Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 18:04 · For: Chapter 10: Grandpa's Brilliant Idea
you really know how to make a reader sweat don't you? ? ? ? ? ?


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 21:38 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
heheheh*giggles*hehehehe*laughs*hehehe*rolls on floor in hysterics and the waterworks fly* hahehahehahehaheha


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 21:23 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
poor harry it must have been torture to watch his wife get re-engaged, particularly since they were so in love.


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 21:03 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
WOW. YOUR GOOD


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 21:03 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
WOW. YOUR GOOD


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 20:51 · For: Chapter 4: Uncle Fred is Going Crazy
oooooooo, your giving me the chills now

Author's Response: :)


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 20:39 · For: Chapter 3: Aunt Katie's Favorite Advice
let me guess the stag is really a potter kid in animagi form. that would be really cool. your story rocks, the unusual title caught my eye, but now that i get the title name,it's not confusing, love the story

Author's Response: That's in interesting guess for the stag -- I guess you'll just have to keep reading to find out! I'm glad you like both the title and the story!


Name: island_babe (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 14:21 · For: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs
love it! you are an amazing writer! i really liked the plot too, but the way you write is brilliant! i cant wait to read the sequal :D

Author's Response: Thanks very much!


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 9:59 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
Dude i love the name Matthew Percival William Peeves George Frederick Weasley. HA HA HA HA HA!!!!!!So many names i cant stop laughing.And i have read this chapter loads of times!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dude you rock like socks!!!
Socks rock dude!

This story rocks like socks!!!
AND SOCKS STILL ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Im laughing so much i just need to wipe a tear from my eye.I was also laughing at the part when Ginny punched Dick!!!!!

But i do laugh easily.Sooooooooooooo.
Just keep on thinking you are SOCKS!
That way you just think you ROCK!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad I could keep you laughing :) Thanks very much for the review!


Name: yogurtfish (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 7:32 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
I really like this story... the plot is fantastic and it all ties together really well. Just one query - when you say " he took me back three times" when is the third time. Not important but I just wondered :D Fab story it made me laugh cry (almost!!!) and loads of other stuff. Congrats
-=YF=-

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it; thanks for the review :)


Name: elizabeth_austen (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 1:57 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
I'm laughing. That's a great way to end this chapter. I think roses are over-rated too, even though they smell nice.

And as for Dick... a git in every sense of the word. Let Harry win, by all means! And we see that Dick doesn't know Ginny at all, but Harry does! It's genius, this is a masterpiece!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 15:52 · For: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending
luv it really great job!! this fic is now in my faves! great job i cannot wait to read the sequal.

Author's Response: I always like to hear it's in the faves! ;) Thanks very much for the review; I'm glad you liked it.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 15:08 · For: Chapter 12: Dad Would Have Loved Her Forever
apprehending teeth lol i love that! reatchapter. i hope everything works out but i still dont know what the one potions was of.

Author's Response: You'll find out soon. . . . Thanks for the review; I'm glad you liked this chapter.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 14:27 · For: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember
omg another excellent chapter. i still want to know what the potion is of. will Ginny maryy Dick? this is driving me crazy . great chapter. i love how u title your chapters.

Author's Response: I have a lot of fun with the chapter titles, too! Thanks for the review :)


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 14:26 · For: Chapter 10: Grandpa's Brilliant Idea
father son moment was cute great chapter.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 14:25 · For: Chapter 9: Grandma Says Talking is the Trick
Ginny is so frustrating. great chapter.

Author's Response: I know she is, but it'll get better! Thanks.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 14:24 · For: Chapter 8: Aunt Hannah is One Smart Muggle
great chapter.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 14:24 · For: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome
Dick should just leave doesnt he get that nobody likes him. !! aww the lily that haryy gave her was so sweet. IN YOUR FAVE DICK!! lol


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 14:21 · For: Chapter 6: Uncle Charlie Realizes Everything
another great chappie!!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 14:20 · For: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise
YAAAAAA HARRY'S BACK!!! OMG yeah this is so great!!!


You must login (register) to review.