Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 14:17 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
great chapter once again. i love how all the siblings and cousins are so close.

Author's Response: I think there's nothing more important than a close sibling/cousin bond, so of course I had to have it in my story. I'm glad you like it! Thanks for the review.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 14:16 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
loev he start great first chapter. i love your descriptions. they are such a big family i love that.

Author's Response: I like big families, too ;) Thanks for the review!


Name: simplyevil123 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 10:38 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
TIME TO READ THE NEXT ONE and this and u r ging into my favorites nice job mate

*simplyevil123*

Author's Response: Favs, eh? Always good!


Name: simplyevil123 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 14:40 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HARRY'S BACK

Author's Response: !


Name: wideeyeddreamer080 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 12:23 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Awww, that was amazing. I just read this whole thing without getting up for anything! I loved it so much. In the beginning I was crying tears of anger, of Ginny being so defenseless, but at the end I was crying tears of joy. It was so perfect. Lily, Sirius, Molly, James, Leah, and Annie were outstanding characters, they seemed so real to me. They were like those characters you wish were your best friends. :) I can't wait to read what else you write!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Being able to evoke emotions (tears of anger; tears of joy-- tears of any kind!) is always something I strive for in my writing; I'm glad I was able to accomplish it for you. I'm glad you liked the characters as well; I myself got rather attached to them while writing them :)


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 11:14 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Love the chapter!
Yes i am reading the LAST chapter of the story coz it rocks!!

Author's Response: :)


Name: elizabeth_austen (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 13:46 · For: Chapter 9: Grandma Says Talking is the Trick
CGHAGBTBTTSTDIT

That was hilarious! Fred and George always were some of my favorite characters, and that sounds just like them... I'd hate to see the length of the posters they make for that club. :)

Author's Response: Haha, those would be some might big posters ;) Thanks for the review; I'm glad you thought it sounded realistic of Fred and George!


Name: ObsEssedHRHLS (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 20:36 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I love how Lily is so excited to fight with her father. It's so cute. This is honestly one of the best stories I have ever read. I laughed with them and I cried with them. Really good job!

Author's Response: I thought it was a nice touch; I'm glad you agree. Thanks very much for all the great reviews!


Name: ObsEssedHRHLS (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 17:00 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
Hahahahaha. I love Harry! He's so clever! I love how Ginny acts like a little girl in love around Harry. You would never guess that they were married for years. I love it! I also really like how you title the chapters.

Author's Response: I did enjoy coming up with the titles! It's fun to write a clever Harry and a love-sick Ginny; it's good to know you enjoy reading them too!


Name: ObsEssedHRHLS (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 15:34 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
I had tears in my eyes when Lily told Leah that was Daddy. It's so horrible that Harry saw Ginny's engagement party. On a differnt note, I have read this story before, but a while ago ot seems, and I remember the ending, just not the details. Anyway I am very excited to continue reading!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you're re-reading it! :) Thanks for the review.


Name: ObsEssedHRHLS (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 12:37 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
My favorite chapter so far. I love how Harry turned back into human form to protect his family. Ah, I just love this.

Author's Response: This was one of my favorite chapters of them all to write, I'm glad you enjoyed reading it! Thanks very much.


Name: ObsEssedHRHLS (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 19:28 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
Wow. This story is really great. Very well written. I can't wait to read the rest!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you think so.


Name: hermionefan25 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 15:26 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
wow your story was so good and I loved the ending its was brilliant I think all your stories are brill darkness did surround us is my favioute and then the persuit but this is third best keep writeing love hope xx

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you like all my stories! :)


Name: Llama_Moose (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 19:01 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I think that you were wrong. There is a sequel!

Author's Response: I was wrong; I did in fact decide to write a sequel! :)


Name: Llama_Moose (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 17:34 · For: Chapter 12: Dad Would Have Loved Her Forever
omg!omg!OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!

Author's Response: !


Name: Llama_Moose (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 15:15 · For: Chapter 8: Aunt Hannah is One Smart Muggle
Girl power!

Author's Response: :)


Name: Llama_Moose (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 11:38 · For: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All
I love it!

Author's Response: Good!


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 5:42 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
i laughed my head off when reading the wedding it was hilarious!!
and i loved the bit where time had moved on and the long long long name for the baby (i think it was a baby)
Matthew Percival William Peeves George Frederick Weasley (whos name is peeves. what a terible fourth name)

Author's Response: Yes, that's Fred's son's name. I'm glad you liked it! And Peeves, you know, like Peeves the poltergeist at Hogwarts? Thanks for the review!


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 5:05 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
oh my god! i cried in this chapter when i was reading the flash back. it was so emotional!!
i love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! great job

Author's Response: Emotional is always good! ;) Thanks for the review.


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 15:30 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
dun dun dun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i cant wait to read the rest of it!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Good! I'm glad you're enjoying it! :)


You must login (register) to review.