MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 1:10 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
Great! That was well worth the wait. I love how Hermione is investigating, it's so like her (especially in the third book)! I like how Harry told the short story of his life to Lily, James, and Sirius. Great work, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 10:47 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
oi next chapter so im happy

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're happy!

Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 19:28 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
Hey Hannah! Don't know if you remember me, Sammie?

The worst thing just happened: I wrote an amazing review, and when I clicked "submit," it disappeared! So I guess I'll try to rewrite the main points...

First of all, I still love your story, as always. :) From slip-ups to cover-ups, you're never lacking in the all-important humor department, and that's truly the best part of the story.

It's really amusing that Snape killed himself. :D I know that sounds evil, but it's so true! I guess he wasn't as powerful as he thought, since his spell backfired. Reminds me a bit of a previous DADA teacher whose name rhymes with Filderoy Poptart...

The only thing I can constructively critisize is that Harry opens up to Erin, Garrett, and Conner too quickly. Harry usually only shares his secrets and feelings with his closest friends, and he doesn't even tell them everything. He just met the three newcomers, so it's unlikely that he would share something so personal with them right away. I can understand why you did that, though, since that was the easiest way to reveal to Lily how she died.

I know you can't answer this, but what's going to happen next? Will James and Sirius ever spend the night in the Forbidden Forest? How will Harry react when Hermione undoubtedly figures out the secret? Will Dumbledore tell Lily, James, and Sirius what the heck is going on? I can't wait to read more, and all I can say is DUN DUN DUNN! :)

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks so much, Sammie! To the point about Harry opening up - I will reveal this later, but Dumbledore had told them before that they could be trusted. But thanks, I guess it could seem a little weird! Haha, I can't answer that. Sorry, my dear! Thanks again for your marvelous review!

Author's Response: Oh, and - *huggles* of course I remember you!

Name: lily rose (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 15:28 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
I LOVED Sirius' "Who gives a student an AWARD just because they fancy them?"
That made me laugh, because I can just imagine my friend(who is uncannily like Sirius in his mannerisms and wit etc..) saying something like that.
It was incredibly fabby, and I have been waiting for this chapter to come out for a while. Can't wait for more!

Lily Rose x

Author's Response: Thanks, Lily Rose! I'm happy to see so many people enjoying it. =) It's also nice to see that I give characters realistic traits!

Name: Amanda_Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 9:07 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
all I can say is AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Whoa, thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 20:44 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
For starters I really like the idea of this fic! I think it's neat to see a twist like this! I have really enjoyed the story so far and of course like everyone else I want you to update! Like yesterday! =D I think it would be funny to maybe see Harry think romantically about Lily before he finds out who he is. I know he's in love with Ginny but all guys think about girls! James would be fun to see his reaction to! Just a thought! Anyway great job! Keep up the great work and Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'd thought about the Harry/Lily thing, and it would be okay... but it just seems as if it would be a little OOC for him to be thinking like that about other girls. But thank you for the suggestion, anyway! It means a lot!

Name: GreybacksEnemy (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 15:19 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
Wow. That's all I have to say. Wow.
Thou must update soon!!!


Author's Response: Wow, thank you! =) Updates are coming soon!

Name: Arry Grotter (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 4:10 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
I love this story. A new favourite.

Author's Response: Thanks you for your review! I'm really glad you liked it. =)

Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 7:32 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
Brilliant chapter. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's nice to see that you are enjoying! =)

Name: Sanjipoo (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 21:57 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
AMAZING chapter -- it was definitely worth the wait! I loved it, especially hearing the reactions of Lily, James, & Sirius when they found out about their future.
I wonder what Hermione thinks about Professor Janice...
Can't wait till Harry finds out who they are, and can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely review! Next chappie is coming soon! Thanks again! <33

Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 18:31 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
Interesting start - we will see where this goes. It started out very funny. I think it would have been very interesting to have the interaction with a grown Snape, so James and Sirius could see what their tormenting of Snape created. But then again, they probably wouldn't care. Good start though.

Author's Response: Unfortunately, Snape's dead. =( But anyway, thanks for the review!

Name: lupinluver (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 17:26 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
mother and investigator - loved it ! LOL! pleaze update soon! this story is awesome and keep up the fantastic writting! this is one of my favorite stories!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Awwww! Thanks so much! Updates are coming soon!

Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 15:25 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
This is an awesome story!! Please try to make them longer. It would be awesomer if the foursome figured out who they really are. Write fast!!! Check out my stories!!

Author's Response: 1) They should be. This is just a rusher! 2) They will! 3) I'm tryin'! 4) I'll do just that. Thanks for your review!

Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 23:45 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
Wonderful! I love watching Lily, James and Sirius learn about their futures. It's fun to see their reactions to everything. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hiya, Catherine! I'm glad you liked it! =) Thanks for the lovely review!

Name: stripes_marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 23:05 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
Is Harry going to find out who they are in the end? That would be so cool.
ps-i loved this chapter and can't what to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Yes he is! He'll know in a few chapters. That'as part of the reason I made this - to show a parent/child reunion. Thanks so much!

Name: goGinny_84 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 22:08 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
Very nice. It's interesting to see how all the boys interact with each other. Good job- keep going!

Author's Response: Haha! I love guys - to write and to know! Thanks for the review!

Name: Callan (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 18:10 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
Finaly a new chapter! Yay! And it was good. I like that James made the slip this time not Lily, but they've all made enough slips that Hermione is curious. I can't wait to see how long it will take Hermione to figure out the truth. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Callan! I'm really glad you liked it!

Name: sweetbee (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 16:28 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
FINALLLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. IT TOOK LONG ENOUGH. but itsd hear. ya. hurry and update

Author's Response: Hahaha! I guess I can understand your frustration! Updates are coming within the next two weeks! Thanks a million!

Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 14:20 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
aww. That would suck, finding out how you were to die...

I love this fic though! Please update soon!


Author's Response: I agree. I would hate it. Anyway, thanks so much for your review, Hanni!

Name: Emerald Eyed Lily (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 13:53 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
I like this a lot, good job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it!

You must login (register) to review.