Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Gemmac (Signed) · Date: 10/07/10 20:54 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
Aww Diddykinz... you hippopotomus! Nice story :)


Name: halfblood at heart (Signed) · Date: 06/09/10 12:05 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
Yay! I've been waiting for a story that has Dudley in it some how. And by the way I really liked it!


Name: magic_of_the_heart (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 9:32 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
that's cool! very good and well written!


Name: Shortone (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 20:18 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
that was really cool! i have never read something from dudleys point of view. definitly interesting!!


Name: Shortone (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 20:18 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
that was really cool! i have never read something from dudleys point of view. definitly interesting!!


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 13:58 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
Sooo good!! HAVE U SUBMITTED CHAPTER 2 YET??!!
~!Jen!~


Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 20:19 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
Nice. KEEP IT COMIN! I NEED 2 READ MORE!!!!


Name: Padfoot101 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 16:08 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
I like how the story is from Dudley's point of view. Quite original!


Name: siriusly229 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 21:24 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
awww
this was vewry cute!
i love how dudley's in the story as well...nice job!


Name: YoMomma (Anonymous) · Date: 03/16/07 21:06 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
I Love to see a story through duders eyes. Nice one.

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks! It makes me feel good that you appreciate that twist in the story. :)


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 10:57 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
cutee, i love that its from dudleys pov..very original! you planning on continuing?


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 10:54 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
cutee, i love that its from dudleys pov..very original! you planning on continuing?


Name: hpluver365 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 9:17 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
omg...its awesome. now i know y ur so obsessed with writing this stuff, it rox! its so cool cuz its hp, but its not really something that would go into the book since dudley isnt a huge character. its like...insight on what could happen. I LOVE IT! i really want to know what happens next, so hurry up and keep writing! c u 2morrow! you should feel so special that i actually became a member and everything just so i could review this!

Author's Response: Awww! Hey CJ! That's so sweet! As I told you this morning, chapter two is in queue! I hope it's up by next week, but no promises. Whatever! I'm sooooooooooo glad you liked it! Ok, see ya at school! PS- You should be very proud (I'm proud of you). Your the first of my friends to actually become a member just to review! Grazzi! Luv ya!


Name: lisa_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 11:24 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
Haha i love it! I like how you little bits of monologue from dudly at random intervals, and that last line: hilarious! Very good!

Lisa xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make it more interesting with Dudley's point of view. Chapter two should be up in a couple weeks! By the way, I love your story, Harry Potter and the Battle to the end!


Name: Mina44 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 10:40 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
Ha Ha hilarious! I loved this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really glad you loved it.I hope to update soon.


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 23:42 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
This is a grat story. Keep the updates coming!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm right now working on typing chapter two. It's getting pretty long. I write everything by hand and I have a lot of school work, so it hasn't been going as quickly as I would have hoped. But, I hope to get a lot of work done over winter break. Chapter two is going to be the last chapter, but I hope to write many more stories. Thanks again for reading!!


Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 3:06 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
this was lovely, sam! so funny to see it in dudders's POV.

toodles! goo-good job!


Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading my fic and leaving a review! Highly appriciated! Loved yours, by the way! Gratzi, Sam! PS- You know my name, but I don't know yours!


Name: alyvenessa (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 6:26 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
pretty good.make more stories like these


Author's Response: thanks. I've never seen a fic in Dudley's perspective. I thought it would make this story kinda different. I plan to make more in other random, background characters' perspectives. Maybe. I'm sort of thinking of doing a diary of Lily Evans (I know, there's got to be millions of them out there, but I'll create my own little twist). But, I have to finish this storyfirst! There may be one or two more chapters coming!


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 19:31 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
Please update soon, I love your story this is the third time I've read it. I can't get enough.......... Love it!

Author's Response: Awwwwwwww! Thanks! That makes me feel so good! I really tried hard to capture their personalities and I guess I did a good job! I'm working on chapter two right now and I'm not exactly sure where I'm going with it so I may have to write a third. I'll give you a hint though: Harry comes into the story!


Name: LillysOfTheValley (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 14:55 · For: The Conversing of Weirdoes
Aww that was ...adorable absolutely enchanting...aww! Poor Dudders.

Author's Response: Thanks! Tht was a really sweet review! I'll say 'aww' to you to!

Author's Response: I was just reading all my reviews again and I read this one and my heart melted. Seriously, more people should review like that!


You must login (register) to review.