Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 20:43 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
That was a good chapter! It was definately worth the wait. The long, sad, restless wait. Just kidding, it wasn't that bad. Just PLEASE try to update quicker this time!!! Thanks! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, it'll definitely be quicker! Last time it was, like, 3 months, right? But yeah, it will hopefully be in by the end of March. Thanks so much!


Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 18:47 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
Plz hurry with the next chapter cuz i mught just kill
myself in agony! om sooooooooo anxious to see wat happens next so:
hurry hurry hurry!
PLZZZZZZZZZZZ!

Author's Response: Please don't kill yourself! Thanks so much, though! I really appreciate your review, and I'l ltry to update soon!


Name: Sanjipoo (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 5:53 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
omg. you know what? :P when I was coming back home from school today (we have a looong bus ride) all I could think about was your story! I even kind of came up with my own version of how Harry, Ron, & Hermione find out about Lily & James being...well, Lily & James! It's really sucky, but it's something...:)

Author's Response: Haha! I'm sure it's not sucky. But yeah, they will find out. Eventually. ;) And I hate long bus rides. Thanks for your review!


Name: azaadb (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 18:14 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
wow this is a great, fresh plot idea, travelling to the future and you actually make it sound believable. dont be to slow with the updates, u have me hooked!

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks so much! *huggles* I'm so happy that this has been such a hit! I'll definitely update soon!


Name: Remmy (Anonymous) · Date: 02/26/07 6:13 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
Hmm, ok. That's going to haopen. Why are they going to the forest? For Remus? And what about Remus actualy...Does he know yet or so? Update soon!

Author's Response: Do you remember the part in chapter 3 when Sirius said that if Ron lost the thingamajiggee they would spend a night there? Well, they would just to have fun. Remus knows that something important happens, but isn't sure what. He'll meet them a bit later. Thanks so much!

Author's Response: Do you remember the part in chapter 3 when Sirius said that if Ron lost the thingamajiggee they would spend a night there? Well, they would just to have fun. Remus knows that something important happens, but isn't sure what. He'll meet them a bit later. Thanks so much!


Name: Amanda_Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 10:02 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
IT WAS BLOODY BRRRRRRRRRILLENT!!! OMG I FLIPING LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! It's a total moral booster! I have to write an essay now, but I might just have to start #5 soon afterwards...

Author's Response: Ooh! 100th review! *squee*


Name: Sanjipoo (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 2:43 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
:o woah. that's all I can say.
seriously...this story is just FAB. I absolutely adored Lily's "Little? He was huge!" L.O.L
I couldn't wait for Chapter 4 to come up and now I can't wait for Chapter 5...update soon ;) This story is just too great for words :)

Author's Response: Yay! I see that the "Little? He was huge!" drew in a lot of attention! I honestly didn't think the line was even that funny, lol! Anyway, thanks so much for your reviews! It really means a lot.


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 22:24 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
Hilarious! I absolutely adore stories like this. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate it!


Name: insanitea (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 20:43 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
yay! freview! :)
this story looks fun, and i always look forward to the slip-ups. but why did ginny get kicked out of her room? eh, well, i'm sure there are much deeper mysteries than that to uncover, anwyay.. please keep at it, wingy one, as the readers are surely enjoying it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Ginny got kicked out because there were only two seventh years and six (or seven?) sixth years, so Dumbledore let Ginny stay with Hermione. Thanks again, and it's always great to see new readers!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 20:38 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
aww, Lily doesn't know! I love the little hints you give about what might happen!


Author's Response: Thanks! >.<


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 02/24/07 18:33 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
LOVED IT!!!!!
Lily's confusion about Dudley was so funny!
I can't wait for more!
(One of many) Favorite Moments:

Would big, fat old Dudley Dursley be considered "little"? Maybe he had gone on a diet?

"Little? He was huge!" Lily found herself say out loud.

Hermione, Ginny, and Harry began laughing hysterically. Ron's began choking, and James and Sirius weren't sure how to react.

LOL. Update soooooooooooon!

Author's Response: Awwww! Thanks a million for all of your lovely reviews!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 16:15 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
I LOVE this story. It keeps getting better and better! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks!


Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 15:43 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
Aw, I feel so special. :)

Lol, but back to the story. I loved Lily's comment about Dudley! 'Little? He was huge!' It was soo funny how she thought she was talking about her sister's father-in-law, but she was really insulting her nephew!

What's gonna happen next? Is James going to try out for the Quidditch team? I bet Hermione is going to figure out their secret. She can be too smart for her own good, sometimes. What's going to happen in the Forbidden Forest? Is it going to be the full moon? Are they going to meet Werewolf!Remus?

Sorry for all the questions... I can't wait for an update!

~Sammie

Author's Response: Hahahah! Thanks! 1. That's a surprise. 2. No. It's sort of cliché. 3. Yes, Hermione will figure it out. ;) 4. Wait and see. 5. Nope. 6. Possibly. Thanks so much, Sammie!

Author's Response: I meant, they might meet Remus later in the story in werewolf form.


Name: fishwithwand (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 15:26 · For: Chapter Four - Dudley?
its very good youve abvouly beeen giveing them lots of carrots. please update ;p

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed!


Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 12:31 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
good and i hope its out by tomoorow or sooner because the wait is exxcruciating


Author's Response: Double post! I'm putting it into the queue now!


Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 12:31 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
good and i hope its out by tomoorow or sooner because the wait is exxcruciating


Author's Response: awww! Thanks so much! I'm putting it in the queue as we speak!


Name: bre_evil_12 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 16:39 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
Please this is a great story hurry and update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I just sent chapter 4 to the Beta today!


Name: Eclipse (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 19:46 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
I think I had a smile on my face while I read this. I even laughed out loud at some points.

This is sure to be an entertaining fic since it's a very original idea. Hope that you update soon!

Author's Response: Aww! That made my day! Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it. <3


Name: sAmMiIe_JeAnNe (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 16:15 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
yay i love your story soo mucj its awesome please update soon=)

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks! Updates are coming soon!


Name: Remmy (Anonymous) · Date: 02/07/07 10:03 · For: Chapter Three - Meeting and Eating
ooog, I LOVE this story! And Sirius and James are such idiots. I tihnk they shuold pulla stunt of Snape when they find out he's there, hehe. Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks! The only thing is that Snape will not be in this story, as i had said... ah, well. Anyway, thanks a lot!


You must login (register) to review.