MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: missevans7068 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 16:03 · For: Every Time

Name: larien-melwasul (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 15:55 · For: Every Time
Usually I don't like stories that rush Lily falling in love with James. But you pull it off quite nicely!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 18:55 · For: Every Time
and btw, u need 2 update -- soon!!!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 18:55 · For: Every Time
she could survive the year by just admitting her feelings for james and getting on with her life! goodness!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 17:35 · For: Changes
things really ARE changing
like how great these stories keep getting!
keep up the good work, ally!

Name: MissPurplePen (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 14:32 · For: Every Time
Woohoo! *Jumps from chair and falls flat on face*
Er...anyway...I'm so excited! You're getting awesome feedback...I'm getting teary-eyed.

Author's Response: Lol! Yes I must say I love reviews, it's good to know that people are actually reading and enjoying it. Anyyywhooo once again I must thank you for being a super duper awesome beta!

Name: WeasleyChick32 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 21:10 · For: Every Time
I love your story! Keep going and I'll tag along 4 the ride!

Author's Response: Thank You! I hope you enjoy the rest!

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 23:01 · For: Every Time
I like this, especialy James. All other stories make him turn nice and honest, yada yada in the stories, but urs, he's that, but...seductive? I think. Idk, but whatever he is, its great!

Author's Response: Thanks! I find there are so many different takes on James's character to I love to play around with it. Hopefully I can make his character intriguing and beliveable.

Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 21:30 · For: Every Time
Yay! This was your best chapter yet! Its starting to get exciting; I cant wait to find out what happens next=)
My favorite line was "Well, are you going to sit down or just stand there looking stupid?"

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter deals with Lily's changing feelings for James, just to give you an idea of what's to come.

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 20:48 · For: Every Time
excellent Chapter
can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks. I just sent my fourth chapter to my beta so I should have it up soon.

Name: MissPurplePen (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 19:20 · For: New Beginnings
Hey...it's me...just checking out the story, since, as the beta, I couldn't help seeing what people say about it...looks like you're off to a beautiful start...yay! Excitement!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! Of course, if it weren't for you I would probably still be sitting here trying to find all the mistakes in my first chapter, so I must thank you again!

Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 19:11 · For: Changes
Oh, and did you get your title from the Killers song?

Author's Response: Yes I did! I love, love, LOVE the Killers and needed an idea for the title so I decided to use the song name.

Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 19:07 · For: Changes
Looks like a great start! I cant wait to read more...

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm extremely close to being finished the third chapter so it should be up in a little while.

Name: HermioneOfCali (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 0:19 · For: Changes
I don't read many James/Lily fics, but I can tell that yours is good. I'm looking forward to reading future chapters, just make sure that they're all as long as that ast chapter : )

Author's Response: Thank You! I'm hoping to keep my chapters around 3000 words give or take a bit so they should be around the same length as the last one.

Name: lunalovy (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 18:33 · For: Changes
Really good!! ~Gin Potter~

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 21:31 · For: Changes
I have read a billion Lily/James fics, as well as written a couple of my own, so I can safely say that this is going to be an excellent fic. The first two chapters were good introductions but not boring and you've done a good job beginning Lily's changing opinion towards James. Very well done so far, I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: That's great to hear because I was actually just wondering if pehaps my first chapters are a tad bit boring and if Lily's changing feelings seemed realistic. It's hard to tell when you're writing the story because you've thought about it and read it over so many times that it automatically seems boring and it is impossible to tell whether or not others will as well. Thanks for the review!

Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 18:51 · For: Changes
Interesting. I like it. can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank You! The next chapter should come in a couple weeks. The first two came quickly because I already ahd the second chapter written after I submitted the first one. I'm about half way through the third chapter.

Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 17:00 · For: Changes
I like it, and Anna is my name and I love me some Sirius Black so it makes me like it even more!

Author's Response: Lol! I must agree with you there Sirius is amazing! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 20:52 · For: New Beginnings
i loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank You!!

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/07/06 20:30 · For: New Beginnings
Haha. This was great. Your first fanfic right? I could never write one, I don't have the pateince for writing, btu I love reading. Good luck with teh sotry I really liek this so far. Make sure you don't fall itno the cliche' trap.

Author's Response: Yeah, it is my first fanfiction. I never thought I could write one either but I started, and now I'm starting to really get into it. Thanks for the review :)

You must login (register) to review.