Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 18:06 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
Dude, that's perfect! I was thinking of making you a prefect in the third chapter, so fifteen is like...whoa! Haha
I'm fifteen too, and obviously, my name is Sammie :)

Author's Response: Haha, okay. Awesome! You shall be a prefect too. Cool!


Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 17:18 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
This was fun, though I think that you could tighten it up a bit but...we are going to see the "real" reason for Sirius, James and Lily being there, right? And will they encounter Remus?

Author's Response: Uhm, okay. It will go on, and yes, they will meet Moony.


Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 17:07 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
Woot! Sounds awesome! I've never been in a fanfic before...

How would you like to be a guest star in my fic? Maybe in the second or third chapter?

Haha sorry for responding in another review, but I figured this is the best way to make sure you read this...

Author's Response: Ooh! Ooh! Yay! I'd love to be! My name's Hannah, and I'm fifteen. Thanks for your review! Again.


Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 23:23 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
First of all, let me just say that I love your disclaimer. Originality rocks my socks, and my socks are rocking to your disclaimer. (ummm...? haha)
Second, this is an amazing story so far, and I just added it to my favorites. Normally I think the idea of Lily and James going forward in time is somewhat wierd, but this time I actually like it.
I thought that line about Remus' "time of the month" was hilarious! Kudos to Schmergo!
There's just so much to write about this story, are you sure you want me to continue? Okay then, you asked for it...
That horses bit couldn't be more perfect, although I'm surprised Ron knew what Harry meant! Also, Ron's comment on House-elf warfare was amazing. :) Oh yeah, and Lily's mess up and the awkward moment following it was brilliant!
Last thing, I promise! Good for you for admitting that you can't write Snape. Admitting it is the first step....lol I wouldn't be able to do it either.
Keep up the good work!
~Sammie

Author's Response: Oh, yay! I'm so glad you liked it! *huggles* Because of your splendid and thorough review, how would you like to appear in the next chapter? Like - a character named Sammie, maybe? I do actually have a good friend named Sammie, so... I might just do that. Thanks SO MUCH! :]


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 20:29 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
heeheeheeheeheeheeheeheee!! I lurve it! So funny! Oh, and I think Sirius will win, don't really know why....just do.......:) Update quickly, please!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 19:44 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
Oh, and...uh, are you planning for Harry to have a crush on Lily?

Because that would be incest ^_^

Author's Response: EW, NO! It's L/J, H/G. My OTPs. No incest. Period.


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 19:34 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
Love it!

Author's Response: Good!


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 17:57 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
Hannah! I loved your disclaimer! I think that when I knoew I would love this chapter! The dynamic of the trio...TheL/J/S trio is absolutley hilarious! I love how Lily can't decide if she likes them or not. I think Hermione has found a new best friend. And are Ginny and Harry still broken up, he did introduce her as his friend! And please don't let Harry have a crush on his mother. Although it would be funny. OK, I give you free reign to do what ever you want. LOL XP. The 'time of the month" thing was funny. I wonder why no one noticed that Lily...erm Erin knew the names of Harry's aunt and uncle. Hmmmm. Intriguing, I think that Sirius will win, and poor Ron will be in the Forest. Maybe he should invite Hermione along with him! ;)
-Nik

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHAHA! That's SUCH a good idea! Ron and Hermione in the forest... naughty, naughty. LOL! I haven't even started #4 yet, so I dunno who will win - I dunno. And no, it is an INCEST FREE story, thank you very much. And Harry and Ginny are broken up, but they'll get back together... but you're not supposed to know that...


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 17:14 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
Can't Wait FOr More

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.


Name: Onbegrepen (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 12:46 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
"When it's Remus' 'time of the month', we're always quite supportive," James added.

That line really made me laugh.

I like this fic and am very eager for Harry to relise that they are his parents! Can't wait for that.

Brilliant writing keep it up, you very good at making me laugh!

Btw, i've added this story to my favourites.

-Onbegrepen


Author's Response: Thanks a ton! I'm glad you liked it! I have to give credits to my Beta for that line, but thanks again!


Name: Faethe (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 10:26 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
I have really enjoyed this story. I think you have done a very good job of writing Lily, James, and Sirius in this unusual situation. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks a million! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 18:40 · For: Chapter Two - To the Future
I just read chapters one and two and I loved them. This is my first mystery fic, which is odd since I read mystery books all the time. I can't wait to see how James, Lily and Sirius react to meeting Harry. I would also like to see them meet Luna. I thought it was cute that Lily and James didn't like their names. I liked that James' reaction to finding out about his and Lily's son wasn't too over the top. Does that make sense? I also loved the detail about The Fat Lady having a cup of brandy. That was good.
~KitKat

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Chapter Three's been in the queue for a little while, but it should be up soon! Thanks for your lovely review!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 18:03 · For: Chapter Two - To the Future
This is a very interesting story, and I really can't wait for them all meeting Harry. I read your summary and thought 'this sounds interesting,' as ive only read ones where people go back to the marauders, not the other way round. keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! 'S really sweet. I'm glad you like it! The third chapter is in the queue, so hopefully it will be up soon! Thanks again!


Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 18:03 · For: Chapter Two - To the Future
Ooh, I really like this story!

Keep up the good work.

And thanks for beta-ing my story. Sorry I haven't written in a bit over a month; I've been busy, but I'll try to write more soon! :]

Author's Response: Double post! Thanks again!


Name: pheonixflame (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 18:03 · For: Chapter Two - To the Future
Ooh, I really like this story!

Keep up the good work.

And thanks for beta-ing my story. Sorry I haven't written in a bit over a month; I've been busy, but I'll try to write more soon! :]

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, and chapter three is in the queue!!


Name: Augrey (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 13:50 · For: Chapter Two - To the Future
I would say alot about how I love this fic, yet it has aready been said by multiple people. All I will say is that you are on my fave authors list, as I love all your storys.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! 'Twas a short, sweet, and loverly review. :]


Name: magical_angel (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 20:01 · For: Chapter Two - To the Future
oooooooh this is an awesome plott i love it
i really hope harry and ginny are a couple in this and i'm thoroughly waiting for the past's trio's reaction in seeing harry
i'm already spectaculating you know like harry to be quiddditch captain a bit shy, really good looking , popular with girls, but please keep harry and ginny as a couple i'd be really greatefull, i cant bear to see them apart and do update quickly i mean mine included you have abt 32 reviews uptill now so keep it up and hurry!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! There will be some R/Hr, H/G, S/random character and J/L. What's a fic without shippiness, eh? And I am sending in Chapter Three to the beta this week! It shall be in by Christmastime! Thanks again for your lovely review!


Name: Archaeopteryx (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 13:54 · For: Chapter Two - To the Future
I love this story! Just keep it unpredictable and I'm happy!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Zoheb (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 9:33 · For: Chapter Two - To the Future
Nice, yound rhinoceros, nice.

Author's Response: What are you, the elephant? Haha. No, but thank you.


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 0:41 · For: Chapter Two - To the Future
Ooohh again! Hannah, you must update soon, this is soooo getting good.

""They had a thing, you know?" Sirius said, wiggling his eyebrows."

"James grinned. "I like 'em feisty." Sirius giggled." LOL. I actually laughed out loud at this!

Well... i've just given you two reviews.. can you write even faster? J/K.

This was a very good plot line, i've never thought of anything like this! It's very creative, yet mysterious!

I want Lily/ oops should i say Conner, to meet Draco Malfoy... maybe.. nah i dunno.

I hope you liked my review, (i know you like, 'scuse me, LOVE getting them!)

Please update soon and i heard about your fic from you!

~Lindsey :) LOL, your fellow insomniac.

Author's Response: Hahahhahhahahaha. Thanks! And Lily's not Conner - she's Erin! It's so confusing to write, though. I'll start writing Erin when I want to write Lily and Lily when I want to write Erin. Arghh! And they might meet Draco - I haven't decided who I want to keep in the sotry and who I want to kick out. But anyway, thank you for both of your lovely reviews!


You must login (register) to review.