Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 15:22 · For: Chapter 8: Aunt Hannah is One Smart Muggle
another amazing chapter


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 15:05 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
Caint wait to read the next chapter 'cause this book is awsome

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thanks for the review!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 14:21 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
another amazing chapter

Author's Response: Again, thanks!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 13:31 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
I knew Harry was the stag beacause of the green eyes. This is a really great book.

Author's Response: The eyes were a bit of a give away. Thanks for the review!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 13:31 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
I knew Harry was the stag beacause of the green eyes. This is a really great book.


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 13:06 · For: Chapter 4: Uncle Fred is Going Crazy
Wow what an awsome story I cain't wait to read the rest of it.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: boomerbird10 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 10:09 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Hello! I am simply amazed at the complete wonderfulness (did I spell that right?) of this story. I, like Annie, am a sucker for romance, and Uncle Fred Calls Him Dick satisfied my need for it quite nicely. I honestly thought you had let Lily die, but I hoped not! I love the way you did her character- I think she truly is Ginny and Harry conbined! Would you PLEASE write a sequel? I've read all your stories and LOVE them all! I think the memory of the paint department was my favorite- it was really funny and comfortingly normal.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! (And I think if it is a word, it is spelled right!) I myself am also a sucker for romance, and I'm glad I was able to help your need out :) A future one-shot is in fact on its way, and hopefully you should hear from Lily and the gang in another few months. As for the paint department memory -- that was a favorite of mine as well!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 18:36 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
I know that stag is Harry he is an animagus!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, he is. All we explained further on.

Author's Response: And that's how you know I'm tired. I combined will be into we. Ha.


Name: MIzPotter7 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 18:15 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
this is one of my favorite storys on MNFF! i LOVE it so much!!! oh and i'm glad you didn't give up fanfiction!

Author's Response: Thanks, people can never tell me that enough! :)


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 18:03 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
omg that Dick is a friggin jerk I hope that every thing turns out ok

Author's Response: He is a jerk! Thanks for the review.


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 17:24 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
Wow that was amazing! I almost started crying.

Author's Response: Thanks -- and sorry!


Name: MrsH (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 12:19 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
A lovely story, with a very well-thought out plot, and some nice twists. Loved the wedding scene, including Draco's "redemption" -- and Lily is a worthy successor to her parents in terms of strength, humor, and intelligence. Thanks for sharing it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you liked how the wedding happened, and Lily's character. I'm a little fond of her myself ;)


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:23 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
hahaha. okay a lot of the characters are OOC, but its still a really good and funny-but-still-sad-but-more-funny stories. and i love harry

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it despite the fact that a few characters are off beat.


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 12:54 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
HAH! i knew it!

Author's Response: ;)


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 11:47 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
is the stag harry? but since when is he an animagus?

Author's Response: Keep reading and you'll find out!


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 11:35 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
ZOMG! dick is horrible! i had tears in my eyes reading this!! Harry you better some back soon!! oh and i'm really happy you decided to marry luna and neville cus no one else agrees with me that they are PERFECT for eachother


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 11:35 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
ZOMG! dick is horrible! i had tears in my eyes reading this!! Harry you better some back soon!! oh and i'm really happy you decided to marry luna and neville cus no one else agrees with me that they are PERFECT for eachother

Author's Response: I think they're perfect together! Thanks for the review!


Name: embe622 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 5:19 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I love it! I'm a sucker for "Happily Ever After" stories.

Author's Response: Me too!


Name: knightsbridge (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 15:25 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Being a truly greedy reader, I started this on SIYE, and came here to read the entire story...lol, I'll most likely read it again on SIYE, sometimes things change a bit.
Darian

Author's Response: I suspected that might happen for some readers! Thanks for the review.


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 0:20 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
this story is simply wonderful!!...i loved it when mrs weasley shouted 'hallelujah!'
I hope u bring them back!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! The plan is in fact to bring them back :)


You must login (register) to review.