Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/08 11:41 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Compellijng, thrilling, brilliant - and practically every other good word in the dictionary to describe this Fic! And yeah, you almost got me thinking Harry was dead!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad enjoyed it :)


Name: Sesah (Signed) · Date: 10/18/08 3:34 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
ok, just read chapter 3....that stag....he has green eyes......hmmmmmm.......is harry and animagus?????? I'm gonna keep reading tofind out!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're getting into it! Enjoy! And thanks for the review. :)


Name: -ritaskeeta- (Signed) · Date: 09/28/08 14:23 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
sort out your spacings on this chapter its really hard to read
apart from that this fic is fantastic so far.

Author's Response: Ack! I was unaware that had happened. Thanks for pointing it out. To my dismay, I can't fix it as the mods have disabled the "edit" section for stories until the queue is up and running again. If you'd like, you can read it correctly spaced on SIYE. Sorry very much! I'll fix it as soon as I can.


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/19/08 19:46 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
ehmagawd, i LOVE IT

Author's Response: :)


Name: gracierochelle (Signed) · Date: 09/19/08 18:14 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
i completely LOVE it!
this is like, my 4th time reading this an dit never gets old :)
its like a perfect mix of everything.
speciallly humor :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! A re-read is high praise :)


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 22:45 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
wow that was a really nice story. My favorite quote has o be "I can so die happy now" and when ginny said i don't , that was priceless. Draco killing himself was an interstingturn of events. I like how the story ended and how everything worked out. IT is a fantastic sotry. My favorite flash back has to be the one Harry show's ginny. Great story it i svery well written i cna't wait to read the sequal and mor of the stories you've written.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! The memory that Harry shows Ginny is a good one, and I'm glad that you enjoyed it! Draco killing himself was a bit of an unexpected twist, I know, but its good to know you liked the ending nonetheless. Thanks again for all your wonderful reviews. :)


Name: Pogluvr (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 2:03 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I love this story even better than the first version!
Thank you so much for helping me track it down. :D
I'm going to head away and read the sequel now!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you enjoy the sequel as well!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/17/08 21:59 · For: Chapter 12: Dad Would Have Loved Her Forever
oh my god thta as a great chapter one of my favorites. I can't wait to see how htins work out. unfortunatly i must go to bed.

Author's Response: It was one of my favorites to write, too! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 18:19 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
Arhh i can't belive i havet o leave and stop reding until tomorrow thsi jsut might kill me. IT's gret. That flashback was harsh but very important. I lvoe hermione. AN dwhile i really admire HArry i think that he is a bit crazy. I really hope Giny ther eall ginny i sback. oh screw it i'll jsut read one more chapter and then leav.

Author's Response: I love Hermione, too! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter, and don't worry, I won't tell anyone you didn't stop when you should have! ;) Thanks for the review.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 17:01 · For: Chapter 10: Grandpa's Brilliant Idea
wow tha twas a very nice chapter. I loved the plan and I love that Ginny is back. I can't wait to keep on reading


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 13:15 · For: Chapter 9: Grandma Says Talking is the Trick
wow this was such a fun chpter to read. I love fred and george they have to be the coolest uncles ever. IT was indeed so fun to read. Annie is great too. I cant wait to hear grandpa's plan. I really really hate Dick nadi can't wait to see why ginny is not hexisg his ass of right about now.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Yes, I'd imagine Fred and George to be the coolest uncles ;) As for why Ginny isn't hexing Dick's ass right now -- be patient and you'll see! Thanks for the review.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 12:55 · For: Chapter 8: Aunt Hannah is One Smart Muggle
Wow that is such a sweet chapter or the first part of it is anyway. I love how all the siblings intersact. Ginny is finally standng up to dick that is so great. I ca't wait to see teh conspiracy plans. It is a good chapter and i can't wait for the next it seems quite interseting. Things are finally ging right.

Author's Response: I absolutely adore all my siblings and I can't imagine what it would have been like to grow up without them, so I tend to make siblings close in my stories. I'm glad you appreciate that! Things are finally starting to go right, but it's still something of an uphill battle. . . .


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 11:27 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
Wow i like that HArry is fightin gbak. Ginny just has to let go now, she is strong she is only fighting with herself she has alsways been smart she can do the right thing. but dick should suffer a lot more.

Author's Response: I think Harry would certainly be the sort to fight back. And yes, I agree, Ginny is strong and smart -- she just needs to get it together! Thanks for the review :)


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 10:46 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
That was amazng, geniouse. THat reunion was fantastic. I am speachless. I I am so glad HArry is back. I can't wait to se how thins owrk out. I haven't entoned thi before btu i love the titles of each chapter and how they are all about an aunt or an uncle. This is by far my favorite hcapter. IT is so magnificent.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 10:22 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
yes oh my god i am so hapy now. I knew it as harry that is so great. I love him. Dick should die. OH my god answers at last.

Author's Response: I loved writing this chapter -- it was nice to finally bring Harry home! I'm glad you liked it too. As for all the answers coming at last . . . well. . . . Thanks for the review!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 10:03 · For: Chapter 4: Uncle Fred is Going Crazy
YEy the twins know that makes everything so much better. Those memories were beatiful. Ginny has to see the light things can be so much better. really love sirius he is great. as are james and molly.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 9:40 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
wow three chpaters is all it took to make me cry. YOu said htat it wasn't a very intesrseting chpter but i disagree i think it is a very mportant chpter. And quite intersting we get to find out how everyone really feels. WHo is that stag i refuse to beive he isn't an animagus, could it be harry? It's a wonderful story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much -- and found this chapter interesting! You'll find out who the stag is soon enough. . . . ;) Thanks for the review.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 9:26 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
Oh my god I hate Dick or whatever his real name is. HArry should come back soon. I love this story but it's so sad. Which also makes it inmposible not to keep reading. YOu really write wonderfuly.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 9:02 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
oh my god that chapter almost made me cry. Why does Harry have to be noble now? why can't he go into his rash ways crash the wedding adn then things would be ok, why did he give up. Arhh. GOod idea for a story it looks really intersting i can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: It is kind of the worse time for Harry to be his silly noble self, isn't it? I'm glad you like the story idea! Thanks for the review.


Name: roXtar (Signed) · Date: 07/28/08 0:24 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
yeah... I planned on reviewing after every chapter, but I loved it so much I couldn't even stop for I minute! except when I was about to read the last chapter and my internet just stopped!!! I had to wait like 2 hours to finish! I was dying!! LOL
anyway... yes I loved it! I kept laughing out loud... my siblings gave me some funny looks.. you are amazing!! worry.. fear... comedy... excitement... anger... more comedy! everything all mixed together! bouncing from emotion to emotion! oh you did a wonderful job!!! I enjoyed that sooo much I may just have to read it again!! yes I almost thought that Lily/Harry was killed... and then for some weird reason I thought he may have killed ron! lol and as soon as I read "his face was bubbling" I though 'oh snap! it's draco!' I LOVE Lily and her daddy's little girl relationship with harry... I love annie and lily being BFF's seeing as my cousin and I are also best friends which I thought was cute! Leah is adorable and I love how all the Potter siblings are so close. I love the quidditch you put in and all the memories in the pensive and just randomly that ginny remembered was sooo cute!!! (ahh peach ;) and I loved Harry and Hermione's freindship (not many people elaborate on that) and how you so cutely named the chapters!! and of course ending with Ron and a smile!
Very nicely done! Nicely written and now I think I'll read the sequel! and hopefully more of your stories (check out mine!)
~roXtar

Author's Response: Sometimes I too get caught up in stories and can't manage to stop for a review until I've finished -- believe me, such a wonderful review at the end more than make up for it as far as I'm concerned :) I'm you enjoyed it so much, and that it was able to evoke a whole range of emotions in you; that's always something I strive for in my stories. I was never very close with my father, so I always like to have my character close with their fathers, and I'm glad you enjoyed that too. And if you have as great a relationship with your cousin as Lily and Annie have, then I'm envious of you! ;) Thanks again for the great review.


You must login (register) to review.