MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Six

Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 11:40 · For: Chapter 7: Layla
This is good. I like.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 18:40 · For: Chapter 7: Layla
Oh no! i'VE RUN OUT OF CHAPTERS! I hate it when that happens. I'm really loving this fic, all your characters are so 3D and you've really got a talent for describing events, emotions and everything else. I thought the chapter in which Theo told Air she was a little self-centred at times was very well written, I also think that she should feel really greatful, as should the other five, that they have such good friends who love them despite their flaws and failings. I'm sure this will become apparent as you put them through more trials and tribulations. It's awful what's happened to Jack, I was always labouring under the delusion that Madam Pomphrey could heal anything, but i guess magic can't solve everything. Jack should still be able to ride a broom though, even if he can't play Quidditch, I mean Mad-eye Moody has a wooden leg and he was on a broom in DH. Also, will the injury interfere with Jack's metamorphosing? I'm not sure but I thought that metamorphmagi could alter their body shape as well as facial features and hair colour. Anyway, this is going on my favourites and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you for such a lovely review. You've really made me pleased and remember why I started writing in the first place. I've been so busy recently that I haven't gotten a chance to write more, but thanks to your review, I'm going to work on the next chapter tonight. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! As for Jack's injury, I like to think that Madam Pomfrey can only do so much for injuries, and that there's more to the injury than she's telling (aka, how bad it really is). After all, St. Mungo's had to be called in! As for his Metamorphosing, he will be able to do it as normal as possible, but his leg has suffered so much trama I would think that it would hurt for him to try to change it. Again, thank you for reading and reviewing!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 17:55 · For: Chapter 4: The Match
I'm loving this fic and I'm so surprised at the Gryffindore beaters for resorting to such tactics in this chapter. I've read another fic about Remus Lupin having a wife and family, in which his wife has a friend who is a locospector, someone who sees the present, is May's gift similar? Also, I'm wondering now if Layla saving Jack will make him notice her more and then there'll be three couples in Ravenclaw seventh year.

Author's Response: Ah! Only time will tell. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: Cy12345 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 13:30 · For: Chapter 6: Waiting For You (Part Two)
Update please?!?

Author's Response: Sorry! I've been sooo busy with school recently that I haven't gotten a chance to write :(

Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 20:52 · For: Chapter 6: Waiting For You (Part Two)
Poor Jack! Poor Air. But hey guess what. The next six chapters are great love! Where did you get that format?

Author's Response: Ha ha, true. It was a one shot challenge with four different prompts from Summer 2006 and I was inspired. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 13:11 · For: Chapter 6: Waiting For You (Part Two)
Well, I don't totally hate you for that chapter. Any update puts me in a good mood!

Air's revelation certainly was interesting. Now she's found out what her friends think about her (or what she thinks they think about her. She honestly can't be that bad). To be honest, I thought the panic attack was a wee bit overdone, but I certainly lurved the following section! ;) But poor Jack! No more Quidditch. It must be terrible for him! =( *huggles Jack*

Who wants to place a bet that he plays Quidditch anyway?

10/10! Please update ASAP!~


Author's Response: Aww! Thanks so much! I'm glad to hear that you don't totally hate me :)

Name: nysuperstarz (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:47 · For: Chapter 5: Waiting for You (part 1)
Loved it!

Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it; I have the rest of it all planned out, it's just the actual writing that's bugging me.

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 22:09 · For: Chapter 5: Waiting for You (part 1)
Poor Jack! Curse the bloody scumbags who hurt him down to the bottommost pit of Tartarus! How could they do such a thing? Never play quidditch again?? They should be sent to Azkaban!!! *rages for several minutes*

So now that his metamorphagus magic-thing isn't working properly, does Jack's hair turn back to its original color?

How can Marie not care? Stupid girl! He could have died and she wouldn't have cared!!

*shakes off anger* 10/10! Please update soon!~


Author's Response: Once Jack is up and about and not as weak he'll be able to metamorph again. It'll just be normal until he's better. And his family doesn't have very good relationships with eachother, unfortunately. But not everything can work out perfectly! *sigh* The next update will be in a bit -- I'm going to be super busy over the next couple of weeks.

Name: MissBean (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 21:45 · For: Chapter 1: A Beautiful Beginning
Wow, I really like it so far, I'll have to read the next couple of chapters later. You write using a lot dialogue so that it really feels like I know the characters already. Heh heh, my own story is a little similar to this... ^__^ But I'm really curious to see where this is going! **squeals at teen drama**

Author's Response: Ha ha, I'm so glad you like it! I have the general plan for the remaining chapters so once I have time I hope to finish it fairly quickly!

Name: faerie_sword (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 20:36 · For: Chapter 4: The Match
great keep it up!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do!

Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/01/07 17:02 · For: Chapter 4: The Match
Ah! Cliffie! Not good! Update soon please...I really like this story and can't wait to see what's going to happen.


Author's Response: I'm working on rewriting the next chapter, and then I'll get it up ASAP!

Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/01/07 16:52 · For: Chapter 1: A Beautiful Beginning
Oh, I like it so far! I suppose I'll just have to read more! :D


Author's Response: Ha ha! I'm very glad you like it!

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 13:18 · For: Chapter 4: The Match
Nasty Gryffs! Even if six hour is a long quidditch game, they shouldn't start attacking Jack! Did he like...dislocate his knee, or is it worse? 10/10! Update soon, please!~


Author's Response: Thanks! I'll explain exactly what happened to Jack in the next chapter (they'll be in the Hospital Wing then).

Name: GrednForge16 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/07 10:49 · For: Chapter 4: The Match
Excellent! I love this story, and I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 5 is being worked on!

Name: faerie_sword (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 9:11 · For: Chapter 3: Pinky Lock Talks
luv it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to hear it!

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 19:06 · For: Chapter 3: Pinky Lock Talks
Why is it that I always overuse exclamation points in my reviews? Well, really good chapter, please update soon! What did Theo tell Sean? Yeah, 10/10~H_o_I_

Author's Response: Sorry, but I can't tell you. *evil laugh* Thanks for reviewing!

Name: faerie_sword (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 14:14 · For: Chapter 2: Hogsmede Trip
i liked it alot

Author's Response: thank you! glad to hear it!

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 13:51 · For: Chapter 3: Pinky Lock Talks
Yay! It's up! =D=D 10/10!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: thank you?

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 19:34 · For: Chapter 1: A Beautiful Beginning
I reeeeeally like this story. I especially like the name Air Venclu...=DPLZ UPDATE SOON!!!!!!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad your so excited. . . Kate

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 19:40 · For: Chapter 2: Hogsmede Trip
I quite like this story. So far, it's been really good! Please update soon!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad to hear you find it really good. Chapter 3 is in the editing process, so I hope to have it up soon!

You must login (register) to review.