MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Up To Speed

Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 3:30 · For: Up To Speed
Makes me laugh each time!!!!!!!

Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 06/04/11 7:48 · For: Up To Speed
this is amazing!this is very funny. my new favorite fic:).

Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 11:47 · For: Up To Speed
I certainly liked this, er......one shot. you should consider making a full fledged fic like this you know!

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 9:31 · For: Up To Speed
Lol. Very funny, and very well written. =D

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 9:51 · For: Up To Speed
lol!! i absolutely loved it!! the ending was the best though!!!

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 17:49 · For: Up To Speed
OMG this was the most hilarious James Lily story I have ever read. Sirius rocked i dont think i've ever seen him this funny in a J/L story normally he's pretty serious (please excuse that. The pun was not intended) about getting them together i loved this and its going on my favorites list 100000000000/10 [becca]

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 15:02 · For: Up To Speed
lol!!! great story!!!!! 10/10!!!

Name: CookieMonsterLovee (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 1:31 · For: Up To Speed
great ending :]

Name: CookieMonsterLovee (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 1:28 · For: Up To Speed
great ending :]

Name: Hectate (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 4:16 · For: Up To Speed
Love it. So genuinely funny. I also like all your other stories as well. Your Curtain Call series is so original, in my opinion. Keep writing.

Name: Omagus (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 2:47 · For: Up To Speed
Boy you really have a knack for out of the ordinary James/Lily fics. I like how thier personalities are different from the usual while still fitting in with most of the canon. Tend to have funny points too. I really like Mr. Potter in this one- I can see why he'd welcome Sirius for the summers, he's just like him. Mr. P and Sirius have some great lines in this, I especially like them mocking James together, too funny.
I realize it's a one-shot, but could you maybe write some more of those? I've read your other stuff and they're good too, so more please! :P

Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/07 16:26 · For: Up To Speed
Oh, my gosh! This is so great! I think I've officially read all of your stories! I think you have a really great sense of humor; "Right on, Mrs. P.," Sirius agreed, putting a hand on his waist. "Men these days, I tell you." That made me crack up! Well, great job!

Name: Ginevra Potter 17 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 1:46 · For: Up To Speed
This story was hilarious! I couldn't stop laughing but that may have something to do with the fact that it is 2:45 in the morning and i wam suffering from major sleep deprivation. haha

Name: Lilyputton (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 12:15 · For: Up To Speed
hahahahaha! I loved it! The best part:

"Oy!" Sirius shouted throughout the Potter residence. "Mrs. P. your son is snogging the girl next door!"

"He's what?!?"

Lily smiled into the kiss and felt James do the same, but they both ignored the havoc they had caused.

"That's my boy!" Mr. Potter shouted, grinning broadly from ear to ear as he and his wife joined Sirius outside on the porch.

"Harold!" A loud slap on the shoulder echoed between the houses.

"Ow Marlene, what was that for?"

"That was for encouraging such behavior in our son!"

Hahaha! Loved it! You are a really good writer! Curtain call is still my favorite, but this one is a close second! Keep up the good work!

Name: Woolworths (Anonymous) · Date: 06/24/07 20:39 · For: Up To Speed
jenny b is really crazy and i don't read books or things on computers i just write reviews like this one will you be my friend because you are a hat

Name: hpismylove812 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 7:52 · For: Up To Speed
cute cute cute.

Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 15:39 · For: Up To Speed
this is sooo good i love all of your storys the ending of this is so funny. i also like the curtain call. as i said before i love your stories

Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 20:50 · For: Up To Speed
you're like, totally amazing. what made you pick :Amelia Bedelia?

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 0:19 · For: Up To Speed
i luv this story! its great and u should rite another one!!! (if u havent already, im kinda late) but it is really good!

Name: queendiva4evr (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 18:24 · For: Up To Speed
I love Sirius...it's a strange situation you've created here...
I mean, it's such a relief to get away from the cliched "And they kissed until they were breathless and there were fireworks and bla bla bla and everyone cheered..."
Sirius' analogy is much more interesting.
You should write a story where he's a radio broadcaster...

You must login (register) to review.