Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 11:21 · For: Let Me Keep Her
going around in circles a bit...but you are getting there!
Keep the updates coming. I am really enjoying it.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are enjoying it! perhaps just as much as i enjoy writing it.


Name: witty_title (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 21:10 · For: Attached
I LOVE this story. Fantastic idea. Please continue with it!

Author's Response: aww...i'm very glad you like it. Thank you for your review!


Name: Echospot (Anonymous) · Date: 12/26/06 22:47 · For: Attached
O My Gosh- I love this story, please write more.

Author's Response: thank you so much. more is coming.


Name: Gettarstar (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 22:31 · For: Hope and Wait
why did you not respond to my first review :( you hurt my feelings:( :( :( :( :(

Author's Response: I'm very, very sorry Gettarstar, i only saw your review now... please SMILE. smiling is fun.


Name: Gettarstar (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 19:46 · For: The Magic Begins
where you said encrusted with the gryffindor lion it shoud be encrEksted

Author's Response: I am actually pretty sure that it is encrusted, maybe your thinking of a different word. but thank you for your thoughtfulness.


Name: Zarina (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 11:04 · For: Hope and Wait
I really like the idea of them seeing back at Harry's memories of them. I think you write very well, I can't wait to read the 5th chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! Thank you for your lovely review


Name: smiley10792 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 15:01 · For: Attached
This is an interseting way to look back on the past books. It is fascinating to wonder how the trio would feel about their past nowadays. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you, i love writing what is going through their minds and seeing how they react to the different situations, its taking me on a journey.


Name: Wileycat (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 14:21 · For: Attached
This was a really good chapter. I hope the others arent farbehind. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you so much! others are not far behind at all


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 21:02 · For: Attached
Great chapter! They really did care for each other, way back then...*sniff*

Author's Response: they did indeed


Name: knc91 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 15:20 · For: Attached
aw that was great. i cant wait for the next installment =]

Author's Response: thank you thank you!


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 14:36 · For: Attached
Great Great Great!
You are doing a ownderful job and I am waiting on pins and needles to see where you take them next and how they feel about it!
Hurry with more PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm really sorry, you will have to wait til january because i'm leaving for america tomorrow so will be away from my laptop for a while... i will post as soon as i get back! the next chapter is my favorite so far... thank you for your review!


Name: Princess_Nagini (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 13:42 · For: Attached
Wow! Very good, Please update soon!

1111/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: MustLoveTheTrio (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 13:25 · For: Little Souls
O-M-G i think i might just have to favoritize this story. I LOVE it. Its sooo good. Can't wait to see what memories lie ahead. I hope you write about Ron seeing Hermione petrifiied in book 2 Seeing as Hermione wouldn't be able to see what Ron felt. OH MY GOSH! AAHHH just keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And i must hint that your hopes might just come true.


Name: Fire Angst121304 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 16:31 · For: Little Souls
I really like this story!It's good but you shouldn't solely base it on the movie(s)

Author's Response: thankyou for your review! I try not to base it on the movies. all the quotes i have used or will use are from the books, and i read every scene before i put it in my story.


Name: LillysOfTheValley (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 16:32 · For: Little Souls
this is absolutely lovely...why is Hermione so angry though?


Name: LillysOfTheValley (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 16:31 · For: Little Souls
this is absolutely lovely...why is Hermione so angry though?

Author's Response: not angry, just sad. sometimes when in certain situations your feelings come out stronger. Her past experience with Ron also makes her feel this way.. those experiences will be revealed later on. thankyou for your review!


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 8:26 · For: Little Souls
this is very good...i can't wait till the next chapter. to see what memory they fall into next. keep on writing!

Author's Response: thankyou! I will keep writing, i love writing this story, hopefully next chapter will be up shortly.


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 22:45 · For: Little Souls
I really liked this chapter! Please update soon I love your story!

Author's Response: aw. all these reviews are making me so happy! thankyou!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 21:48 · For: Little Souls
I can't wait to see where they turn up next! Great chapter.

Author's Response: thankyou thankyou!


Name: sleepingbeauty (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 18:13 · For: Little Souls
omg! your story is very good, the description is done very well. it is well written and I can't wait for the next chapter to come out. Please update soon. thanks.

Author's Response: yay! i am so happy right now! thankyou for your lovely review!


You must login (register) to review.