Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 13:03 · For: Chapter 12: Dad Would Have Loved Her Forever
ooh! sequels are always a good idea! I can't wait. erotic moan lol

Author's Response: They are. . . . And poor Lily!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 12:43 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
i really like it! lilys had a hard life!

Author's Response: She has!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 12:25 · For: Chapter 10: Grandpa's Brilliant Idea
oh darn... i didn't even think of that! *headdesk*

Author's Response: Not many people guessed it. Thanks for the review!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 12:14 · For: Chapter 9: Grandma Says Talking is the Trick
I want Arthur to tell us what his idea is.

Author's Response: Then you better go on to the next chapter!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 12:01 · For: Chapter 8: Aunt Hannah is One Smart Muggle
girl power!

Author's Response: Haha, exactly!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 11:45 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
oh burrnrnnnn dick!

Author's Response: ;)


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 9:22 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
poor harry!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 9:22 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
poor harry!

Author's Response: I know!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 9:13 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
OOOOHHHH!!!!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAYYYYY!!! GO HARRY!

Author's Response: This remains one of my favorite chapters. Thanks for the review.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 9:03 · For: Chapter 4: Uncle Fred is Going Crazy
AHHH!!!! I love it!!! ♥ ♥

Author's Response: Good!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 8:53 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
i loved this chapter! I can see why this story is so well loved! I'm teary eyed!

Author's Response: :)


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 8:44 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
Ya... its very sad. I'm really starting to feel for the charactters. Harry come back soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad I could get to your emotions! Thanks for the review.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 8:33 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
aw! I'm deff going to keep reading! This is awesome!

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad!


Name: Nadia Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 16:19 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
The beginning of this chapter has always been my favourite part of this story. I never fails to make me laugh!
This is my second time through this story--and I fineally caught the off-white wall reference! God, I am slow.

Author's Response: It is a pretty cute scene, isn't it? I'm glad you like it, and it makes me smile that you read through the story a second time! Thanks for the review.


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 13:31 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
This was great. Waiting for a sequel!!!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Slimshady2 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 11:39 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
In fact he did take me back THREE times haha best line in the whole story hahah

Author's Response: I must admit, it's one of my favorites too! ;)


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 15:27 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Oh
My
Gosh.

I started reading this for reasons I don't even remember now - it was a while ago, though, wasn't it?
I can still remember the feeling after reading the end of the first chapter and thinking "WHAT? She can't possibly leave me hanging there."
But you did.
And I followed.

I'd forget about it, and then, once in a while, the story would creep back into my mind. Something about it was just so terribly appealing - I had to find it again.
So I'd look it up
and read the next chapter.
Rinse, and repeat.

Chapter by chapter, until now -
Now it's finished.

I'm hanging in a void right now, torn between the fact tha ' over
it's done
wait - it can't be!
And the wonderfulness of the ending.

May I applaud you on the finale of a gala story unlike any I have ever read. The characters seem to leap from Rowling's page to yours, and back again now at the end.

There is so much to say, and yet no time to do so, lest I bore you...

All I can say is
Bravissima, Bella.

Until you write again,
Juliet.

Author's Response: I know what you mean about going in and out of reading stories, and I'm glad you made it to the finish of mine -- and liked it! Thanks for the high praise.


Name: lulovesrupe (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 16:49 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
loved your story... the way things ended up, when harry came back, everything!!
it actually made me cry :S!!
anyway im sad there isnt a sequel for thiss :(

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked how it all came together. As for no sequel, I said: "Who knows, maybe at some future date I will write a sequel, but for now, the characters of Uncle Fred Calls Him Dick have said their final good-bye." Well, for now is over. I'm working on a short sequel, look on my profile for more info.


Name: Siriusly_ Lily (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 16:04 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
still, its the same characters and about lily... =D


Author's Response: I think it should still be good. . . .


Name: Siriusly_ Lily (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:24 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
last time i heard i thought you weren't gonna write a sequel...hehehe... i am glad you are though, coz i love your Lily =D YAY for Uncle George!! Tehehe

Author's Response: It really isn't a sequel: it'll only be four or five chapters long, and it'll be different from Uncle Fred Calls Him Dick in that it is not just told by Lily but really about Lily, while as Uncle Fred Calls Him Dick was more about Harry and Ginny, in my opinion at least.


You must login (register) to review.