Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 17:23 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
haha Dick matter of fact he did take me back last night 3 times haha he just got burned haha

Author's Response: He did! :) Thanks for the review.


Name: ohTEE (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 20:00 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Beautiful. That's all I can say. I am utterly speechless.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, that is plenty praise!


Name: ohTEE (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 19:19 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
LMAO.
I don't know if I'm the only one that finds this funny, but when it waslike these questions in your A/N and all of a sudden its like, 'Will You Kill Him?' I burst out laughing.. XD yes, weird me.

Author's Response: Nothing wrong with laughing ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: jhfh3112 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 15:27 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
"I went back to him three times"

Ooh! BURN!

Author's Response: ;)


Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 16:36 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
WE WANT A SEQUEL OR AT LEAST A STORY THAT FOLLOWS THE EPILOGUE haha I loved this so much haha

Author's Response: Someday I do plan on writing at least a one-shot that comes after the epilogue! Thanks for the review.


Name: balla (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 21:16 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
this is an amazing story i love all your stories keep on writing them im gonna read all your other ones now thanks

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like all my stories!


Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Oh.My.Gods.
I love this story.
I cried. I laughed. I cried some more. I put off doing a boatload of biology homework. I gasped. I cheered. And then I cried again. This story was an emotional roller coaster and I loved every word of it.

First, I wasn't sure at first how I felt about it being told from Lily's point of view, but it definitely grew on me. You captured her teenage spirit well - the kind of immortal, all-knowing attitude that goes so well with the awkward transition from child to adult.
All your characters were great and stuck to canon well.

The plot was genius!! I absolutely HATED Dick, so you did a really good job. And the twist at the end!! Astounding. I honestly gasped out loud and clapped my hand over my gaping mouth - it was so intense. And at the beginning of the funeral, when I wasn't sure of who died...I swear, I almost broke down completely (thought it would be Harry and I would've *killed* you for it).

But very, very well done! This is going on my favorites for sure!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it! I myself don't really read stories about Harry and Ginny's children and the next generation, but I think this story, although told from Lily's POV, is really about Harry/Ginny, so it's a little different. And of course I couldn't have killed Harry! :)


Name: goGinny_84 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 18:52 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Peeves! I think this is utterly brilliant. You have solid reasons for Ginny's behavior, and Draco makes everything make sense. Good job! But, I guess you're smart like that (it's my favorite line, can you tell?)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! ;)


Name: smilesallaround (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 17:21 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
GREAT STORY! I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: THANKS!


Name: rupertgrintlover13 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 13:14 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Still the most amazing story on mugglenet. Write more fast!

Author's Response: Thanks! I started writing a future one-shot about the gang, but left it on my sister's computer when I was visiting her, and it is now roughly one hundred miles away. I keep telling her to e-mail it to me, but she keeps forgetting! Soon though ;)


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:21 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
like i said.... BEST STORY EVER!

Author's Response: And once more: thanks very much!


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:20 · For: Chapter 12: Dad Would Have Loved Her Forever
weeeeeeeeeeeeeee


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:20 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
*squeel*


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:20 · For: Chapter 10: Grandpa's Brilliant Idea
*exclamation*

Author's Response: I think this is my favorite one so far. Thought I did like the roaring one. Very creative. ;)


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 9: Grandma Says Talking is the Trick
rawwwwrrrrrrrr


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 8: Aunt Hannah is One Smart Muggle
yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
woooooooooooooot !


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
wooooooooppppppppiiiiieeeeeeee


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:18 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
yipppeeeeee


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:18 · For: Chapter 4: Uncle Fred is Going Crazy
SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEE


You must login (register) to review.