Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 16:59 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Fantastic!

Author's Response: Again, thanks!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 16:57 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 16:46 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
Absolutely fantastic chapter! Loved the ending, Dick was sure surprised :)

Author's Response: :)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 16:38 · For: Chapter 4: Uncle Fred is Going Crazy
Loved the flashbacks! Terrific chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 16:04 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
Ginny is certainly making alot of mistakes in her life! Amazing chapter

Author's Response: She is, she is, but don't worry, she'll start to get it together before too long!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 15:55 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
Wow, I have to say I really hate this Dick character already!!! Very well written chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you hate him -- I wrote him to be hated!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 15:43 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
Great first chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 14:37 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
okay, okay, i broke my promise. i usually won't read anything above 3rd- 5th years, but this was getting so many lovely reviews so i had to see if it deserved them. and it sure did! i love this stroy- its very funny but sad and i wanted to kill dick too! or at least pants him! great job!
~Padfoot
PS i was sad when you said there was no sequel... are you going to write anything more like this? i hope so!

Author's Response: I'm glad you decided to read it, I guess reviews really do help in more than boosting me ego! ;) There is actually a short-fic sequel in the making . . . keep checking in!


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 19:31 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
beautiful..... that was a wonderful heart wrenching story *sniff* keep up the good work I also think a sequel would be a good thing :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. As for a sequel. . . .


Name: eva365 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 19:30 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
beautiful..... that was a wonderful heart wrenching story *sniff* keep up the good work I also think a sequel would be a good thing :)

Author's Response: Thanks, and a sequel of sorts is actually in the making. . . .


Name: Snoopygonewilder (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 8:51 · For: Chapter 8: Aunt Hannah is One Smart Muggle
Good stuff, we saw a little of the old Ginny there. But really, without her wand, what was she going to do. Attack Dick, well she tried.....

Author's Response: That's true, that's true -- I suppose we should give her credit for the thought, right? Thanks for the review!


Name: Snoopygonewilder (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 8:21 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
I found the ending of this chapter hillarious, Harry was really giving it to Dick. Ginny giggled and ran of like a school girl over onr single flower, and just said Dick's 100 roses were pretty. Brilliant.... :)

Author's Response: That is actually one of my favorite scenes in the story! I'm glad you liked it; thanks for the review.


Name: Snoopygonewilder (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 21:58 · For: Chapter 4: Uncle Fred is Going Crazy
Good stuff, I like it... I like the memories about Harry and Ginny... and Dick was a dick, even back in the day...

Author's Response: Born a Dick and will probably die a Dick. Thanks for the review!


Name: missgiggles316 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 15:45 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I loved this fic!! I laughed a lot, I cried, I spent 2 days of my starnge, boring life reading it. It's one of the best fanfictions I've ever read!! For a second there, I thought Harry was dead. I started yelling at the computer. The only people who noticed already know I'm weird, so it didn't matter much.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad no one was scared off -- but of course, you know, I could never really kill Harry!


Name: Snoopygonewilder (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 1:12 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
Best lines in this chapter "...Chocolate is brown! You like chocolate!..." Funny, I laughed when I read that. Ginny's pregnant moodiness was great, hillarious. And I hate this Rick aka:Dick, bloke already, what a bastard. And what's up with Ginny defending him?

Hopefully she'll wake up, and give him what he deserves, her or the "Stag".

Its one in the morming, so I'll read the rest tomorrow after Work and school....

Author's Response: I had a lot of funny writing pregnant Ginny, I'm glad you enjoyed her as well! Thanks for the review.


Name: Snoopygonewilder (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 0:52 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
Very good, I had commented on the last chapter but my internet went all funny... I like Ginny, she's my favorite character, hopefully we'll see the strong Ginny we all admire and love, soon. Now I'll go back to reading.

Author's Response: I'm glad you finally could review, and thanks, Ginny's a favorite of mine too!


Name: beatingheartbaby_x (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 20:07 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I loved this story :)
God! What a big family
I lost track of things at first. But got there in the end.
Purple eyes? Haha, now that just weird

Anyway, I love your style and the story was just...oh, amazing
keep writting more stories for me ;)


Author's Response: Thanks, and you're right, it's a HUGE family! :)


Name: Fighting Faeries (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 8:56 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
cool story but sad it makes me feel very sad, hahaha heer heer

Author's Response: It gets better!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 13:31 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
thanks so much for writing this story! Are you on the beta boards? This was awesome! It was a truly great reading experience. So goodbye, Lily, Annie, Sirius, Aunt Hermione, Uncle ron, Molly, Grandma, Grandpa, James, Leah, Uncle George, Aunt Katie, Aunt Angie, Uncle Charlie, Aunt Hannah, Neville, Luna, Richard Neverfield, and Uncle Fred...who called him Dick.

Author's Response: Thank you for all the wonderful reviews -- including this one! I'm glad you like the story; no, I'm not on the beta boards.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 13:03 · For: Chapter 12: Dad Would Have Loved Her Forever
ooh! sequels are always a good idea! I can't wait. erotic moan lol

Author's Response: They are. . . . And poor Lily!


You must login (register) to review.