Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For This is NOT About

Name: Ronslover14 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/11 0:37 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
A very good story, and i love the Hermione/Ron squabble after they're married. I wish there was more Rose and Hugo though. I give it an A.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Lucky us, now we have Cursed Child for that. :)


Name: AccioRonald (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 23:42 · For: Word Games
Very accurate description, made me feel like i was actually watching. Fabulous!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review!!


Name: Solar knight (Signed) · Date: 08/19/11 1:31 · For: Word Games
Beautifully written. It leads the emotions progress gradually in the beginning then vigorously through the end.

Author's Response: Many thanks!!


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 21:49 · For: Word Games
very cute(((:

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: dramione_LOVER (Signed) · Date: 05/14/11 5:56 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
wow ! your a good writer

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!


Name: as-you-wish (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 18:46 · For: Checkmate
It`s Lavender isn`t it! I hate that bitch anyway so good ridence!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review--and read on to find out!


Name: as-you-wish (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 18:46 · For: Checkmate
It`s Lavender isn`t it! I hate that bitch anyway so good ridence!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review--and read on to find out!


Name: jlemon (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/10 23:18 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
Loved this chapter, how their passion hasn't died. I don't think it ever will. I love hoe Ron doesn't back down; too many fics have him apologizing all the time and caving in. He stands up to Hermione here, and she stands up to him, the wat it should be.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yes, I'm glad you enjoyed their personalities playing off of each other. I agree--I definitely wanted both characters to be strong :)


Name: jlemon (Anonymous) · Date: 12/16/10 19:53 · For: Word Games
So Hermione breaks a glass over Ron's head and doens't even apologize? You can get charged with assault for that. But I forgot Hermione never makes mistakes, does she?

Author's Response: You know what they say about a woman scorned...and we are in the wizarding world, not the muggle one.


Name: fredforeverandever (Signed) · Date: 05/21/10 18:57 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
I really loved these. I wish you would write more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/10 3:21 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
why not write a conclusion of the next childeren in the family..? Something like Hugo or Rose going to Hogwarts, and having numerous siblings waving her off. Ron or Hermione could say... ' that descision we made 7 years ago was the best ever....!' .....Just a thought. Ginny Weasley 25

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: LittleMissGyriffindor101 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/10 16:54 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
OH MY GOD! I love it! Pavrati isna bitch I was wishing for someone in that common room to call her one! I love rermione :) they are so cute. And a new Baby! Eeep!! I liked where u stopped it but it would be cool to have some more ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! It was definitely fun to write the Parvati/Lavender dialogue! I'll be adding a bit more to my Harry/Ginny piece, "Excruciating Euphoria" this week!


Name: LittleMissGyriffindor101 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/10 16:10 · For: Checkmate
Ooh this is good :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I'll be adding a bit more to my Harry/Ginny piece, "Excruciating Euphoria" this week!


Name: lementations (Signed) · Date: 01/28/10 13:20 · For: Word Games
aww.... that was so sweet. awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I'll be adding a bit more to my Harry/Ginny piece, "Excruciating Euphoria" this week!


Name: RoonilWazlib_RJL (Signed) · Date: 12/07/09 21:01 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
Loved the whole thing, you did an awesome job of having the characters stay true to themselves.
It is def going in my favorite stories
Write more please!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I'll be adding a bit more to my Harry/Ginny piece, "Excruciating Euphoria" this week!


Name: RoonilWazlib_RJL (Signed) · Date: 12/07/09 21:01 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
Loved the whole thing, you did an awesome job of having the characters stay true to themselves.
It is def going in my favorite stories
Write more please!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I'll be adding a bit more to my Harry/Ginny piece, "Excruciating Euphoria" this week!


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 20:21 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
such a sweet story! that last chapter got a little more than sweet tho if ya know what i mean.. hahaha but i loved this story, thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you liked it!


Name: I_found_my_Ron (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 10:27 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
Wow...your story made me call my boyfriend at 4 am...and I mean that as a huge compliment ;)

Author's Response: Thanks very much--I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Rose Molly Weasley (Signed) · Date: 10/19/08 20:11 · For: Let Nothing You Dismay
Wow! I feel like I should smoke a cigarette after that last chapter! Very well written and one of the better Ron/Hermione fics I have come across. I have just added it to my favorite stories.

Author's Response: Well, I take that as a nice compliment! Thanks so much for the review; glad you liked it! :)


Name: GwenogJones (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 17:23 · For: Word Games
A really enthralling story, I can tell. I will read the rest and if it's not good, I will be verrah upset. I bet it will be just as fantstical as the first chapter, though. But if it's not, I will be verrah upset. You heard me, verrah.

Author's Response: Well, I do hope that you weren't upset with the rest of it! Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.