Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:12 · For: Who am I? Lily Evans.
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: lilykins123 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 11:23 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
ooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 16:14 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
Oh, this is a really cool story. UPDATE PLEASE!!

Author's Response: Sorry. -hides- Terrible writers' block and a crazy summer! I promise by the end of summer I'll update :D.


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 16:14 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
Oh, this is a really cool story. UPDATE PLEASE!!


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 16:07 · For: Who am I? Lily Evans.
At first it sounded kind of boring, no offense, but it started to get really good, I like the insight you give Lily in her POV I can totally see Lils in rhe common room writing. KEEP Writing, =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Please watch the double posting.


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 16:06 · For: Who am I? Lily Evans.
At first it sounded kind of boring, no offense, but it started to get really good, I like the insight you give Lily in her POV I can totally see Lils in rhe common room writing. KEEP Writing, =)


Name: hpluver365 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 16:34 · For: Who am I? Lily Evans.
*tackles fellow Toaster and TWS mate*

Wow! I'm impressed! I think you did an amazing job of writing this from a first years POV, especially a first year that we really don't know much about. I love the personality you choose for her, the nicknames with her friends, the way she treats Potter, etc. I also think that the diary format is adorable. It's also very canon, since we know that Ginny had Voldys diary during CoS when she was a first year.

One thing: You said Professor Binns drowned on but it should be droned instead of drowned.

Overall, great job. Unique idea and awesome piece of work. I hope to see more from my fellow Gryff's!

PS This is your Gryff Review Circle review. You recieved this review because you submitted to a challenge. Keep submitting! We need house points so we can win the cup again!

Author's Response: -bows- Thankee! Should I curtsy instead? -curtsies also- Anyways, yeah, I have typos like that, but I'll go fix that! Thank you, and I'm working on chapter 3, but I have terrible writer's block about Quidditch. -sigh- Thankee again, fellow Toaster! ~Kathy


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 18:46 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
I forgot to reply ^^

Sorry if I sounded rude earlier, with my other review. It was constructive criticism, something I don't really do unless I like the story (which makes absolutely no sense, but whatever ^^).

It really is a cool story :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Banana Shroogle. Now if I could just get chapter 3 up soon... ~Kathy


Name: BookWorm77 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 10:17 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
Great story! I like how you made everything from Lily's view! Somehow, even though I must have millions of diaries and journals stacked around my house, I never get to write in them! How in the world do people find time for them?!?!?!

Author's Response: I really don't know. I'm trying to keep the diary entries spaced apart, without putting the date in the chapter title (that's horrible, by me). Just as a little spoiler, since this chapter obviously takes place in the beginning of the year, chapter 3 is set in October/November (which month?) on the day of the first Quidditch match of the season.


Name: joybelle423 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 4:37 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
Hi, Kathy! Wow, nice job here. It reads very much like a diary – I can totally see myself in Lily’s thoughts. There’s a nice flow-of-consciousness feel about it, which makes it relatable and believable. I liked the Transfiguration trauma – hee, that was so funny!

A note of caution, though – the whole having two best friends who fall in love with James’s best friends is a tad cliché and overdone. I suggest changing that up in the near future! Also, as enjoyable as the randomness is, try to focus your plot a little more. I realise this is only the second chapter, but I can’t really tell where this is going (except that Lily and James will get together, obviously). Try sketching out your plot before you start to write, maybe. That definitely helped me with my chaptered fic!

Again, Kathy, this is a very cute, sweet chapter from Lily’s POV. Nice job! I like that Lily is a different girl than either Ginny or Hermione, and I like that she isn’t acting too old. Both are difficult to do, and you’ve pulled it off! Keep it up!

Abigail, Knight of the Turnip Table

Author's Response: Haha, thanks Abigail. And don't worry, I'll change up the little cliche in there after a little while. I need some sort of drama of some sort, and then I'll have her two friends sort of...I suppose, drop their crushes? Well, thanks again! -runs off to work on chapter 3- ~Kathy


Name: cAughtonFire (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 13:49 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
I really like this story. It's funny, but not corny. Keep up the good work :)

-Ashley

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad it's funny, but not corny. I try not to be overly corny funny, but I hope it does make people laugh. ~Kathy


Name: Gin_PotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 7:54 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
Hi Kathy! I like your story so far! The way you write Lily is great! How do you do it? Well, anyway, this is a nice story! Please keep updating!

PS: Happy April Fools Day!

♥ GinnyPotter

Author's Response: The way I write Lily? Well, to tell you the truth, I just basically mold Beautiful-and-Perfect Lily with a couple of my traits (complaining, being sarcastic), and wallah!, you get a rather complex character. Happy April Fools' Day to you, too! ~Kathy


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 23:54 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
It's awsome, I always love Lily diary stories. But...like the other person said- I don't think the Marauders would be so well worshipped from the start. And, wouldn't James be too young to really like Lily like he does now? I mean, sure, he might have had a crush, but threatening other students to stay away from her ( is this the right fic? I read too much of them ^^) would be a little extreme for an 11 year old.

Author's Response: Eh...well, the Marauder were a bit over the edge, and I don't believe it was his OFFICIAL title for her, however, it's probably what some people would automatically assume, due to the fact of how, you know, all ruling the Marauders tended to be. Thanks anyways! ~Kathy


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 12:04 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
Lol, this is entertaining. But I'm just trying to figure out how many of Lily's diary's have been spouted here (Not to be mean or anything) coz it's, quite frankly, getting out of control! But this is lovely and funny. I can remember doing these sort of things when I was eleven (God, how long ago was that?) I especially like the whole parrot thing. That's a riot.

Author's Response: Thank you. I thought it was rather random, but rather funny, as I think that Lily would only document the most important/embaressing moments of the day, and I sort of have a random sense of humor...so yea...~Kathy


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 23:17 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
I like this. The feelings are realistic. But don't you think she's talking more like a third year than a first year? I mean, they haven't been there very long, how can the Marauders be so well known and "worshipped" already?

Author's Response: Well...use your imagination. If you think about it, the Marauders probably pulled a prank on someone on the train, and likely it was some girl, or at least some girl was watching, and that girl told her friends and acquaintances, who told all of her other friends and acquaintances, etc. ~Kathy


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 19:32 · For: Parrots Do Not Make Me Laugh
Wow! This is totally funny! I love it! Keep up the good work and I can't wait for an update! MJ

Author's Response: Am I really that funny? Thank you so much for the self-esteem boost! ~Kathy


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 19:27 · For: Who am I? Lily Evans.
This is absoultly totally great! I love the detail and everything! Great job! Can't wait to read more! MJ

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad that you've reviewed every single one of my fics! Thank you, thank you, thank you! ~Kathy


Name: Jules_411 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 8:51 · For: Who am I? Lily Evans.
Very cute first chapter! I love reading about Lily's first years at Hogwarts since we mostly just get her later years in the series. My advice would be to work hard and try not to get into the typical cliches of the Marauders and Lily. I think it'll be a fresh look on the Maruader's Era if you put in original thoughts. Good luck with your next chapter, and if you need an extra boost from a beta just let me know! Now that I'm on break I have some free time...

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I made an advertisement for a beta for this fic, but if you are willing, I could send you chapter 2 for you to look over. PM me if you are interested (my forum username is also SnowyHedwig112).


Name: Malika Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 22:22 · For: Who am I? Lily Evans.
This story is really great. I can't wait to read the next chapter when it is up!

~Malika Potter

Author's Response: Thank you all so much (And you Malika) for the positive reviews!!!! I'll try to submit chapter 2 before the queue closes, but I have a poem in the queue right now, and you may have to wait till 2007 to read Chapter 2!!!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 1:04 · For: Who am I? Lily Evans.
great start! I love it!well done, 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 2 was rejected :(, but I'll be trying to re-write and submit chapter 2 and write chapter 3 over the holidays!


You must login (register) to review.