MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sweet Dream Sweets

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 10:30 · For: Chapter 1
so freaking hilarious!! all the characters in character, everything just right! that end provoked shudders and unnecessary mental images, though...:)

Name: lyon5678 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 2:20 · For: Chapter 1
Brilliant stuff! I would say how perfect it was, how amazing the plot was, how entertaining Fred and George were - and so on - but I'm sure you realized that when you wrote this awesome piece of awesome.

Name: emvln92 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/10 20:00 · For: Chapter 1
this is amazing!! i love it, its different and hilarious. i seriously burst out laughing at the end!

Name: LunaLover203 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/10 13:50 · For: Chapter 1

Name: Magdalene Rose (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 21:14 · For: Chapter 1
this has GOT to be about the funniest story I have read in a long LONG time!!!!!!!  awesome!

Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/13/09 21:17 · For: Chapter 1
"Our favourite ferret"hahaha

Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 22:54 · For: Chapter 1
great story

Name: SiriusGirl7 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 11:45 · For: Chapter 1
i love it

Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 4:12 · For: Chapter 1

Name: jamesismyhero2 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 15:46 · For: Chapter 1
Great story! i love all stories about fred and george but this one is possibly my favorite!

Name: pheonixfairy91 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 18:07 · For: Chapter 1
This is HILARIOUS!!! i luv it! especially since it beats up malfoy!

Author's Response: Yeah, I liked that bit too.

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 18:15 · For: Chapter 1
that was a really funny dream sweet. I love the idea of it. Where ever did you think of it?? Great Job!

Author's Response: Read too many fics where the Twins develop super weapons of mass confusion I guess. :)

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 17:15 · For: Chapter 1
Why was da momory charm included in the sweet? anyway great story extremely funny

Author's Response: So Harry wouldn't remember the dream - because it would be like a nightmare to him.

Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 17:09 · For: Chapter 1
Sooooo funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *10*

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: lilymarron (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 21:27 · For: Chapter 1
Hee hee hee. Nice work.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: SmartyPants (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 20:09 · For: Chapter 1
you say this is completed, but you never tell us what Draco came in to see Voldemort for...or maybe I'm just being my usual blonde self and I don't see the most obvious thing in the world...

Author's Response: Very blonde. He came to be horribly tortured for the crime of being in Harry's drug induced romantic dreams.

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 6:24 · For: Chapter 1
Voldemort saw the dream!! *hoots with laughter* *laughter subsides* *giggles remain* that was funny. God the twins speeches were long winded!!

Author's Response: Lucky they got cut off!

Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 19:24 · For: Chapter 1
No, sadly I did not yawn. Ah, well. The Draco bit was brilliant-let's hope Ginny never finds out!

Author's Response: Yet another repeated review. I wonder why this happens so often?

Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 19:23 · For: Chapter 1
No, sadly I did not yawn. Ah, well. The Draco bit was brilliant-let's hope Ginny never finds out!

Author's Response: Never thought about her reaction!

Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 17:05 · For: Chapter 1
Welll...as Filch would say: Oh, dear, we are in trouble...funny story! Ever thought about writing a sequel?

Author's Response: Nah, the joke pretty much ran it's course with one fic.

You must login (register) to review.