Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HowWonderfulLifeIs (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 23:36 · For: Hope and Wait
Oooo this is such an interesting story. Please post more soon! The suspense is killing me! haha. You did such an incredibly good job and this is such an interesting way to show all the old moments. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you! hopefully you will be able to wait out the suspense without dying :S. I'm glad you find it interesting! i do try!


Name: aguamenti403 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 22:24 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
i love your story so far. i think it's a great premise and you're pulling it off really well. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you will continue loving it, and i'm glad you have enjoyed it!


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 21:01 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
This was a great chapter! Thank you for updating!

Author's Response: Your most welcome. It was my pleasure. Thank you for your review!


Name: knc91 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 18:39 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
aw i loved this chapter.
and i cant wait to see what Hermione says.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you!


Name: Lucia_Swanne (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 4:57 · For: Hope and Wait
OMGOMGOMG i'm completely in love with this story!! i would have to say i'm hooked!! You've got such a feel for the characters which makes it so much more real. Please write more, i can't wait to find out what happens next!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are enjoying it! Next chapter should be up shortly... wont have to wait too much longer.


Name: Outcast (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 20:44 · For: Let Me Keep Her
This is great. It shows how Ron and Hermione can be really Stupid(Sorry) sometimes, but at the other times they can be sweer and romantic just like in the previous chapter(i think), Keep On Going. LoL

Author's Response: They can incredibly stupid, but then they have their moments of cuteness occasionally. Thank you for your review!


Name: InusMama (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 0:10 · For: Let Me Keep Her
I love stories like these that have a lot of the books involved. All these memories show his brave side. I knew it was there but other people like to call Ron useless. imbeciles!

Author's Response: Imbeciles! Ron does have a brave side, his self conciousness just hides it sometimes, but its there.


Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 22:58 · For: Let Me Keep Her
That is so lilke Ron and Hermione, they can be so stupid, can't they?

Author's Response: they can be incredibly stupid. oh well. thats what makes their characters so fun to write about. =D


Name: loony_luna1229 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 15:46 · For: Hope and Wait
really interesting concept.. it's different, i like it.

update soon pleasee. ;)

Author's Response: thank you for your review. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Barnabus_the_Barmy7 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 13:35 · For: Let Me Keep Her
Brilliant. Thats all I can say. Brilliant.

Author's Response: =D


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 14:03 · For: Let Me Keep Her
I really like this story especially this last chapter. I like how you have made the memories so clear. Keep the story going! Thanks.

Author's Response: yes, this last chapter has been my favorite to write. I'm very glad you like it.


Name: Hermione37 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 1:06 · For: Let Me Keep Her
omg! this is an amazing story. you are a brilliant writer!!

you have the characters down perfectly which makes the story even better:D

you rock and im waiting for the next update!!!

Author's Response: wow. I'm so glad you like it. Thankyou for your review


Name: Zarina (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 9:16 · For: Let Me Keep Her
This story amazes me every time I read it! It's such a different idea, and your writing is really good! I am really looking forward to the continuing story!

Author's Response: thankyou! I tried to make my story as unique as possible, you have put a smile on my face =D


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 20:59 · For: Let Me Keep Her
This chapter was simply amazing! I was most excited when I recieved an email saying your story had been updated. You write Ron so well, I love his character and you do him great justice, as well as Hermione. I can't wait to see what memory they come to next. The Yull Ball maybe? I'll just have to wait and see. GREAT JOB!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much. These reviews are simply the highlight of my day. I like Ron's character too, thankyou for thinking I do him justice.


Name: HermioneGronaldW (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 20:31 · For: Let Me Keep Her
It's been a great story plz write more. I love these type of stories. Do you have anymore Ron/Hermione stories?

Author's Response: I dont have any more stories at the moment. I have written a R/Hr one shot which should be up soon. I'm glad you are enjoying it!


Name: Champion_Shoes (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 19:06 · For: Let Me Keep Her
that was so sad. please, please have them make up in the next chapter.

Author's Response: We shall see... they cannot stay so sad forever. I'm glad that it got some emotions churning. Thankyou for your review!


Name: Katie Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 17:21 · For: Let Me Keep Her
i like it :) update again please!!!!! :)

Author's Response: well i'm very glad you like it. The next chapter shall be in shortly i hope.


Name: The Marauderettes (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 14:28 · For: Let Me Keep Her
That was really good! it may have been sad, but it was still really well written. It fit Ron and Hermione's personalites perfectly!

Keep up the great writing!

-Hermione (aka Hannah)-

Author's Response: I try to stay as close to Ron and Hermione's personalities as possible, to make it more realistic. Thankyou so much for your positive comment.


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 13:07 · For: Let Me Keep Her
Geez that's sad! Technically I'm violating my temporary no-sad-fics policy by reading this, but its worth it. (If you want to know why I have a policy, just look on my bio.) Anyway, great chapter; update soon.

Author's Response: i like reading the sad ones, but not too sad. You have get some tears in with the happy moments too. thankyou for your review!


Name: Indigoenigma (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 12:55 · For: Let Me Keep Her
I've just recently discovered this fic and in all honesty, it's brilliant. I love the fact that it's so different from all of the other Ron/Hermione fics; Ron confesses love, and they live happily ever after. There is no way that people with such stormy personalities could have done that...so props to you for writing, what I think at least, is a much more accurate story.
I think I said this earlier, but I'll say it again, this fic is brilliant and beyond wonderful. I can't wait for more updates (especially when Krum gets involved) :D

Author's Response: thank you so much. I try to stay as true to their characters as possible, therefore they cannot simply kiss and make up, because thats not how Ron and Hermione are. And thankyou for saying its different, that is the biggest complement of all.


You must login (register) to review.