Reviewer: BumLewis
Date: 07/17/08 3:22
Chapter: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending

This is seriously the best story i've ever read. your writing style is awesome. i had to stop reading a few times to wipe my eyes i was laughing so hard. I love how you mix lily's thought into the middle of an action sequence. that was a really nice touch. thanks for the story and keep writing! YOU ARE THE BEST!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much! It's always good for an author to know she can make readers cry from laughing so hard! :)

Reviewer: lunarox14
Date: 06/16/08 16:08
Chapter: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending

I absolutely loved it! But a sequel would have been the coolest thing ever! Oh pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease write a sequel? For all of your dedicated readers and reviewers! And what a twist on that ending! SO I was sorta right. Malfoy was controlling the dude that was gonna marry Ginny!

And in the words of Sirius Potter: "I can so die happy now"

Author's Response: You were sort of right -- I think your guess that it was Malfoy in disguise was the closest anyone got to guessing the truth! Actually, I'm happy to tell you that there is a sequel! Since finishing this story and saying that there is no sequel as of yet, I've started in on a sequel that is a lot less about Harry and Ginny and a lot more about Lily. Only the first two chapters are up, but the third isn't too far off! Thanks for the review; I'm glad you enjoyed the story :)

Reviewer: lunarox14
Date: 06/16/08 6:23
Chapter: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember

Dick is evil in an "I'm a Death Eater" way! I couldn't finish this story last night because my dad told me to go to bed, but when I was lying there, a crazy, almost seemingly impossible idea sprung into my head! Is Dick Neverfield really Draco Malfoy in dusguise? I mean, it's so logical to why he's such a cmplete and total bastard to them all! And even though Ginny knew him before, Malfoy was supposed to be in hiding, and on the run from the Ministry! It all fits! Great, now I've got myself all hyped up to find out whether or not I'm right!

Author's Response: Draco Malfoy, huh? That's an interesting guess -- you'll find out soon enough! :) Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: lunarox14
Date: 06/15/08 19:20
Chapter: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All

Grrrr. That little...Can go jump in a lake and hinkypunks shoved up his...how dare he do that! The filthy son of a...I hate him already!

Author's Response: He is rather evil, isn't he?

Reviewer: lunarox14
Date: 06/15/08 19:06
Chapter: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs

OH! Poor Harry! Poor Lily! Poor Molly and all their other siblings! Ginny can't marry someone else and I know Harry would never ever let her! He should be able to tell he isn't happy!

Author's Response: Poor everybody, you're right! Things certainly aren't going very well thus far. . . .

Reviewer: Raffles
Date: 05/23/08 21:29
Chapter: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All

it is a very sad chapter. I am beginning to hate, no, to Despise Dick. However I think you did a great job of creating a villain like him. I also thought that it was really cute how Harry proposed to Ginny.
I cant wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I must admit, I had a lot of fun making a villain out of him ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Raffles
Date: 05/23/08 21:07
Chapter: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs

oooohhhhh. very interesting. I can already see that this story is going to a brilliant story. I think that the first chapter is amazingly written! I love the characterizations of all the weasley's and co. I think that the way you had Ginny cut her hair was a really great idea! I also loved the ending of this chapter were Harry gets all sad.
Oh and also, Im a big shipper of Neville/Luna so that made me happy ^^.
Overall: Congratulation on a brilliant start to what I am sure will be a Brilliant story!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I really wish J.K. Rowling had put Neville and Luna together after the books, but I suppose that would have been too perfect of an ending, right? Hopefully you'll find the rest of the story as good!

Reviewer: Mehroo
Date: 05/17/08 20:51
Chapter: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs

I lost count of how many times I've read this!..
Hurry up with the sequel!!!!

Author's Response: The sequel's coming along slowly, but hopefully it shouldn't be too much longer!

Reviewer: aries1996
Date: 05/05/08 10:54
Chapter: Chapter 8: Aunt Hannah is One Smart Muggle

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: aries1996
Date: 05/05/08 10:36
Chapter: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

I loved it.
Hir-Ari-ous!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!

Reviewer: aries1996
Date: 05/04/08 5:12
Chapter: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise

ohhhhhhhhh

love that part
“Don’t tell me you of all people are at a loss for words? Maybe you’re just a little rusty on your past. Allow me to introduce myself. I’m Harry Potter. Now you’re going to explain to me why you were hitting my son.”
loved it!!!!!!!
you are fab a writting

Author's Response: I really liked that line, too :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: aries1996
Date: 05/04/08 5:12
Chapter: Chapter 5: Uncle George's Surprise

ohhhhhhhhh

love that part
“Don’t tell me you of all people are at a loss for words? Maybe you’re just a little rusty on your past. Allow me to introduce myself. I’m Harry Potter. Now you’re going to explain to me why you were hitting my son.”
loved it!!!!!!!
you are fab a writting

Reviewer: aries1996
Date: 05/04/08 2:42
Chapter: Chapter 2: Aunt Hermione Knows It All

ohhh my eyes were welling up when i read that part!!!!!
Bravo!!!

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: aries1996
Date: 05/04/08 2:28
Chapter: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs

Love it i expesially loved this part :
“Rick, let me be the first to say—” she began smiling, picking up her glass of pumpkin juice. James and Sirius looked horrified at her words and actions. “—to say that my father is coming back, and when he does, he is going to kick you all the way back to hell!” She threw the pumpkin juice on his face and ran toward the house as James and Sirius clapped and yelled “hear-hear!”

It was hilarious!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: dumblond-katie
Date: 04/24/08 20:50
Chapter: Chapter 13: Lily's Perfect Ending

I've now just finished reading the whole story, after about 2 hours and a half sitting at the computer ( I know its sad, but I have nothing else to do, due to school holidays) I would have reveiwed every chapter but I was so caught up in the story line I just wanted to find out what happend! This is a truly enchanted story and I loved every bit of it, aswell as the fact you made it your own by adding new characters, and keeping Fred XD

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I sometimes find myself caught up in a story that way; reading it for hours and unable to even stop to review. I'm glad you enjoyed this enough to be caught up in it that way! While it is AU, as it was written before DH, I'm glad that Fred is in it-- it wouldn't be the same story without him! :)

Reviewer: chinesechick18
Date: 04/23/08 17:53
Chapter: Chapter 1: Uncle Ron Never Laughs

Great beginning. I love how you take the time to describe everyone. This is the start of a great story.

Author's Response: Thanks; I'm glad you think so!

Reviewer: marauderteddylupin
Date: 04/22/08 19:26
Chapter: Chapter 12: Dad Would Have Loved Her Forever

hehahehahehahehahehahehahehaheha.
REVENGE. I LOVE IT.

Author's Response: ;)

Reviewer: marauderteddylupin
Date: 04/22/08 18:41
Chapter: Chapter 11: Mum Forgot To Remember

i personally, would like to smack him upside the head. i think he is evil but i don't know, deatheaters (or equevillent) work under the power of a sole being, were as he kinda is on his own. sorta. if he was a deatheater or whatever, he would be targeting those who are close to harry, and ginny aren't exactly close are they? unless he was sent to make sure they aren't together, well enough of my blabbing. i need to get back to the actual story.

Author's Response: It's my hope that everyone would like to smack him upside the head! Thanks for the review; I always like to hear what people are suspecting will happen :)

Reviewer: marauderteddylupin
Date: 04/22/08 18:04
Chapter: Chapter 10: Grandpa's Brilliant Idea

you really know how to make a reader sweat don't you? ? ? ? ? ?

Reviewer: marauderteddylupin
Date: 04/18/08 21:38
Chapter: Chapter 7: Aunt Angie Said He Was Handsome

heheheh*giggles*hehehehe*laughs*hehehe*rolls on floor in hysterics and the waterworks fly* hahehahehahehaheha

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
MIT: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
Through the Mines by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Tom Riddle remarks on the power he held while at the orphanage and at school.Written...
FEATURED
CATEGORIES