Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: snejku (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:35 · For: Momentary Heaven
Finally we got an update to the story!! Great chapter!! And jillybeans no need to apologize!! I was worth waiting. I had a mass reading today :) I received 12 emailes from mugglenet about updates to stories :) Still have 6 yo read :)
I'm looking forward to reding the next chapter.
Have a nice week, month, year!! You just made my night beautiful :)


Name: HowWonderfulLifeIs (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 17:28 · For: Momentary Heaven
Woo Hoo! I've been waiting for a new chapter forever. It was definitely worth the wait.


Name: luna_eclipse (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 14:19 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
i have just read the whole story a second time... and i love it even more now!!!! i must tell you again how beautiful it is.... you will probably hear from me again in another review for the next chapter, so see you then.
xx


Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 16:37 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
Please keep writting!!!!!!!!
Update soon please!!!!!!!!!
Your annoying little reviewer, Bubs


Name: Hermione37 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 11:37 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
wow! this is really good! i caint wait to find out what happens! good for Ron to pack up the curage and ask hermione, not that he has to worry about anyone else this time!
brilliant!

update please! im dying here. :D


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 20:20 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
wow. you are an amazing writer! i love how you set up this story! i almost start crying when ron and hermione tell themselves that they are not good enough for each other. usually i like to read long fluffy romances but this was anything but! its so much better!! i also love how ron decides to see if he can make this dance better than the last one- it sent shivers down my spine. keep writing and keep updating!! i cant wait!


Name: turtle_li (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 16:56 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
I liked this chapter and wished it was longer. But I also liked how you worked the old or original version ut used comments to help repair some of the hurt.


Name: luna_eclipse (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 18:04 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
my god, through-out all the chapters i have laughed and (though i hate to sound pathetic) cried, i cant wait for the next part of the story to unfold. thank you so much for writing something so very unique, and so very beautiful, i truly love it.
xx


Name: snejku (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 5:40 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
Great story!! I really liked it :) The thing between Ron And Hermione is awsome :). I can't wait to see the update of it :)


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 7:05 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
I really like this story, the bit about ron asking hermione to the ball this time round is really good.. i hope they realise they are meant to be together soon, i cant wait for an update!


Name: susa_hp (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 9:39 · For: Hope and Wait
Please, please, for Marlin's Bear, finish the story. I love it! And I want to read how it ends. MERCY


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 17:48 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
Hey Jillybeans!
Great chapter. I love how you are going back in time. THis is are really great story. I just love that you have Ron AND Hermione's point of view, its usually Harry's. When is Ron going to confess his dying love for Hermione! AHH. I can't wait!


Name: HermioneGronaldW (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 22:47 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
I love this fan fic. I am sooo hooked. You are a great writer, but next time can you update a little sooner.


Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 12:15 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
This was a really cute scene,and it kind of lightens up the other chapters.The interaction between characters is perfect! In previous chapt.s the way Ron and Hermy express their emotions either verbally or to themselves is Wonderful. This is also the best stoy line I've seen yet.Using the memories is VERY creative.
You are a great writer please keep going with the story.You should probably think of writing your own novel!!!! Bubble
P.S Sry this review is soooo long. =}


Name: masihghar (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 14:25 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
Couldn't stop reading after the first chapter. Keep typing away.


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 15:32 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
wow. This is the most moving Ron/Hermione fic i've read. It's brilliant! Such a clever idea. Oh please let it have a happy ending. keep updating please!

Author's Response: aww, i am so flattered. I appreciate your positive review and i will keep updating!


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 14:09 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
Great, simply great! You are really good at capturing Hermione & Ron. I can totally visualize this story happening. Can't wait for the next chapter, hope it is soon.

Author's Response: thank you so much for your positive response. i'm really glad that you can visualise it happening :D


Name: Jennah (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 16:00 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
This probably won't mean much to you as it's just another review from another random person you don't know...but I just needed to let you know that I love you're story. It's not even the story that I like so much though(it is a GREAT story)it's the way you write I love. You write with so much passion and feeling, it's real...from your heart. I've alaways wanted to be a writer, a writer like you who truly writes from the heart. Thank You for your writing. More than once it's brightened my day and made my smile a little less fake, a little less forced. You're great!

Author's Response: This is probobly my favourite comment ever. I do try to make my writing unique, i love getting into their feelings, to the heart. It has made me smile to know that you smile. I really hope you enjoy the rest.


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 14:11 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
That was definitely one of my favorite chapters too! And we finally get to see part of what happened between them before the story started...can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: yes, i thought it was time to go a little deeper into their past. Thank you so much for your review!


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 7:23 · For: Watching What Was Once A Beautiful Scene
This was in my opinion the best chapter yet. I loved it. Hopefully Hermione will say yes to Ron. Can't wait till the next chapter! Once again you've done an excellent job. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. 10/10 is quite an achievement. I'm glad you loved it. Thank you for your review!


You must login (register) to review.