Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: mugglegrl10110 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 17:55 · For: What Have We Here?
Keep it up!


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:21 · For: What Have We Here?
this was a really good chapter. i like the whole thing between sirius and amber. update soon


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 19:00 · For: What Have We Here?
can not wait for more


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 18:21 · For: What Have We Here?
I raelly like this! I want to know more about Amber and Sirius, and I can't wait til teh ball. It'll be fun! Update soon!


Name: Cayla_Is_Magic (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 14:14 · For: Ready or Not
Oh, that's so frustrating! Why won't they authorize the next chapter?! I can't wait to see what happens between Sirius and Amber. Keep up the awesome work!!


Name: mugglegrl10110 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 18:32 · For: Ready or Not
NOOOOOO!!! HURRY UP AND GET THE CHAPTER APROOVED!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS TO GOOD!!!!!!


Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 15:59 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Can't read chapter 6...? :S


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 19:57 · For: Ready or Not
I can't read the next chapter... boo hoo.


Name: aimstar5000 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 0:31 · For: Ready or Not
Great chapter, love what you've done with Amber and Sirius. Are you planning on writing another chapter cause I really want to read more ! Over all well done !

Author's Response: Thanks. And YES I'm planning on writing tons more. I love Lily and James and will not rest until I've written their story ;-)


Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 21:16 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Just to add some more to my last review. I've just started reading fanfics and i started with harry/ginny and then i notives james/lily and i fell inlove with the first stories ive read and i really have read a lot (try 60 chapter and a sequel 27 cha[ers long) what can i say...im hooked :S. but this story...is a competely different....story:). i love all the characters and i dont think james it too cocky at all..i can definetly see how much he cares about lily and how badly he wants to impress her. keep up the good work and PLEASE post soon. ill be checking as much as i can but to hurry up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the detailed review, I appreciate it =)


Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 20:32 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
i absolutely LOVE your story...please post the 6th chaper soon. UR MY NEW HERO and i CANNOT wait to read on. Incredible!!

Author's Response: Oh Thank you so much! You're too kind ;-) And read on you shall be able to, I just updated, and I have the next chapter after that written as well.


Name: georgiegirl15 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 6:13 · For: Ready or Not
Really good story. Good characterisation. Story flows well and is easy to read. Keep writing - looking foward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks ;-) I really appreciate the details in reviews.


Name: starlet22 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 21:15 · For: Ready or Not
This is like my favorite story! :O Please update soon I can't wait for more!!!!!!


Name: starlet22 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 23:14 · For: Ready or Not
UPDATE PLEASE!

Author's Response: See below ;-)


Name: potter_fun_addict (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 8:16 · For: Ready or Not
Please Please post more sooooooon!!!

Author's Response: Consider it done ;-)


Name: loonygirl101 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 13:43 · For: Ready or Not
this was a totaly awsome story... i really enjoyed it... now get the nxt chapter up soon!!!!!

Author's Response: was??? haha...anyway. thanks, and I am.


Name: jennifer_Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 14:12 · For: Ready or Not
I enjoyed reading it, actually i loved reading it. I really do like how you drag out lily and james coming together. other storys there all over each other by the third chapter. Though it seems like its going to be forever before the next chapter is posted. I cant wait to see who rose ends up with. :-))

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it..though I must admit I can't wait for them to get together. =P Rose will find someone...in the end...


Name: harryislove (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 19:47 · For: Ready or Not
this fic is so good!! i like check everyday to see if you updated! did the newest chapter get deleted or something because its gone...hmm well keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yeah it wasn't validated before the break so I think it got deleted. But I fixed it and resubmitted it, so no worries ;-)


Name: starlet22 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 21:12 · For: Ready or Not
I LOVE IT! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: =) I will. And thanks


Name: arnold the pygmypuff (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 17:42 · For: Ready or Not
I just read the whole thing, I like it!! I'm a big fan of Sirius, so please have more with him and Amber even after these two are done!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :-) And don't worry, there will be more Sirius and Amber for sure!


You must login (register) to review.