MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Six

Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 18:08 · For: Chapter 2: Hogsmede Trip
KATE! is wonderful!

Author's Response: DANIELLE! thanks so much!

Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 14:36 · For: Chapter 2: Hogsmede Trip
Looooved it! Now this is what I read though quite different, great all the same :) I loved he way your narrating it, it really flows very well and everything just fits together very well. Great job hun!


Author's Response: Thanks! I'm very glad to hear that you liked it; Chapter 3 is in the editing proccess before being sent off to my beta's!

Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:42 · For: Chapter 1: A Beautiful Beginning
Funny, theo and Sean seem like they'd be Harry and Ginny and Ron and Hermione's sons. But then why would Luna be there? Good story, update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, I hadn't thought of that! Sorry to confuse you, but they're actually all a year younger than the trio, which is why Luna's there. Chapter 2 is in the queue! :D

Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 23:06 · For: Chapter 1: A Beautiful Beginning
Quite different from when I first read it but good all the same :D

Update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks! If you read a little thing I wrote for babekitty92's Transfiguration class (before I had to quite due to RL), that takes place a few chapters in.

Name: getthepointe1 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 12:39 · For: Chapter 1: A Beautiful Beginning
This is a little weird and i don't see what the actual story is... WHat is the conflict??

Author's Response: Well I'm sorry you feel that way. I believe I specified that this is the first chapter out of many, and the first two are introductory chapters. I'm working on editing Chapter 2, while chapters 2-5 are already written. Thank you for your time.

Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 22:27 · For: Chapter 1: A Beautiful Beginning
Air Venclu. What an interesting name. And 8 drafts?!?! Oh my lord!

Well, I saw your link in the Transfiguration class, so I figured I'd drop by. I did promise reviews for all of the OC fics by Monday, so...

I rally liked the encounter on the train. I think that Layla is quite a character.

My only worry is that she will drown out Air, because Air seems so quiet. But you do a good job in this first chapter of keeping the focus on Air rather than letting Layla run away with the plot. :D

Nice work so far! Your OC seems really believeable!


Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, 8 drafts. But believe me, this chapter is soo much better than the first one. But anyways. I appreciate your concern for Air. All of the chapters (except for the Great Love set of chapters) are told from Air's point of view in seventh year, and her personality is a lot stronger. She's definetely not going to be pushed aside by Layla, I'll make sure of that. Thanks so much!

Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 19:20 · For: Chapter 1: A Beautiful Beginning
Kathleen! Ninth time is always the charm!

Author's Response: Obviamente! You were so right! Thank you for all of your help: from 9 drafts to 8 rejection letters, encouragement to letting me know when something doesn't work, you've been so amazing! I <3 Danielle

Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 13:11 · For: Chapter 1: A Beautiful Beginning
Pretty good so far. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have most of the chapters already written, so RL providing, the updates should be quick!

You must login (register) to review.