Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For This is NOT About

Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 10:40 · For: Word Games
yes i agree i love all the ron and hermione stories and this is a very good one !

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm happy that my story is as good as some of the others in your opinion!


Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 08/21/08 10:40 · For: Word Games
yes i agree i love all the ron and hermione stories and this is a very good one !

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm happy that my story is as good as some of the others in your opinion!


Name: annalouxxx (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 16:17 · For: Word Games
good start to the story !! cant wait to read the next bit!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.


Name: tooterbutt (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 15:55 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
OMG, please write more about Ron and Harmione!!! I love it!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review! I might write some more in the future...


Name: JoBaDuy_LL827 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/08 5:10 · For: Word Games
Very romantic... i really liked how you went with all the details even the tiny ones. good job!

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for taking the time to review.


Name: goldenniffler (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 18:29 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
Like the story, i like your writing style because it stays true to the characters and is still funny =D

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Lovee_Potterrr (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 13:38 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
:)
i really like thisss

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!


Name: popcorn (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 11:33 · For: Checkmate
wooh. i really like your story. keep on making some more. =)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for taking the time to review! Hope you enjoy the rest of the piece.


Name: popcorn (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 11:33 · For: Checkmate
i really like this one.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review; I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Greater_Good_Gellert (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 23:32 · For: Word Games
Wow! I 'm a little suprised how fast that seemed to have taken off, but, it was well done. Looking foward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I think I originally starting this story as a writing-course prompt with a page limit, so that's probably why I had to move it along quickly. Hope you enjoy the remaining chapters!


Name: Romionexo (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 7:59 · For: Word Games
This is sweet, I like it. A teensy bit to fast, but it fits. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review....I think I got the idea orignially from a creative writing prompt. Hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters!


Name: n0v0 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 13:19 · For: Word Games
please keep writing, i really love your work

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying this story so far. I hope that you like the rest of it as well!


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 13:11 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
Wow! I definitely think this chapter is my favorite. I love how you captured the passion and chemistry between Ron and Hermione! Is it hot in here? lol

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm really glad that you liked the chapter because it can be incredibly hard to write about these characters in the future and try to be accurate in making them mature adults.


Name: honeydukes0209 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 18:18 · For: Word Games
That was a sweet story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review; I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 3:47 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
awesome update!
loved that they did talk about their thoughts/feelings on this matter instead of yelling at each other like they might have done in school

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! I would hope that time would mellow out the intense bickering between Ron and Hermione, but of course it's always fun to write that in a bit too!


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 22:38 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
Great fic!!
I loved how you made a connection between past and future!
Is it finished? Please tell me it's not!!!
Take care!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I hate to say that for now, I believe it is done.


Name: praetorian (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 20:13 · For: Word Games
i really liked this. it's nice to see them in their familiar haunts becoming so much closer.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you're enjoying it!


Name: WeasleyWeakness (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 18:49 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
Loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!


Name: Xanga Blood (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 12:40 · For: Patchwork Delirium
LUV IT!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 10:07 · For: Patchwork Delirium
uh... good story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you liked it.


You must login (register) to review.