MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SimplyBuisness (Signed) · Date: 09/01/16 7:34 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
Retro furniture is now increasingly trendy and also much type after, in case you are trying to get a chair over a budget then take a glance for some great tips on how. We explore different methods regarding searching, equally online and also offline. Including where you should look and also what to find! retro shopping

As any European, searching for luxury components in Parts of asia, you can easily save very. And it really is fun, although somewhat strange initially. Just learn about my knowledge when purchasing in Mumbai, India. But that can be done the same anywhere in Asia in fact. shop boys

Wedding bands will be the rings which can be exchanged involving the couple on the particular auspicious celebration of wedding ahead of the priest. Bands are usually vital perhaps the celebration. That symbolizes the particular faithfulness, really like, togetherness and also companionship involving the couples. shopping band

This will be significant cage could be the home in your beloved home-based dog. As we human beings are now living in good residence, a puppy under the care needs to be treated like as effective as you handle yourself. As a result, we must give it an excellent and comfortable destination to sleep. shopping cage

It will be rare to pretty a home that does not have any sofa. Sofas have a tendency to bring folks together and develop a place for folks to perfectly congregate regarding social engagements like watching television, enjoying special occasions, or chatting with friends or perhaps family. shopping corner

Commencing to eat any healthier eating habits doesn't start in the home, it starts on the grocery retailer. Aisles and also aisles regarding food alternatives bombard us each and every time we walk from the stores and also knowing making your approach through them is important to any healthier eating habits. shopping dairy

Car Attention Appearance and also Auto Detail Concepts; Many specialist car attention appearance experts and automobile detailing internet marketers ponder some great benefits of a depth shop as well as the costs rather than the low-cost mobile detail option. shopping details

When you unwind and mirror upon how big industry America and also shop-dot-com merger was you will understand how a online store landscape will likely be up-in-arms about how precisely unfair of your advantage this kind of presents to advertise America for almost any non-participant on this deal. shopping dots

Wish to be a great Dad - then you should check out there the Diaper Man range. As the particular name suggests it is a range regarding cool Single fathers. Being any Dad is a bit of a mixed carrier. Some items are much simpler than predicted, but a number of the little items, the items that you by no means even seriously considered are the particular hard kinds. shopping dude

Online shopping could be the latest craze online. It permits consumers to get every purchasable products on the comfort of these homes. Huge discounts are offered on the net purchases to be able to attract a lot more shoppers. Oahu is the future regarding shopping. shopping economic

In case you are seeking the most effective places to shop in Barcelona, then people detailed listed here are ten of the most extremely popular. They may be used regarding shopping inside Barcelona, both simply by visitors plus the city's inhabitants, so usually are not just as used by tourists. shopping fame

In the event you booked a holiday in Barbados' energetic St Lawrence Gap, you'll have offerings for a wonderful vacation close at hand without dependence on a local rental car: from serene beaches with a lively night time life and also little retailers to passionate seaside foods. shopping gap

Online purchasing is the ultimate way to get what you would like; thanks for the internet which includes made purchasing so hassle-free. You can purchase almost anything on earth sitting inside the comfort of your property. These include gadgets, clothing, diamond jewelry, laptops plus more. shopping ideas

Bruno Magli shoes or boots is handcrafted from your finest leathers accessible, for a luxurious and elegant look plus a wonderfully secure feel. They're unique, comfortable shoes that may get an individual noticed to your fine style in top quality footwear. shopping mag

A filmmaking book will probably be your supporter in case you are learning out to be effective in the particular entertainment market. 20 years back, there have been no genuine books or perhaps resources on how to become successful inside filmmaking or perhaps movie creation, but today which includes changed entirely. shopping note book

Discover where you should buy the particular Rotastak White Palace hamster parrot cage after perusing this. In this informative article, I will probably be mentioning some common sources to buy this kind of cage from and in addition sharing together with you the advantages and disadvantages of buying from their website. shopping palace

Pride will be ego's means of creating a great illusion that individuals are in possession of some great human top quality. Pride will be fleeting - it will come and matches the tides of energy and no-one else really gives a damn excluding a quick moment which you possess that. shopping pride

Davenport Ranch can be an exclusive Colorado community situated on the beautiful Westlake peninsula. Merely west and also south regarding Lake Austin and immediately east regarding Loop 360, or perhaps Capital regarding Texas Motorway, Davenport Ranch is quite conveniently positioned. shopping ranch

Obtaining any shop permit could be the most primary, and often easiest method of creating mesos. It isn't uncommon to find out people inside the fm (totally free market) inquiring how to create shop and getting it. shopping story

Recording studio apartments offer you affordable metropolis living. Near amenities and also relatively low-cost, they are perfect for couples, bachelors and pupils. Before getting, make positive you explore the location and carry out some market research. shopping studio

On the afternoon you have been born you used to be Daddy's little princess and around the day an individual marry you might be still Daddy's little princess. Make this kind of your fairy tale come correct with fairy tale or Cinderella wedding favors. Like Cinderella and also Prince Captivating, make your worktime the wedding of one's dreams. shopping tales

Online e-commerce software is any well-known concept for most of us. But any multi-vendor e-commerce software is totally an alternative idea that permits multiple vendors to register with the identical shopping wagon and exhibit their goods. shopping vendor

Helpful methods for parents on how undertake a safe yet productive getaway shopping trip with all the kids. Parents will see some basic but beneficial ways to ensure their particular gift getting venture is clear of mayhem, robbery, and youngster gone absent. shops quest

The Purchasing Carnival in a annual function which happens through the months regarding October and also November. Visitors could have the chance to come around amazing bargains while purchasing in Kuala Lumpur currently of yr as lots of the country's leading retailers offer you fantastic presents and special discounts. the shopping

If you might be considering any weekend apart or you might be already contemplating booking subsequent years getaway, then below are a few reasons for you to choose to stay in a store hotel... 1. High end: Every detail in the boutique motel is leading standard and also the very best detail will be perfection. threads boutique

Typically, there are usually two forms of graphic layout software: raster artwork and vector artwork. In basic terms, raster graphics is employed to generate simple and also static graphic images although vector is employed to create more complex graphics. vector shopping

The particular replicas regarding Terracotta Warriors and Race horses, calligraphy rubbings, farmer paintings, paper reductions and jade create works are the most used buys inside Xian. In the event you missed those tips on the Xian excursion, you can not easily purchase them in some other cities inside China. warrior shopping

Valentines day can be a day regarding lovers throughout the world. Unlike Mother Day, Valentines Evening is celebrated on the same day atlanta divorce attorneys country, annually. 14th February could be the day thousands is used on telling simply how much you love your spouse! what o buy

If you might be like myself and really like designer garments at lower price prices then you'll find this write-up useful. It is packed with tips on where you should shop in New york and getting Designer brands at good deal prices, along with on getting around town. ishop new york

One with the main concerns of leading focus for most companies with an online presence or an website marketing promotional spree or perhaps web campaign taking place is this kind of: how effortless the people (customers and prospective customers) will often to find out about their internet site on search engines like google. optimze fashion

Name: CAPS_LOCK_ADDICTE (Signed) · Date: 01/04/09 8:28 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
This is really good. I'm used to yor humor fics so this was weird for me to read... but i liked it anyway XP

Author's Response: Why, thank you! This was one of my first fics, so I'm glad you liked it... weird though it is.

Name: ginnyluvly (Signed) · Date: 12/16/08 11:39 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
Emm I changed my mind... my favourite part of the story is when you reviewed your story and then tried to delete and couldn't... I love the Author responses to yourself!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, that was a dark moment in Schmerg history!

Name: ginnyluvly (Signed) · Date: 12/16/08 11:14 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic

Wow, it's been a long time since I've been in this site! Ok, never mind that.

Awww that was so cute! Theo is amazing! And November is even better! Actually, yeah, it was kind of darkish, but not enough to be scary... ok the dead Theo wasn't so good, but...

Oh, but there were some funny parts I really liked, of which I can only remember "I'll bleed mud the day you cry porridge" I adore November! She is like a mixture between all the Harry Potter girls and their different traits.

But, hey, is she going to leave and not even let her parents know she's not dead? She should at least tell them something... Anyway, a very nice story, which made me fall for dear Theo. And an interesting chioce of name for the girl. November...I love original names!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you liked this one, because this is one of the earlier stories I've written, and I've always kind of liked it. And I am also glad that you liked November, because there's a little bit too much of be in her (and in Theo!) As for her parents... yes, they know, but they pretend that she's dead, which is very hard on them!

Name: x0BOO0x (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 10:07 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
*slaps self* Gibbs! Sorry... coinkidentally enough, one of my friends recently wrote (and had me edit, hence the mistake) a novel with a character named November Brown. It was a Freudian slip. Sorry! I love your work still! ~*BOO*~

Author's Response: Ah, thanks so much, Boo! And it's awesome that your friend named a character named November! I got the name from a weird dream I had, and I thought it was such an appealing name. I guess great minds think alike! ^_^

Name: x0BOO0x (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 15:37 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
This story never ceases to amaze me. I love November Brown's character... it's like she was based on me! Although, she wasn't. So... yeah. If this was a conversation, this would be where the awkward silence would go. Super-dee-duper! Ta!

Author's Response: Thank you! Her last name is Gibbs, but that's okay... she's actually an awful lot like me, but... not... myesss. I originally intended to base her on me, but in the end, Theo turned out more like me. I really love getting reviews for this story because I don't get them often, but I worked hard on it.

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 16:04 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
(Why should I be afraid to say his name just because he’s horrible? I’m not afraid to say Adolph Hitler or Jack the Ripper or Aaron Carter)
^^Nice! I loved the Aaron Carter joke. I also enjoy making fun of him, which I do weekly.

“Theodore Nott has come to us tonight to replace his father, Erasmus—a loyal, if unexceptional, servant.”
^^again with Erasmus. the name already seems common in your fics.

^^Is this a real word?

November’s bedspread depicts the Beatles’ Abbey Road album cover
^^That sounds fun!

I loved the ending sentances. They were awesomeatasticalicious! (which, to set the record, is a word that me and my friend made up.) 100000/10 {Becca}

Author's Response: Fortunately, I think Aaron Carter dropped off the radar... I haven't heard of him for years now! Oh my... I DID reuse the name Erasmus, didn't I? Funny, I didn't remember doing that at all. I wrote this long before Love a Duck, and I named the Erasmus in that after a Dutch church reformer who I was learning about in history while I was writing the story. I'm glad you liked this one, 'cos I rarely get reviews for it. Oh, and as for the long word-- it's a disease that coal miners get, but I might not have spelled it totally right.

Name: Firkant (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 14:16 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
There`s some Jordan Potter in Theodore Nott, I think. Well, This story, I like it.

Author's Response: Hmmm, really? That might be because there's some me in both of them... I just never noticed it was that obvious! Thanks so much.

Name: Sainyn Swiftfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 4:36 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
Schmergo, you've done it again. Just as in some of your other stories, you've managed to put together the funny and the serious, the humour and the depth. This is Nott just hilarious, but really stirring as well.

The story is really touching in the same way as "How Ironic, Mr. Malfoy". You portray really well the emergence of a delicate self from under the cold outward appearance of a Slytherin.

I do fell, though, that Nott found the answer to the riddle a little too easily.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Not many people review the Nott stories, maybe because they're redonkulously long one-shots or they just don't want to read about such a minor character.

I guess I love to write about Slytherins... most of my stories are about them. Which is odd, 'cos I'm in Hufflepuff. I agree, I really rushed when I wrote about the riddle... I think I wanted to get to the central conflict, or maybe because I was pressed for time (it was a contest submission, and we had our prompts sent out to us...)

Name: Ankh of the night (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 12:09 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
This has got to be my favorite of your un-silly fics for the following reason:
You've still managed to keep a certain Schmergo-ish sarcasm. It reminds me of the way Jane Austen makes me laugh with her wit. (Funny but not too Austen-tacious)

Have you noticed that Theo's initials spell TAN? He should probably get one.

Author's Response: Ankh-- this review is amazing. (Austen-tacious, hehehe.)

And I intentionally made his initials spell 'tan' so that he can make jokes about how he's... not... if that should ever come up in the stories. It's kind of bizarre that you noticed that.

Ted's initials are TOL, and he's tall. But that wasn't intentional. ^_^

Author's Response: Incidentally, I don't get much attention on my Theo Nott stories, and it's pretty amazing to get reviews on 'em! Thanks so much!

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 17:33 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
oh, is the song November has Theo sing ("I Feel Pretty") from West Side Story? I was forced to watch that in music class(yes i hated it... it was a tad depressing)

Author's Response: It is indeed from West Side Story. I actually really like West Side Story, but then, I like almost all musicals I've seen because I am a dork. We did some West Side Story dances in my jazz class.

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 17:32 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
oh, is the song November has Theo sing ("I Feel Pretty") from West Side Story? I was forced to watch that in music class(yes i hated it... it was a tad depressing)

Author's Response: Double post!

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 17:26 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
i also wanted to add that i liked the part where you mention Aaron Carter... he is very horrible! (at least his voice is!)
PS! aww thankie for sharing... sharing is caring! :)

Author's Response: Hahahahaha, AGREED. Aaron Carter is scary, but not as scary as the Jonas Brothers. (AAACK!)

Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 17:25 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
i think this story is very cute, with the Theo/November fluff but its still dark and scary... good job on this! i'd be proud of it too if it were mine *pouts*

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I rarely ever get reviews for this one. I like to combine cute and dark. As for it not being yours... wanna borow it? ^_^ We can share!

Name: Firkant (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 7:18 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
-so... Erm. I wasn't going too read this. Even though I love your stories. Every time I feel down, I just read them. And it's still funny. So reason I wasn't going too read this is I didn't think I liked Nott. Always pictured him as a stupid git. But well I do like him. You kinda make him SO cool, you know. And people think I'm weird cause I quote him, very often. Like every minute of every day. I think that was all.

Thanks by the way,for all the Voldy stories. And you're other stories.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you SO much! I'm glad you were hoenst about the part that you didn't want to read this. And Theo raises an eyebrow and laughs at your calling him cool, which is his way of saying thank you! I quote him, too, and that makes me even weirder, 'cause I invented him.

I recommend you read the sorta sequal, "Oh No, Nott Again!" which has Theo in an even stranger conflict!

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 12:48 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
I have read several stories where Nott has had to make this decision. I have always thought he would, if given the chance, choose the good side. It was good to see him having all of the non-complimentary thoughts about Voldemort.
Hearing the reasoning Nott had for joining was very good. I was impressed, as was Voldemort, with his thought processes.
Just out of curiosity, why did you put the longest word into this story?
“Riddle by name, riddler by nature.” Great line and an ingenious way to give orders.
The way he worked it out and what they did to thwart the order were very ‘intelligent’. I just wish they didn’t have to make everyone assume they were dead. It makes it a little harder to work for the right side, if you are supposed to be dead.
Could Nott and November be falling, or already in love?
This was very well done and I enjoyed it very much. Thanks for giving him the backbone to not use the Killing Curse, just because he was told to. See you at another of your stories soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review! Awww, I had to put that word into the story, it's my favourite! They are pretending to be dead to the world... EXCEPT for the Order, for whom they wish to work undercover. And as for Theo and November... *whistles innocently* that is up to the readers own judgment, though it may be more definitive in later stories!

Name: liquid_silver (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 12:18 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
this is wonderful! i like the ending in particular. JKR doesn't really mention Theo that much in the series, but i think you did a great job of developing his character without her help.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm rather proud of my Theo stories.... there's a sequel as well, called "Oh No, Nott Again," which I personally think is a bit better than this one. You may want to check it out!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 3:06 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
I love the idea of Death Eating as a career...

I think this is your most serious fic, and I like it. honestly though I wish you had not introduced theo to mr deathly (later). i can see that causing him some psychological damage. I would like you to write more about theo and november.

Author's Response: This is actually not my most serious fic, believe it or not(t)... there's quite a bit of silliness in here, serious as the theme is. I think my most serious is "How Ironic, Mr. Malfoy." But you will see more of November later. I really meant to include her in this one, but the prompts just wouldn't seem to allow it!

Author's Response: I meant to say that I meant to include November in "Oh No, Nott Again." Heh.

Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 2:10 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
"(Why should I be afraid to say his name just because he’s horrible? I’m not afraid to say Adolph Hitler or Jack the Ripper or Aaron Carter)" *dies laughing*

Author's Response: That seems to be a popular line! I was hoping it wouldn't be rejected for too much random silliness interjected in the otherwise rather dark story.

Name: echoreyn (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 16:59 · For: The Adventures of a Self-Centred Cynic
Whee! That was amazing! I've officially decided that you're one of my favorite fanfic authors. I love that your story made me experience a whole range of emotions from hysterical laughter to viscious warm fuzzies.
By the way, my favorite line was "Why should I be afraid to say his name just because he’s horrible? I’m not afraid to say Adolph Hitler or Jack the Ripper or Aaron Carter." I'm still laughing about that one!
Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, echoreyn! I personally like this story, even though it's definitely not (or shall I say 'Nott') one of my more popular ones. It made me experience all those emotions when I was writing it, too!

You must login (register) to review.