Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For With you

Name: SweetAngie99 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 8:48 · For: The blushing bride
Nice story!And i'm glad there's no porn stuff in it,coz i'm just sick of that kind of Hp fics.Good luck with ur next story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 22:05 · For: The blushing bride
:D I love Harry Potter. He is just da' bomb! Good story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! At first I thought no one would like the ending!


Name: madamerowling (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/05 13:57 · For: 4 days to go!
Did I mention to update? well if I didnt here it is- UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Next chapter is almost here!


Name: secondhand_lion (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 12:46 · For: 4 days to go!
good,good,good!

Author's Response: OK, OK, OK!


Name: secondhand_lion (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 12:42 · For: A late boyfriend
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! THAT'S GOOD!!!!!

Author's Response: Whatever...


Name: harry_is_my_hero (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 0:25 · For: Goodbye forever?
I love this story! You write so well, It's like I get transported to where this is happening. I'm hooked!! Keep up the good work!! I'm waiting on another chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the flowers! C8


Name: madamerowling (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/05 22:14 · For: 4 days to go!
That made me wanna cry. Please don't let Harry die. He's my hero! LONG LIVE HARRY POTTER!

Author's Response: I also want to cry! C8


Name: youngwriter16 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 21:04 · For: 4 days to go!
Absolutely brilliant chapter cant wait for the next one. update asap. dont let harry die.

Author's Response: Thanks! And by the way, about 20 reviewers said: "don't let harry die!"


Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 20:45 · For: 4 days to go!
oh. i think it would be too predictable if he woke up. just surprise me, please!

Author's Response: Harry will........................................


Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 18:39 · For: 4 days to go!
Please let harry live!!!

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do.


Name: silver_sweetheart (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 7:03 · For: 4 days to go!
let harry live! PLEASE let harry live!

Author's Response: And again I say: I'll see what I can do. Oh, and by the way thanks for reviewing.


Name: amrawo (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 17:35 · For: 4 days to go!
it's really good!!! does that mean harry woke up? i hope so! update asap

Author's Response: Well... no!


Name: LittleWhiteLie (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 16:48 · For: 4 days to go!
WOW! I just read it and it's amazing!! I hope Harry gets better... please don't let the line hit zero! Oh, and while you're at it, please write more! Thanx!!

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do.


Name: Vader (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 11:19 · For: Goodbye forever?
Liked you story very much, and hope you keep writing!

Author's Response: Well the story is not finished....


Name: Bunny Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 11:10 · For: 4 days to go!
wow! really great Kaily!

Author's Response: Thanks for being the first one to review my story!


Name: amrawo (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 1:07 · For: A late boyfriend
i really liked it please right more!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! (Sorry I was not at home for two weeks and I had no PC at my grandma's!)


Name: dark_soul (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 12:32 · For: A late boyfriend
holy cow hermione dated draco and he know whants her back. scARY

Author's Response: I agree! It's scARY!


Name: Bunny Lover (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 13:08 · For: A late boyfriend
Great! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the flowers!


Name: Kaily_Kiss (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 10:06 · For: Goodbye forever?
(I'm sorry for reviewing my own story but there is no other way) Chapter 4 will be called: "4 days to go!"


Name: Aidayla (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 23:31 · For: A late boyfriend
wow loved it!!Draco is so...insensitive... can't wait for more!!!please don't let Harry die *sniff sniff*

Author's Response: Well again!


You must login (register) to review.