MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: IWriteToSurvive (Signed) · Date: 01/23/14 7:04 · For: Part 2
Totally broke my feels here, man. Great storyline.

Name: riri_granger (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 16:01 · For: Part 2
This was just so beautiful. You probably won't believe me, but this was the first Dramione that actually affected me and made me a Draco/Hermione shipper. :)
Loved it!

Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 23:35 · For: Part 2

Damn. Talk about depressing... Beautifully written, but depressing beyond belief... Sigh.

Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/11 8:43 · For: Part 2
How sad, I was tearing up.

Name: Tenzie (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 20:57 · For: Part 2
sad, cried while reading but good

Name: THEWITCHINTHECORNER (Signed) · Date: 09/26/09 10:57 · For: Part 2

Name: THEWITCHINTHECORNER (Signed) · Date: 09/26/09 10:18 · For: Part 1
CEEK WRIGHTING IT PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: THEWITCHINTHECORNER (Signed) · Date: 09/26/09 10:18 · For: Part 1
CEEK WRIGHTING IT PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: LuckyRatTail (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 19:44 · For: Part 1
An achingly beautiful fic. There are so many little details which make this story superb. Both Hermione and Draco are absolutely in character, and you make their friendship completely believable. Well done. Lines like: “Yes?” I asked, my voice breaking slightly." are meltingly nuanced.

Hermione's voice-over is subtle and naturalistic but betrays a very strong character beneath her quiet and studious persona. I loved the moment when she met Draco's eyes across the Great Hall and simply stared him down rather than looked away. This fic is a wonderful discovery for me, well done ;o)

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review! ~ Eilime

Name: I_love_dramione (Signed) · Date: 06/19/09 2:24 · For: Part 2
I love your story, it's really beautiful, thank for your fic.

Author's Response: And thank you for your review :)

Name: freshpromise (Signed) · Date: 05/06/09 8:04 · For: Part 1
that was soooo nice! but that line...you're gonna be the death of me or smth...that scared me. the ending is sad! but i liked it still...very neat story i must say...and believable, except for draco dying!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 0:40 · For: Part 2
that was auaskvhkasjd .
ahhh i did not expect that.
damnit.that was sooo sadd.
shed some tears there.

gahhhhh thats awful.
soo sad.

amazing story nonetheless.

gahhh. :/

Author's Response: I thought you were about to say that it was horrible! But I'm glad that it was just the ending that surprised you. I'm pleased to hear you like the story though, thank you!

Name: buckbeaker (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 23:41 · For: Part 2
jeez you write depressing stories...b ut ehy're all so pretty.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like them even though they aren't all happy ;)

Name: BabyFaith18 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 21:07 · For: Part 2
Wonderfully written! It was a good story, sad and it made me tear up, but a good story! Nice Job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Name: go go ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 5:09 · For: Part 2
Oh man this is beautiful. This is such a wonderful story!!! Going into my favorites. This is one of the few subtle Dramione fics that I've ever read!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm pleased to hear you liked it :)

Name: DracoxHermione101 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 23:35 · For: Part 2
oh now thats soo sad!

Author's Response: Hope you liked it though.

Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 20:24 · For: Part 2
I'm about to cry...

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you feel something; it's a great achievement for a ff writer.

Name: ForgetLittleThings (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 22:59 · For: Part 2
this is an awesome story! i almost cried at the end of part 2! please keep on writing stoires.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I hope I will get back to writing in the future too!

Name: LUV2READ (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 17:41 · For: Part 2
Ahhhh....that was soooo sad! Romantic and sad....sniff...good job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Name: HilWeasley (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 14:47 · For: Part 2
I just loved this story. The only thing I HATED is how it had to end. I almost cried. I also wish there was more to it. Again, loved it! ;)

Author's Response: Yes well every story can't end well. I'm very pleased to hear you liked it though, thanks, HilWeasley!

You must login (register) to review.