Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 11:28 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
OoOoO i LOVE this story!!!!!!

Author's Response: i'm super glad!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 23:55 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
oooohhh!!!!! i absolutely LOVE this story!!!!!

Author's Response: thankies!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 23:50 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
oh SSSSOOOOO good!!!!! yay! and no snape!!

Author's Response: yippee!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 23:41 · For: Chapter Two - To the Future
WHY: its a FANTASTIC story!!! WHERE: er...to the gryffindor common room?
WHAT: i want some H/G and J/L romance plz
WHO: i want 2 meet harry and ginny!! yay!!
WHEN: do u mean wat chapter i started enjoying the story? cuz i really like this chapter, its funny.
HOW: wats MTC?

really good story!!!!!!! i love when lily and james go into the future!!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks so much! MTC = Meet the Children


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 23:31 · For: Chapter One - Early Morning
lol i love how lily just woke up and james was sitting in her kitchen! wat are they in the shop for?!?!?!

Author's Response: haha, thanks! You'll see!


Name: hope47 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 17:32 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
ok back to bothering you better update soon or i might have to get the flying monkeys.lol

Author's Response: haha! Updates are coming soon, don't worry!


Name: dont_touch_my_wand (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 11:42 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
yay!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: =)


Name: dont_touch_my_wand (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 11:41 · For: Chapter Five - Assigning and Rewinding
tats pretty good! :o)

Author's Response: Why, thank you!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 7:54 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
i started reading this fic once, but i don't know what happened and i never reviewed. :S anyways, all i want to say is: great job! and update soon... just get the chappiee in the queue after it opens again next year.

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm finishing the chapter right now.


Name: beyond (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 9:33 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
I really like the twist in this story. I enjoy watching Lilly and James develop as teenagers. I would love to see Lilly's and James' acceptance to a G/H relationship.

I fell in love with the story from the Get-Go. I am enjoying the different twist on the tale. Thanks so much for writing! I can't wait for an update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Beyond! Updates are coming soon! I really appreciate your review.


Name: hope47 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 20:05 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
Here are your five W's and one H

WHY:I love time travel stories

WHERE:?

WHAT:The forbidden forest

WHO:Lupin and Malfoy

WHEN:As soon as I started reading

HOW:Just scrolling through

Oh, and I'm sorry about bothering you so much about updating










Author's Response: Thanks so much! And you are most forgiven. It's quite all right, haha.


Name: mia2223 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 7:58 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
september ended long ago


Author's Response: Yep! Chapter 7 this weekend - give me two weeks!


Name: mia2223 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 7:58 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
september ended long ago


Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 15:30 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
Sirius have a girlfriend? How can he do that in the future??? And what will Hermione do when she finds out??

Author's Response: Hee hee! Wait and see my dear, wait and see!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 23:48 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
Huh? What did you mean about Harry and co. knowing James and co.? Are you saying that Harry and co. are PRETENDING to NOT know that they are James and co.? It's confusing, but please correct me if I'm wrong.

Author's Response: Harry doesn't know it's them... but he does know them when they were that age. Does that make sense?


Name: Nevilles Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 7:42 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
Why? I thought it would be interesting to read, and when I did read it I fell in love with it.

Where? . . .

What? I want to see more slips of tongue.

When? I loved it the very first chapter.

How? I was looking through the stories.

I can't wait for more! (Please do not make me wait too long!)

Smiles,
Luna

Author's Response: Thanks! I will write chapter seven this week. I swear!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 17:44 · For: Chapter One - Early Morning
i like this story! very creative& funny! cant wait for next chappie!
~Padfoot

Author's Response: Thanks a million! I really appreciate it!


Name: hope47 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 20:05 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
i just can't read chapter 1

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Send me an email and we can figure things out that way.


Name: hope47 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 14:01 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
there is something i forgot.my dad blocked certain things on the computer so i can't read chapter 1.can you tell me what happens?

Author's Response: What do you mean?


Name: hope47 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 19:29 · For: Chapter Six - Classes and Passes
mid october now.

im going to remind you every three weeks that you need to keep writing

Author's Response: Okay, it's a deal! I should have it finished in two weeks!


You must login (register) to review.