MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Draco Malfoy is HOT (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 6:40 · For: Chapter 1
pls update soon! i love your story.

Name: Sunny Christian (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 3:21 · For: Prologue
Aw, I like Sydney. Who doesn't hate being ignored? But she's in her 6th year if Cho is a year older than her, so she can't be 17, like it says in the summary. Just a little detail, hehe. Can't wait to find out what the "object" is! Best wishes, Sunny

Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 10:38 · For: Prologue
I'm trying to update the next chapter, but MNFF is accepting my chapter...idk why though...hmm. i'm sorry i' m having you guys wait so long!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 12:51 · For: Chapter 1
I think she's lossing it.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 12:39 · For: Prologue
Very good

Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/05/07 21:17 · For: Prologue
please please please update soon!


Name: mnm (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 13:49 · For: Chapter 1
This story is soo good!! The beginning was really sad, but it still good!! Your a really good writer!! I can't wait to read what happens next!! Plez Keep on updating soon!!!

Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 14:51 · For: Prologue
i meant chapter two...

Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 14:45 · For: Prologue
thanks for submitting a review! im working on chapter three right now sooo, yeah! lol...okay


Name: Dracoismylover (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 18:33 · For: Chapter 1
when'd she go all emo?obviously it wasnt when her parents died, cuz she started hogwarts while she ws in the orphanage and she like school at the beginning. sorry i kinda like analyizing. lol but i still liked your story! coolie!! :}

Name: Dracoismylover (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 18:25 · For: Prologue
woahh talk about freaky! loved it though.

Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/06 21:03 · For: Chapter 1
Oooh very interesting. I like how you portrayed Sydney; very realistically, not as someone who's pretty, perfect, and popular. I really like this so far! I felt like I could relate to her, especially with seeing her daydream.
and I forgot to mention...woot! first review!


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/06 20:57 · For: Prologue
What a great start! I like to keep an eye on the Draco/OC character fics, because I like those a lot too (though I can't seem to write OC's very well...so kudos to you for pulling it off!) Anyways, I can't wait to read more (and so on I go...but one more thing first...I'm glad you like Love, Isn't It?) On to the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.