Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lozzie28 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 22:56 · For: What Have We Here?
seriously update NOW!!! (please)


Name: mugglegrl10110 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 1:18 · For: What Have We Here?
Come On, Update all ready!


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 19:22 · For: What Have We Here?
OOOh! I luv this story! It's pretty good,except I think you've got to make all the English people more English and Rose more American. Like when Rose said "Ohhh, brilliant!" and James siad "That sounds awesome!" I've never heard an English person say awesome or an american exclaim brilliant!. I think you are getting it a bit mixed up, but otherwise it's a really good story, and you HAVE GOT to update soon!!!!!!!PLEASE!!!!!


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 12:43 · For: What Have We Here?
Your story is really really good! WHOO! I can't wait for chapter 7... !!!
SiriuslyInLove7


Name: CelticWitch (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/07 23:14 · For: Ready or Not
I like all the Amber and Sirius stuff, it reminds me of and a guy I know.


Name: CelticWitch (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/07 23:03 · For: Dream Detention
Loves it, I do that exact same thing to my friends all the time.


Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 21:14 · For: What Have We Here?
You're not updating :(:(


Name: inky_dolphin (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 2:40 · For: What Have We Here?
OMG! this is the most AMAZING fan fic ever! you have to update it now! i must know what happens. love, la chocoholika xxx


Name: bitingbludgers421 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 16:13 · For: What Have We Here?
UPDAAAAATE! Please? Pretty please!


Name: tapper (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 18:11 · For: What Have We Here?
please keep writing!! I can't wait! ;)


Name: bikki (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 8:49 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
read the story and love it cant wait for what happens next..will sirius realise amber likes him..ooohh..anyway hurry plz and write more more more


Name: iheartjames (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:28 · For: What Have We Here?
i love your story!
the amber/sirius is exciting but i still can't wait for lily/james!
yet when is may/remus coming?!?!?!?!


Name: iheartjames (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:27 · For: What Have We Here?
i love your story!
the amber/sirius is exciting but i still can't wait for lily/james!
yet when is may/remus coming?!?!?!?!


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 23:51 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
THE ONLY MISTAKE I FOUND WAS THAT YOU SPELLED LILY WRONG BUT OTHER THEN THAT IT WAS REALLY GOOD AND I LOOK FORWARD TO READING THE REST!!!


Name: just_another_writer (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 18:48 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
it would usually be "constructive criticism" just fyi


i like it so far :D


Name: just_another_writer (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 18:09 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
it would usually be "constructive criticism" just fyi


i like it so far :D


Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 21:50 · For: What Have We Here?
amazing as always..this chapter was worth the wait..but whens the next one coming??!!?
HOPEFULLY soon..love the storyy


Name: SecretEmeraldLily (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 20:13 · For: What Have We Here?
I don't know if this has been mentioned or not (I'm too lazy to read through all the author's notes and reviews) but there is one thing really annoying me. Lucius Malfoy is supposed to be 6-7 years older than Lily and James's age group, and seeing as Narcissa and Bellatrix aren't twins, they shouldn't be in the same year either. I'm sorry, this was just annoying the heck out of me! I love the story though!


Name: SecretEmeraldLily (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 19:33 · For: What Have We Here?
I don't know if this has been mentioned or not (I'm too lazy to read through all the author's notes and reviews) but there is one thing really annoying me. Lucius Malfoy is supposed to be 6-7 years older than Lily and James's age group, and seeing as Narcissa and Bellatrix aren't twins, they shouldn't be in the same year either. I'm sorry, this was just annoying the heck out of me! I love the story though!


Name: Jenny142 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 19:09 · For: What Have We Here?
This is a really good, well written story! I can't wait until the next update!


You must login (register) to review.