MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lily_green (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 2:03 · For: Chapter 3

Author's Response: These kinds of reviews do not really motivate me to write more. The chapter is written, I'm waiting for my beta to return it. Thank you for reviewing.

Name: RainbowSprite (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:51 · For: Prologue
thank you for reconsidering Draco's death. :) he really grew on me in Bohemian Rhapsody. i love it so far and my review would be longer but can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, I think I managed to make Draco more human, which I'm rather proud of. Glad you liked it, and thank you for reviewing. :)

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 9:30 · For: Chapter 3
Ooh, interesting chapter. I like the character development in this one. I think Harry was a bit OOC with his sudden hatred for Ginny, but it's understandable with his feelings for Draco.

I'm glad that you're not making this slash fic like all the unrealistic ones where everyone accepts the characters and their relationship, without any sort of conflict. Then again, that kind of unbelievable scenario can't be expected from your writings, Maia.

I like the Remus/Sirius hinting. Can we expect an R/S fic from you? I'm eagerly awaiting to read about Draco's view of his and Harry's relationship. And my naughty side is appreciating the little details of that night ... *smirks*

Author's Response: Yay!!! *hugs* I've been waiting for your review. ^.^ I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

I personally think it makes sense for Harry to project his feelings of frustration with himself onto Ginny. He feels guilty for leading her on. He's fooling both himself and her, which makes him angry with himself, and instead of succumbing to it he projects it over onto her so it's all her fault. A very common problem some men in particular have. If you think this was bad... Well, you'll see.

I do ship R/S, but I don't think there will be any fics focused on that pairing in the near future. At least not only on that one... I am planning an affiliated fic about Remus, though, and it will have Remus/Sirius in it, but the main pairing will be another. More hints to it in chapter five, I think it was.... ;)

Thank you for reviewing, yours are always so greatly appreciated. :)

Name: de_chanel (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 16:41 · For: Chapter 3
can't wait for the next chapter! ~

Name: PotterLovesMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 21:04 · For: Chapter 3
Really Good! I like this story! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it, I will update again soon. :)

Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 16:00 · For: Chapter 3
I'm really enjoying your story. It's hard to remain in character with D/H, but you pull it off. Update soon!

Author's Response: As soon as the queue opens again and my new beta gets to that chapter, I will. :) Glad you enjoy my story, and thank you for your review!

Name: happy4 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 2:36 · For: Chapter 3
AWWWWWWWW! Keep updating please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I plan to! :)

Name: RachelR82 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 0:53 · For: Chapter 3
Yeah! You updated! I've been waiting and waiting. I like the vein you're taking this story in...good update!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, and for liking my story. I'm glad you're still reading, even after it took me so long to update.

Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 21:46 · For: Chapter 3
Amazing, I really like the reticence that they both seem to feel. It seems so true to character.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it, thank you for reviewing. :)

Name: Daniellover16 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 20:58 · For: Chapter 2
hey i cant get inot the three chapter and i like the fact that you wrote another story the other one made me cry*sniffs*

Author's Response: Chapter 3 may not have been validated yet. I'm sorry, if things don't work, you should contact a moderator, not me. Glad you liked it! :)

Name: Guchi_kouhai (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 20:23 · For: Chapter 2
Oh Oh Oh!! I can't wait until you update this!!! I like it a lot! I wonder what your goignt o do about Snape and Draco/Harry and poor Ginny!

Author's Response: Yes, poor Ginny.... I'm being very mean to her in this story, really... Ah, well, she'll be alright. :P Thank you for your review; the next chapter is in the queue. :)

Name: Ron Rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/01/07 15:37 · For: Chapter 2
Hey great story so far can't wait till the next chapter. =D

Author's Response: It's in the queue, luv. Thanks for your patience!

Name: BelieveInMagic26 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 21:15 · For: Chapter 2
Loved it

Author's Response: Thank you

Name: blindedbytheblood (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 19:56 · For: Chapter 2
i love this story
i wish ud finish it :(

Author's Response: Next chapter's in the queue; don't worry about a thing!

Name: blindedbytheblood (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 21:40 · For: Chapter 2
awesome, i hope u continue soon =]

Author's Response: I will, eventually... My inpiration has just kind of come to a halt for the moment, sue to stress and the likes (I hate school, lol). But I will update as soon as I can. :)

Name: iwilllovedforev (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 21:36 · For: Chapter 2
that was amazing

Author's Response: glad you liked it

Name: headlessbex (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 8:03 · For: Chapter 2
Oh my god you have to update!
You're an amazing writer.
I'll be waiting for more!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update eventually, but I'm kind of stressed out right now. Last year of high school and what-not, so this time it actually counts.

Name: headlessbex (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 8:02 · For: Chapter 2
Oh my god you have to update!
You're an amazing writer.
I'll be waiting for more!

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 4:08 · For: Chapter 2
I remember some of this from the EoM, but that was quite a long time ago. It's an interesting plot development; I didn't expect Harry and Narcissa Malfoy - I mean, Black - to visit Draco on the same day.

I like the way you took some time to show Harry's mixed feelings for Draco. I didn't expect Harry to behave this awkward and more discreet than usual. But then again, the security wizard could've been listening ...

“Harry, wait!”

Silence. Harry turned around and closed the door again. Draco stood up, swallowed, took his hand nervously and pulled him close. Kissed him.

A happy ending.

No happy endings for Draco Malfoy…

This little scene conveys Draco's hidden desperation perfectly. He seems very in-character here, and almost like the one that we've seen in the later parts of HBP. He seems to have the same anxiety ...

Poor Draco. I hope he gets to see Harry soon!

- Mini.

Name: pansyxx3 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 10:04 · For: Chapter 2
So cute, But i dislike the ending, I think harry should some how give draco another chance.....

Author's Response: How come people can't seem to understand that there is more to come...? It's not over yet, my friend, there are many chapters left before this baby is complete. Thank you for your review.

You must login (register) to review.