MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sweet Dream Sweets

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 16:20 · For: Chapter 1
That's so funny! I love it.

Author's Response: Already got this. Occasionally reviews seem to get repeated.

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 16:18 · For: Chapter 1
That's so funny! I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks. I am glad you enjoyed it.

Name: Pussycat123 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 12:48 · For: Chapter 1
Ok here are my facial expressions while reading this: Annoyed (at yawning so much, dammit!) Laughing (at Fred and George's long winded speeches) Smirking (at Hermione's horror and exasperation, it was spot on) Confused (as I, like Hermione, tried to work out the Draco Malfoy thing) Realisation (as I DID work out the Draco Malfoy thing) Hysterical laughter (at Draco worriedly wondering why he had been urgently summoned).

Seriously, it was great. Really clever - the Fred and George stuff could have been written by JKR herself!

Author's Response: High praise, thank you.

Name: JewellPotterFan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/06 12:13 · For: Chapter 1
Hahahaha!!!! I don't want Draco to die though...Now I'm sad...He doesn't deserve it. Oh well! If I were even the slightest bit sane I wouldn't be worrying about the fate of fictional characters anyway! Sadly, the first part did not make me yawn.

Author's Response: Draco's fate will far worse!

Name: crazyabouthermione95 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 18:00 · For: Chapter 1
Honestly, I don't think it was that funny, except for the end, but I laughed but not like hysterically

Author's Response: Hysterical laughter is optional.

Name: VikkyKrum (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 14:47 · For: Chapter 1
WOW !!!! IT WAS GREAT !!! I still can't stop laughing =)))))))))

Author's Response: Every time I read it, it makes me yawn (at the start when everybody else is yawning)

Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 13:03 · For: Chapter 1
I don't know if i should laugh or cry.

Author's Response: Why cry?

Name: WeaslyPunkPrincess (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 20:38 · For: Chapter 1
That was HYSTERICAL. wow, its been a while since I really laughed out loud at a fanfic. Bravo!!

Author's Response: Can't have been that long, surely it's only been since you read my previous humor fic? ;)

Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 16:42 · For: Chapter 1
hilarious. i loved every bit of it! fred and george are so great.

Author's Response: Irrepressible, and more than just a menace. I hope JKR does them justice in the last book instead of ignoring the genius (agai)

Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 15:08 · For: Chapter 1
omfg this was GREAT!

Author's Response: I thought so.

Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 15:00 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: hehehe

Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 9:25 · For: Chapter 1
Absolutly incredible twist at the end. Didn't see it coming at all and thought it was brilliant. Great work

Author's Response: Thanks, but did you yawn while reading about Ron and Harry yawning all the time?

You must login (register) to review.