Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 15:30 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
dun dun dun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i cant wait to read the rest of it!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Good! I'm glad you're enjoying it! :)


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 15:06 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
ummm not to be mean or anyhing but why do all your chapters end in
"TO BE CONTINUED"? not meanly

btw i hope the stag was harry would of been sooo great!! if it is of coruse

Author's Response: When I first started posting stories over a year ago, I worried that people would read a chapter and wonder if there was supposed to be a second one and so on. Odd, but true. I put To Be Continued . . . as my answer to that, and well, it sort of stuck.


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 14:54 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
omg!!! my eyes are welling up!!! you put so much emotion into the story like its already happened!! fabuolus!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it!


Name: hpluver27 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 15:34 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I loved it!!!!!!! I loved every part of it!!! It was great!!!

Author's Response: Thanks; I'm glad!


Name: hpluver27 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 15:33 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I loved it!!!!!!! I loved every part of it!!! It was great!!!


Name: hpluver27 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 16:04 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
i love it so far and i can't wait to keep reading!!!!!!111

Author's Response: Good! :)


Name: trulylily (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 17:35 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
i luv your story! normally i hate to read the paragraphs discribing people and such...but yours was just...wow! at first i had to go back a couple times to see who was who but hey-that was a big family!

Author's Response: It is a very big family you're right -- but I like big families! I come from a big family (though not that big!) I'm glad you like my descriptions; thanks very much for the review.


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 5:42 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
it was a sweet, wonderful and funny story (especially the apprehending teeth)

Author's Response: Thanks! (I do like that part very much!)


Name: Beegurl (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 0:11 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
That was amazing! And I didn't think that Lilly died... I thought Harry did! Had a mini heart attack over that one. Overall, great story. Can't wait to start on the sequel!

Author's Response: That seems to be what most people thought. I'm glad you liked it; thanks for all the reviews!


Name: Beegurl (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 21:38 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
Oh my gosh, I absolutly love Lilly! 'smiling genuinly and shooting ice daggers of death; I want to do that!' I love it.

Author's Response: Haha, I love her too!


Name: Beegurl (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 21:14 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
wow... well thats just plain ironic!!

Author's Response: I like irony, don't you?


Name: Beegurl (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 20:06 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
I love the whole scene in home depot idea. Its brilliant!!

Author's Response: I did have fun writing that one :)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 18:14 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I have to admit I truely did not see that ending coming! An absolutly terrific fan fic. Dick is another one of those characters that us readers can just love to hate! To tell you the truth I did not think Draco had killed Lily. I though he had killed Harry, but that might have been too cruel for Ginny to lose Harry and then get him back and then really lose him forever. Great job with the suspense too :)

Author's Response: Actually, a lot of people thought it had been Harry, not Lily, which honestly was something I hadn't suspected, but makes sense now that I think about it! (And you're right, it would have been very cruel.) I'm glad you liked the story and its ending, thanks very much for the review!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 17:58 · For: Chapter 12: Dad Would Have Loved Her Forever
Wow, that was a pretty cruel cliffie at the end of this chapter! It is kinda sad that there is only one more chapter :(

Author's Response: I was really sad myself when I was down to only one more chapter. . . .


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 17:43 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
Fantastic beginning to this chapter! Very entertaining ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 17:34 · For: Chapter 10: Grandpa's Brilliant Idea
Very good chapter! Well written too :-)

Author's Response: Well written is always a compliment I can never get enough of! ;)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 17:25 · For: Chapter 9: Grandma Says Talking is the Trick
Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: :)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 17:21 · For: Chapter 8: Aunt Hannah is One Smart Muggle
Quite curious to see what will happen next! Hope Dick gets what is coming to him really soon!

Author's Response: He's certainly had something coming for a long time now. . . .


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 17:02 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
Very interesting chapter! I can't wait to read the next one ;)

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad!


Name: Marauder4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 16:59 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Fantastic!

Author's Response: Again, thanks!


You must login (register) to review.