Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: deathwithanaxe (Signed) · Date: 07/05/12 1:56 · For: Chapter 10: Grandpa's Brilliant Idea
ooohh, a big warm bubble is growing in my stomach and only 3 chapters left...oooohhhh...


Name: HumanHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 06/14/12 0:37 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
This is absolutely, without doubt, one of the best stories I have ever read. Sure, there may have been the odd typo, or the horrible cliffhanger :P, but I think you deserve a glowing review. My only command is for you to write a sequel- PLEASE! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D


Name: Irishbabe2011 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/11 5:46 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
I LOVE this story, it's the best fanfic I have read. It's original and sad. You literally have me in tears. Can't wait to read the next chapter.


Name: StarkidSkyler (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 15:49 · For: Chapter 9: Grandma Says Talking is the Trick
I really love this story! It shows real creativity- I don't even know how you came up with such a creative plot, but I thought you pulled it off really well. It's original and completely unique, but it is still believable within the canon. Bravo!


Name: StarkidSkyler (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 15:49 · For: Chapter 9: Grandma Says Talking is the Trick
I really love this story! It shows real creativity- I don't even know how you came up with such a creative plot, but I thought you pulled it off really well. It's original and completely unique, but it is still believable within the canon. Bravo!


Name: Ye_Merry_Hippogriffs (Signed) · Date: 08/15/11 3:10 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
Gah! What a twist at the end! I really loved this story; it was sad without being depressing, and romantic without being disgusting. I especially liked how light-hearted the tone of the story was, despite the heavy plot line.


Name: cornship (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 22:49 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Ohmygoodness!! That was waaay better than expected! You wrote it in a way that I could really feel what is meant. Dear, dear the way you built it up in the scenes in the church was amazing! I wouldn't lie to you right now, I just deleted 4 lines of review blabbing, but I can assure it was all a good balance between praising you and explaining myself why I did. I deleted it because it was getting very confusing.
So anyway, I'm sure you don't mind me inflating your ego a little bit. It's all good.


Name: dspotter (Signed) · Date: 07/20/11 23:00 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I just watched superman returns and it has so many parallels to this story!!! It's crazy!!!!! Except the Richard in superman isnt a dick. He's actually kinda cool. Great story!!!!!!


Name: dspotter (Signed) · Date: 07/20/11 11:33 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
I don't think I have ever been so emotionally attached to a Mugglenet fan fiction. This story is bloody AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: EatMyPixieDust (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 20:59 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
Wow...I'm at a loss for words! Well, almost. Your story is so exciting! I love your portrayal of the relationships of the Weasley and Potter family, and it was interesting how you changed some characterization to suit the story and kept it un-cliche. Your plot is very original and believable, and your OCs are lovable and real. I will most likely review again when I finish, I can't wait to see what happens next!


Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 05/12/11 17:49 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
First, let me just say, I really, really, REALLY think there should have been a slip 'n slide- if nothing else, because Ginny did not marry Dick. I had waaay too much fun with the imagery there. Personally, though, my favorite moment in the entire story was when Harry jumps out of his stag form and says, "Now you're gonna explain why you were hitting my son!" because the first thought in my mind was, "Now the Dicky's gonna get his!" I literally almost fell out of my computer chair, I was so happy.

Favorite characters, without a doubt, are Lily, Annie, and Sirius. They really are brilliant little stinkers, to come with a wedding-crash like that. I liked Ginny's memories, too, they really gave me a bit more perspective and sympathy for her than I would have otherwise had. I like the "Peach Paint" incident- clever. :) And no, I'm afraid I have much too much of Hermione in me, but I knew Lily and Harry were not dead. I just knew, because if I wouldn't have the heart to kill those characters, I had faith that you wouldn't either... and maybe I saw the epitaph on accident while I was scrolling...

Hey, what's wrong with novel-length author's notes? I think those are the best kind! :)


Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 05/12/11 16:36 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
I would dearly love to kill him, yes...


Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 05/09/11 20:11 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
I love how the cousins look out for each other... it reminds me of my friends and me. And Dick is certainly living up to his name. Urgh... frustration! But knowing Harry, he'll burst in at the most awkward moment, and save the world. Because, that's what he does. :)


Name: charmaine23 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/11 14:21 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
That memory really made me tear up.. This is getting really good... This is an amazing story and it's keeping me from doing my work!! but its worth it :)


Name: charmaine23 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/11 17:49 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
“Did you know I was raised by Muggles?” asked the man -- my father. He spoke conversationally, as if nothing dramatic was happening at all. “I was, and they tried to squash the magic out of me. Worse still, my cousin was the school bully and I was his favorite victim," he commented airily. "But you know the one thing I learned from Dudley Dursley?” I couldn’t see his face but I could almost hear the grin that spread across it.

He proceeded to knee Dick in the unmentionables.

hahahaha i love this so far


Name: LuLu94 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 0:21 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I remember there was a sequel up for a while but I can't seem to find it. Uncle George something or other, right?
Great story!


Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/11 10:47 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
Re-reading this at work was such a bad idea - I'm going to end up in tears, I just know it. Lol! Fantastic work, of course. :)


Name: hlrf (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 20:52 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I really loved this story. It was different and very interesting to read. The plot twists continually kept me entertained and waiting for more. All in all, an excellent story.


Name: TeamHarry112 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 19:32 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I LOVED this story!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: TeamHarry112 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 18:41 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
I will kill him! DA DA DAAAA!!! >:)


You must login (register) to review.