Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:11 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
THAT WAS AMAZING!! If you hadnt repeatedly tolld ud you werent Jk rowling i wouldve swarn you were her twin in hiding!!! well basicly i loved your story so much that its made me write my own story and eventually when i decided to write up my story can you do me the amazing honor and be my beta reader? i understand if your to busy (possibly with your own writing) but i just wanted to let you know your the next best writer in my book (jk rowling is always the first) but thanks for the amazing story. i stayed up for a solid 24 hours to read this with the ususal interuputions and i also read your james and lily fic someone to watch over me!! its awesome!! I LOVE YOU MAGED!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, this review made me smile! I'm glad I've inspired you to write your own fic, and if you want me to look it over someday, that's fine -- but I warn you, I'm not very good when it comes to the picky stuff the really good beta readers catch, like grammar and spelling. Once again, thanks for the high praise!


Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 17:23 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
haha Dick matter of fact he did take me back last night 3 times haha he just got burned haha

Author's Response: He did! :) Thanks for the review.


Name: ohTEE (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 20:00 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Beautiful. That's all I can say. I am utterly speechless.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, that is plenty praise!


Name: ohTEE (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 19:19 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
LMAO.
I don't know if I'm the only one that finds this funny, but when it waslike these questions in your A/N and all of a sudden its like, 'Will You Kill Him?' I burst out laughing.. XD yes, weird me.

Author's Response: Nothing wrong with laughing ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: jhfh3112 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 15:27 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
"I went back to him three times"

Ooh! BURN!

Author's Response: ;)


Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 16:36 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
WE WANT A SEQUEL OR AT LEAST A STORY THAT FOLLOWS THE EPILOGUE haha I loved this so much haha

Author's Response: Someday I do plan on writing at least a one-shot that comes after the epilogue! Thanks for the review.


Name: balla (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 21:16 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
this is an amazing story i love all your stories keep on writing them im gonna read all your other ones now thanks

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like all my stories!


Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Oh.My.Gods.
I love this story.
I cried. I laughed. I cried some more. I put off doing a boatload of biology homework. I gasped. I cheered. And then I cried again. This story was an emotional roller coaster and I loved every word of it.

First, I wasn't sure at first how I felt about it being told from Lily's point of view, but it definitely grew on me. You captured her teenage spirit well - the kind of immortal, all-knowing attitude that goes so well with the awkward transition from child to adult.
All your characters were great and stuck to canon well.

The plot was genius!! I absolutely HATED Dick, so you did a really good job. And the twist at the end!! Astounding. I honestly gasped out loud and clapped my hand over my gaping mouth - it was so intense. And at the beginning of the funeral, when I wasn't sure of who died...I swear, I almost broke down completely (thought it would be Harry and I would've *killed* you for it).

But very, very well done! This is going on my favorites for sure!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it! I myself don't really read stories about Harry and Ginny's children and the next generation, but I think this story, although told from Lily's POV, is really about Harry/Ginny, so it's a little different. And of course I couldn't have killed Harry! :)


Name: goGinny_84 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 18:52 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Peeves! I think this is utterly brilliant. You have solid reasons for Ginny's behavior, and Draco makes everything make sense. Good job! But, I guess you're smart like that (it's my favorite line, can you tell?)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! ;)


Name: smilesallaround (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 17:21 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
GREAT STORY! I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: THANKS!


Name: rupertgrintlover13 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 13:14 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Still the most amazing story on mugglenet. Write more fast!

Author's Response: Thanks! I started writing a future one-shot about the gang, but left it on my sister's computer when I was visiting her, and it is now roughly one hundred miles away. I keep telling her to e-mail it to me, but she keeps forgetting! Soon though ;)


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:21 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
like i said.... BEST STORY EVER!

Author's Response: And once more: thanks very much!


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:20 · For: Chapter 12: Dad Would Have Loved Her Forever
weeeeeeeeeeeeeee


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:20 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
*squeel*


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:20 · For: Chapter 10: Grandpa's Brilliant Idea
*exclamation*

Author's Response: I think this is my favorite one so far. Thought I did like the roaring one. Very creative. ;)


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 9: Grandma Says Talking is the Trick
rawwwwrrrrrrrr


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 8: Aunt Hannah is One Smart Muggle
yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
woooooooooooooot !


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
wooooooooppppppppiiiiieeeeeeee


Name: jinx_pickle_jinx (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:18 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
yipppeeeeee


You must login (register) to review.