Reviewer: snejku
Date: 05/01/07 17:35
Chapter: Momentary Heaven

Finally we got an update to the story!! Great chapter!! And jillybeans no need to apologize!! I was worth waiting. I had a mass reading today :) I received 12 emailes from mugglenet about updates to stories :) Still have 6 yo read :)
I'm looking forward to reding the next chapter.
Have a nice week, month, year!! You just made my night beautiful :)

Reviewer: HowWonderfulLifeIs
Date: 05/01/07 17:28
Chapter: Momentary Heaven

Woo Hoo! I've been waiting for a new chapter forever. It was definitely worth the wait.

Reviewer: luna_eclipse
Date: 04/25/07 14:19
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

i have just read the whole story a second time... and i love it even more now!!!! i must tell you again how beautiful it is.... you will probably hear from me again in another review for the next chapter, so see you then.
xx

Reviewer: bubble
Date: 04/04/07 16:37
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

Please keep writting!!!!!!!!
Update soon please!!!!!!!!!
Your annoying little reviewer, Bubs

Reviewer: Hermione37
Date: 03/26/07 11:37
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

wow! this is really good! i caint wait to find out what happens! good for Ron to pack up the curage and ask hermione, not that he has to worry about anyone else this time!
brilliant!

update please! im dying here. :D

Reviewer: rather_be_athogwarts
Date: 03/12/07 20:20
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

wow. you are an amazing writer! i love how you set up this story! i almost start crying when ron and hermione tell themselves that they are not good enough for each other. usually i like to read long fluffy romances but this was anything but! its so much better!! i also love how ron decides to see if he can make this dance better than the last one- it sent shivers down my spine. keep writing and keep updating!! i cant wait!

Reviewer: turtle_li
Date: 03/10/07 16:56
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

I liked this chapter and wished it was longer. But I also liked how you worked the old or original version ut used comments to help repair some of the hurt.

Reviewer: luna_eclipse
Date: 03/09/07 18:04
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

my god, through-out all the chapters i have laughed and (though i hate to sound pathetic) cried, i cant wait for the next part of the story to unfold. thank you so much for writing something so very unique, and so very beautiful, i truly love it.
xx

Reviewer: snejku
Date: 03/09/07 5:40
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

Great story!! I really liked it :) The thing between Ron And Hermione is awsome :). I can't wait to see the update of it :)

Reviewer: A_Pink_lady
Date: 03/03/07 7:05
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

I really like this story, the bit about ron asking hermione to the ball this time round is really good.. i hope they realise they are meant to be together soon, i cant wait for an update!

Reviewer: susa_hp
Date: 02/18/07 9:39
Chapter: Hope and Wait

Please, please, for Marlin's Bear, finish the story. I love it! And I want to read how it ends. MERCY

Reviewer: liveonluna
Date: 02/16/07 17:48
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

Hey Jillybeans!
Great chapter. I love how you are going back in time. THis is are really great story. I just love that you have Ron AND Hermione's point of view, its usually Harry's. When is Ron going to confess his dying love for Hermione! AHH. I can't wait!

Reviewer: HermioneGronaldW
Date: 02/14/07 22:47
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

I love this fan fic. I am sooo hooked. You are a great writer, but next time can you update a little sooner.

Reviewer: bubble
Date: 02/14/07 12:15
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

This was a really cute scene,and it kind of lightens up the other chapters.The interaction between characters is perfect! In previous chapt.s the way Ron and Hermy express their emotions either verbally or to themselves is Wonderful. This is also the best stoy line I've seen yet.Using the memories is VERY creative.
You are a great writer please keep going with the story.You should probably think of writing your own novel!!!! Bubble
P.S Sry this review is soooo long. =}

Reviewer: masihghar
Date: 02/13/07 14:25
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

Couldn't stop reading after the first chapter. Keep typing away.

Reviewer: quick_quotes_quill
Date: 02/12/07 15:32
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

wow. This is the most moving Ron/Hermione fic i've read. It's brilliant! Such a clever idea. Oh please let it have a happy ending. keep updating please!

Author's Response: aww, i am so flattered. I appreciate your positive review and i will keep updating!

Reviewer: Jazzbones
Date: 02/12/07 14:09
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

Great, simply great! You are really good at capturing Hermione & Ron. I can totally visualize this story happening. Can't wait for the next chapter, hope it is soon.

Author's Response: thank you so much for your positive response. i'm really glad that you can visualise it happening :D

Reviewer: Jennah
Date: 02/11/07 16:00
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

This probably won't mean much to you as it's just another review from another random person you don't know...but I just needed to let you know that I love you're story. It's not even the story that I like so much though(it is a GREAT story)it's the way you write I love. You write with so much passion and feeling, it's real...from your heart. I've alaways wanted to be a writer, a writer like you who truly writes from the heart. Thank You for your writing. More than once it's brightened my day and made my smile a little less fake, a little less forced. You're great!

Author's Response: This is probobly my favourite comment ever. I do try to make my writing unique, i love getting into their feelings, to the heart. It has made me smile to know that you smile. I really hope you enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: hermy_loves_ron
Date: 02/11/07 14:11
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

That was definitely one of my favorite chapters too! And we finally get to see part of what happened between them before the story started...can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: yes, i thought it was time to go a little deeper into their past. Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: XhayleeXblackX
Date: 02/11/07 7:23
Chapter: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene

This was in my opinion the best chapter yet. I loved it. Hopefully Hermione will say yes to Ron. Can't wait till the next chapter! Once again you've done an excellent job. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. 10/10 is quite an achievement. I'm glad you loved it. Thank you for your review!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Dark Enough To See The Stars by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
Scorpius is looking for answers in the constellation that bears his name. He...
The Other Prophecy by IWriteToSurvive 3rd-5th Years
Hermione Granger is in a dilemma. A dilemma she never thought could happen...
Do Over by Jeograph 6th-7th Years
Harry plods toward his death, toward the Dark Lord to give himself up, to make...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
CATEGORIES