Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For With you

Name: Hermione_Emily_granger (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 16:46 · For: Help from an angel
I really like this story! Plz don't kill Harry!

Author's Response: Well........


Name: Hermione_Emily_granger (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 16:44 · For: Goodbye forever?
Like it! keep writing please! Poor Hermione.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 13:44 · For: Help from an angel
Please don't let Harry die! that would be horrible...but on a lighter note, I must say that's a very excellent story...

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review!


Name: iceblue (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 6:25 · For: Help from an angel
Very good, can't wait to find out what happens to Harry!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you!

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is on it's way!


Name: Bunny Lover (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 20:41 · For: Help from an angel
Great! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Next Chapter is on it's way!


Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 15:25 · For: Help from an angel
very good! cant wait for the next chapter!! (btw im sure that everyone will think im weird for asking this but what does OOC stand 4? Out of Character?or all of the warnings for that matter, i have no clue what they mean..!


Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 15:25 · For: Help from an angel
very good! cant wait for the next chapter!! (btw im sure that everyone will think im weird for asking this but what does OOC stand 4? Out of Character?or all of the warnings for that matter, i have no clue what they mean..!

Author's Response: Thanks! (To tell you the truth you are not the only one who doesn't know what OOC means!) ;-)


Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 13:34 · For: Help from an angel
I like it so far. Maybe Luna seems abit OOC to me, but that's cool. Still like the story so far. Hope you write more!

Author's Response: I will write more! You can count on that!


Name: QueenJKP (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 13:12 · For: Goodbye forever?
DO NOT TAKE GOY SERIOUSLY!!! He writes reviews like that for everybody! I loved it! Keepp up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Potterfan524 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 8:42 · For: Help from an angel
This is very good...I am enjoying it very much! I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter will be up soon!


Name: Goy (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 16:46 · For: Goodbye forever?
Hate it. Love, Goy

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. (but it did hurt me!)


Name: Gothic_Gal91 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 10:50 · For: Goodbye forever?
really good! can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter will be up soon!


Name: Bunny Lover (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 10:49 · For: Goodbye forever?
Good beginning. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.