Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You-and-Me Nuggets

Name: pinklilyflower (Signed) · Date: 10/26/10 23:33 · For: Chapter 1
This is the most adorable story I've ever read


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 5:23 · For: Chapter 1
That was so sweet! loved the multi-pairs!


Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 20:27 · For: Chapter 1
Wonderful. Good job on those missing bits. I loved the Fred/Angelina stuff!


Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 20:26 · For: Chapter 1
Wonderful. Good job on those missing bits. I loved the Fred/Angelina stuff!


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 0:41 · For: Chapter 1
That was a nice fic, it gave a lot of missing parts from the story.


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 19:29 · For: Chapter 1
beautiful ive most likely already reviewed this but am re-reading all of the r/hr fics as ive already read lal of them and its been a while since the first few. next stop if my 50 + chapter story that i finally have a betta for. my fave potter couple


Name: yanagi_yuna (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 1:28 · For: Chapter 1
I love this Ate Joanna! Fred and Angelina's part is my absolute favorite. It's romance with humor that really works. The headless hat thing was hilarious and unexpected.
Madame Maxim's and Hagrid's are cute too. I lurve Hagrid's last line, it made me laugh!
I wouldn't even comment on your James/Lily, in the fear that I wouldn't stop. J/L is my OTP, and I love this so much! *times ten to the power of dumbledore's age*
Hermione was shocking here, though I have got to say, it's about time. I prefer having them together by the end of their six year, rather than waiting. =P
I love Harry's last line! Argh! It's so adorable! *squishes fic, though not possible*
Great job Ate Joanna!
*this is my longest review, I think*

Author's Response: aww, thanks, AJ! I'm glad you enjoyed this! ^_^ this is my first fic here!


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 9:50 · For: Chapter 1
Ooh, this one was so cute! You should put it in various pairings, Every anecdote was very cute. I really loved it. I especially liked the J/L, R/Hr and H/G parts, they were funny as well as romantic. Kudos!

Author's Response: I guess I should move it then, pooja. But the main dishes were the quartet, so I placed it here for the meanwhile. Thanks for the review again! ^_^


Name: ginny_malfoy22 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 3:16 · For: Chapter 1
Awwwwww thats so sweet!

Author's Response: thank you, annaliese. ^_^


Name: utaker07 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 13:01 · For: Chapter 1
Very insightful. You have a nact for the little things, the story between the stories.

Author's Response: review number three from dear kristina! thanks a lot! wow! ...im giving this several sequels, in the same fashion, several couples together. do come back and see it when its out! ^_^


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 19:49 · For: Chapter 1
As much as the fluffiness of these little blurbs makes me smile, the Fred/Angelina one is definitely my favorite.

"Please take off that stupid hat. How can we kiss when you're headless?"

That line sounds so much like some friends of mine that I couldn't help but laugh...but that doesn't mean I don't love it. :)

Author's Response: thanks, melissa! that line surprised me when i wrote it and it made me laugh for days too.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 18:07 · For: Chapter 1
this was soooosweeeet! Thanks for this lovely story.

Author's Response: and thank you for reading it, amelie!


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 10:23 · For: Chapter 1
Ohhhhhh! That was so sweet! I love little snapshots, I think that they are fun!

Author's Response: thank you, rebecca! i'll make a sequel for this soon. snapshots again,too.


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 21:28 · For: Chapter 1
Aww! This was awesome. I enjoyed reading all the little romances in this one story. Brilliant, honestly.

Author's Response: thank you, tori!


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 20:00 · For: Chapter 1
Okay so the Lily and James one. AWWWWW FLUFF.

Hagrid and Olympe. That was an odd one. Quirky and cute =D

Haha! Fred and Angelina. Who knew Fred was so, sweet? They are perfect for each other! Angelina must need a lot of patience to deal with him on a regular basis. Hehe.

Awwwwwww that was so cute with Harry and Ginny.

Author's Response: thank you so much, elizabeth! haay! i love it when you guys single out each detail you liked!


Name: Niamara (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 20:34 · For: Chapter 1
That was so cute! I liked the Lily/James part best, them being my favourite 'ship and all... But the Harry/Ginny part was irresistably cute! *squee*

I thought Hermione was a bit OOC, 'cause I don't think she would have taken initiative to snog Ron, but Ron is kind of awkward (but in the totally adorable way

Author's Response: thanks, niamara! i agree, hermione shocked me too when she did that! but she is seventeen after all, and had spent that year watching ron snogging lav-lav. let's append it to pent up anger and love both. she can't kill him. so she kissed him insread. did i make sense? *toink* me.


Name: hsgirl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 9:01 · For: Chapter 1
Very Good! It was interesting!

Author's Response: thank you, megan! and i wish you good luck on posting your own stories!


Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 0:27 · For: Chapter 1
Aaaagghhh!!! What an awesome idea for a story! Loved it! Loved the names of the mini-stories, loved the writing, loved everything about it. Good job!!

Author's Response: hey book! thanks a lot! do you know i have archived your stories on my pc? i loved it! freeze was unique, without straying from canon, and of course the ribbon was the ultimate in sweet and fluff! im so sorry i didnt leave a review then, but at the time, i was still groping around here, hehe. to be reviewed by your one of your fave authors! how cool is that!


Name: James Clan (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 18:36 · For: Chapter 1
Alrighty then............not bad not good- just a story


Author's Response: well, thanks, james! im glad you recognized this as a story! :)


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 16:37 · For: Chapter 1
Hey!
It's Sam!
I left you a responce on my review page!
Thanks for reading!
Go check it out!

Author's Response: thanks, sammie! id love to say i saw your name in runes, hehe, but i found it on your author page, of course. my name is joanna. :)


You must login (register) to review.