Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:18 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
beeeeeeeeeeeep


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:18 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:17 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
only 116 more reveiws til you make it to the tens!! *SQUEE* i really like this tory so i'm gunny randomly reveiw to help it get on its way..............

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I appreciate it!


Name: postDHpotterhead (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 11:55 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
amazing

Author's Response: :)


Name: Jay_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 12:40 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I love this story...I'm not really into reading H/G or R/H fics but it was pretty good. I'm glad and sad that it's finally completed. Great work

Author's Response: I'm glad I got you to at least read one H/G fic then! Thanks for the review.


Name: potterfan226 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 23:06 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Matthew Percival William Peeves George Frederick Weasley

LMFAO!!!!!!!!!! I seriously love you. I started reading the story when you first started writing it, but got kind of lazy when you started updating (I am horrible at keeping track when a story updates) but I read the entire story just now, and well, I thought you did an amazing job. I'm glad everything worked out in the end between Harry and Ginny, and that she didn't marry Dick - erm, Rick, but yeah. Anyhoo. Brilliant name, love the 'Peeves' thrown in.

Again, amazing story line. Loved it and never read anything else like it. Keep up the good work =)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I know what you mean about keeping track with WIPs, and I'm glad you eventually came back and read this one!


Name: jenren (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 12:18 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
i liked this chapter!

Author's Response: Good!


Name: jenren (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 11:44 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
is there a reason you had harry work in a bar? it dosen't really fit his character

Author's Response: What would you suggest he do while hiding away from his family in another country as a Muggle with no Muggle education to speak of?


Name: jenren (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 11:12 · For: Chapter 4: Uncle Fred is Going Crazy
i have just decided what my occupation is gonna be maged... to work in the joke shop-apparently there will already be a name tag ready for me :)

Author's Response: See, now you don't have to worry about that dolphin training career going down the drain! See how I provide for you? Thanks for the review!


Name: jenren (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 10:24 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
did you go to a paint store to get the names you used for the paint colors or did you just make them up yourself?

Author's Response: I made them up myself, are you proud of me? Thought the paint color they chose in the end "Sweet Apricot" was the color my sister and I painted her apartment.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 16:31 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I just wanted to say that when I read the Epilogue in DH, I though Harry was like how you wrote him in this story. I thought it was cool that both you and JKR had a similar view of an adult Harry.
This is still, by far, my favorite fan fiction.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thanks very much, I always love to see the word favorite ;)


Name: ashleyxx (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 8:51 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
this story was absolute brillance! from the title to the plot line, everything was just fabby! n everytime i hear that title, it makes me laugh my ass off, coz you can just imagine the character saying sumthin like that. really well done!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I do love Fred, I'm so sad he was killed!


Name: jenren (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 21:07 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
i feel soooo bad for ginny, i just want to give her a great big hug. oh yeah, the necessities... i feel like there is this person i know that uses that phrase all the time, although i can't think of just who at the moment :) and that dick --- WHAT A JERK, to just think he can come in and be a fatherly figure to them... i don't think so.

Author's Response: I feel so bad for Ginny too! Thanks very much for the review. And as for the person that uses the phrase . . . I think I might know her too . . . huh. . . .


Name: jenren (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 20:41 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
i feel so bad for lily... and harry. awesome work maged-i think your such a great writer!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think so!


Name: Aura_light (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 10:36 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I generally don't read any fics with the warning "Alternate Universe", but i'm glad i read this!!! Its amazing!! I love it!

Author's Response: I put AU after the seventh book; generally I don't read AUs either. I'm glad you decided to read this one though, and thanks for the review!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 20:19 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Wo what a great story, You didn't fool me into thinking that Lily was dead, but i thought harry was. e-mail me if you write more stories or sequils at scarlet_macaw44444@yahoo.com

Author's Response: A lot of people actually thought Harry had died. It didn't occur to me when I wrote it, but looking back, it makes sense now! Thanks for all the reviews!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 19:27 · For: Chapter 12: Dad Would Have Loved Her Forever
wow only one more chapter left i cai't wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully you'll like it!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 18:08 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
What ever you do I'm sure it will be a really great chapter, just like this one.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 18:06 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
What ever you do I'm sure it will be a really great chapter just like this one.


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 17:27 · For: Chapter 10: Grandpa's Brilliant Idea
I cain't wait to read the next chapter. This book is awsome. I could stay on the computer for hours just to finish the book.

Author's Response: Thanks, reading that literally makes me smile!


You must login (register) to review.