MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Cayla_Is_Magic (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 9:50 · For: What Have We Here?
Love the Sirius & Amber thing. Update soon please??! laterz

Name: lovelylillypi (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 8:05 · For: What Have We Here?
hello?!?! i LOVE it why are you not updating?

Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 20:37 · For: What Have We Here?
i lovee this chapter. not lame at all. hope u update soon goodluck

Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 16:03 · For: What Have We Here?
I love it!

Name: TheHighMooster (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 23:57 · For: What Have We Here?
Update Plz.

Name: TheHighMooster (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 23:57 · For: What Have We Here?
Update Plz.

Name: 99clouds (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 3:03 · For: What Have We Here?
Ok I love this story it's just too cool PLEASE get the next chapter up as soon as possible!!!!!

Name: 99clouds (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 2:53 · For: Ready or Not
I have to be honest I LOVE the sirius and amber bit it is soooooo funny

Name: gin_an_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 19:20 · For: What Have We Here?
I want to read more!!!! Sry! Lost control! anyway... really good!! Plz up-date soon! ~Ginny~

Name: mugglegrl10110 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 17:55 · For: What Have We Here?
Keep it up!

Name: California (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:21 · For: What Have We Here?
this was a really good chapter. i like the whole thing between sirius and amber. update soon

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 19:00 · For: What Have We Here?
can not wait for more

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 18:21 · For: What Have We Here?
I raelly like this! I want to know more about Amber and Sirius, and I can't wait til teh ball. It'll be fun! Update soon!

Name: Cayla_Is_Magic (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 14:14 · For: Ready or Not
Oh, that's so frustrating! Why won't they authorize the next chapter?! I can't wait to see what happens between Sirius and Amber. Keep up the awesome work!!

Name: mugglegrl10110 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 18:32 · For: Ready or Not

Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 15:59 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Can't read chapter 6...? :S

Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 19:57 · For: Ready or Not
I can't read the next chapter... boo hoo.

Name: aimstar5000 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 0:31 · For: Ready or Not
Great chapter, love what you've done with Amber and Sirius. Are you planning on writing another chapter cause I really want to read more ! Over all well done !

Author's Response: Thanks. And YES I'm planning on writing tons more. I love Lily and James and will not rest until I've written their story ;-)

Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 21:16 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Just to add some more to my last review. I've just started reading fanfics and i started with harry/ginny and then i notives james/lily and i fell inlove with the first stories ive read and i really have read a lot (try 60 chapter and a sequel 27 cha[ers long) what can i say...im hooked :S. but this story...is a competely different....story:). i love all the characters and i dont think james it too cocky at all..i can definetly see how much he cares about lily and how badly he wants to impress her. keep up the good work and PLEASE post soon. ill be checking as much as i can but to hurry up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the detailed review, I appreciate it =)

Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 20:32 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
i absolutely LOVE your story...please post the 6th chaper soon. UR MY NEW HERO and i CANNOT wait to read on. Incredible!!

Author's Response: Oh Thank you so much! You're too kind ;-) And read on you shall be able to, I just updated, and I have the next chapter after that written as well.

You must login (register) to review.