support. -hugs-

Name: AnaRozaline13 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/09 16:44 · For: I love you, Fewat!
Awsomness! But you have to get on with it! I'm getting tired of waiting!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry you're getting tired of waiting. Me too! I wish the muse would come back! Let her know I'm waiting if you see her okay? ;)

Name: ssslytherin (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 15:20 · For: I love you, Fewat!

Author's Response: LOL! Like Harry, I too can resist Imperius.

Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 15:28 · For: I love you, Fewat!
i like this story. u better finish it. its very entertaining. do you have aol? i'd like to talk to you

Author's Response: I do have AOL/AIM but I don't give it out anymore. Too many people sending me IMs. Besides, I no longer log in. You can email me. I will finish it. Just not today or tomorrow. =]

Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 14:26 · For: Muggles Do It Better

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 14:15 · For: Dinner Mishaps
cant wait till ron gets into the picture

Author's Response: I hope he met your expectations. =]

Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 14:03 · For: Nap Time Drama
awwww, thats sweet. them two takin a nap together

Author's Response: I think so too.

Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 13:49 · For: Morning Tattletale
i like the whole hermione and draco sictuation

Author's Response: Me too. Though it's not a Dramione.

Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 13:41 · For: Libraries, Mudbloods, and Ferrets

Author's Response: And an awesome! XD YAY!

Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 13:30 · For: Hot Chocolate Musings

Author's Response: Another wow! XD Awesome!

You must login (register) to review.