Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/06 22:14 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Good beginning. I like how you portray everyone. Quick note: I think you meant Why Can't I Breathe, not Why Can't I Breath for the chapter title. The James-is-head-boy is, admittedly, used a lot, but you've managed to keep it entertaining, so kudos!

Author's Response: Yup, you're totally right. I figured that out after i posted it, I was going to include a note..but i think i forgot =) Thanks, I do try.


Name: amanda1212 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 19:34 · For: Cackling Dingbats
I love the way you write these characters. The mirror scene was histerical. I cant wait to see how you have Lily loosen up to him. It definatley is good drawing it out more, rather then just jumping into the relashionship. Great job

Author's Response: Thanks! And there are some more mirrors later, but of a slightly different time...mwahahaha! =) Hope you keep reading and reviewing, I love feedback and advice!


Name: pilosus_vis (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 1:19 · For: Cackling Dingbats
Awesome, just fricken awesome! Man, James is a lucky man! I love how it is just perfectly set up and it gets you on your toes and ready for it. And it's good nothing has happened yet; good developement and... well just good writing in general. Just make them to validate the next one already!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I didnt want to make anything happen to quickly because then the rest would have been makeout scenes in hidden corridors..not that thats a bad thing....but yeah. it will pick up a little bit in the coming chapters, yippee!! i wish i could make them go faster...but i cant =( sadness....luckily the 4 chapter is already written and proofread, so after 3 gets validated 4 will get submitted pronto!


Name: pilosus_vis (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 1:14 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Well, all I have to say is "Mmmmm mmmm good!" Well, I guess not ALL I have to say. I think you depict everyone so well! Like perect. James is cocky, yes, but he's supposed to be. And the way you describe the emotions is just awesome. They're real. Anyway, good job, keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much =)


Name: kiboshical (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 4:42 · For: Cackling Dingbats
hi! I think this is one of the best stories i've read concerning james and lily. it seems to capture their individual personalities (as i imagine them) in a rather realistic way. many fics jump strainght to the first kiss and then head full on into romantic descriptions instead of creating their characters. while the descriptive sexual encounters are very important (i can't wait to see how you handle these) i think you have to prove that these two really belong together by clearly and carefully choosing and defining the moment they admit their feelings. Perhaps an event of some kind, an attack or just a really nice conversation...i can't wait to see what you do. Then you can dig your nails into the romance. Keep it coming I say!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks you, thank you, thank you!! This is one of the best reviews, I LOVE in-depth feedback almost as much as I love writing about Lily and James. oh and trust me, I have the perfect situation for these two..mwahahaha!! =D It sure will be coming, just as soon as the people hurry up and validate my most recent chapter.


Name: HPfanatic92 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 16:00 · For: Cackling Dingbats
I love this story!!!! Please write the rest soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! *glows* I'm working on it, I promise =)


Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 19:46 · For: Cackling Dingbats
I really like your writing style; I can't wait to find out what happens next =)

Author's Response: Thanks =) once the next chapter gets validated (its taking for frickin ever!) the story really picks up!


Name: HPfanatic92 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 21:43 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
I love this story. It's the first one in my favorites. CANNOT wait for more!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks. Glad you like it so far! =D


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 21:24 · For: Cackling Dingbats
good job

Author's Response: Thanks =D


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 21:24 · For: Cackling Dingbats
good job

Author's Response: =]


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 19:31 · For: Cackling Dingbats
Can't Wiat For More


Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing =D


Name: siriuslypadfoot62442 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 14:34 · For: Cackling Dingbats
yay!! another chapter!! haha nice job on this one too. i can't freaking WAIT to see them at least become friends. i love how lily's acting around him. its so cute! and their dorm sounds amazing. good job, and update soon!

Author's Response: Oooo thanks so much!! Yup, they kinda get there in the 3rd chapter, which I've just submitted. Hehe, you've got me excited to write some more, thanks again!


Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 13:51 · For: Cackling Dingbats
I did like...update soon!!! I want Lily/James action!!!! I love those two!!!!

Author's Response: Yuppers!! Glad to hear it. Yeah me too, I'm addicted. And since I can't live it right now I have to settle with reading and writing it =p


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 13:19 · For: Cackling Dingbats
I really liked this chapter. cant wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks =D


Name: orange_berry (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 12:48 · For: Cackling Dingbats
Wow this is such a great story! Pleeeeeeeeease update soon!

Author's Response: Yippee!! No problem, the 3rd chapter has just been submitted! Thanks for reading!


Name: hallveig (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 11:59 · For: Cackling Dingbats
Course I liked this:) update soon!

Author's Response: *smiles so wide it hurts* Thanks, I will, don't worry =)


Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 23:07 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
awww come on! lets get to the love part!! hahhaa my favorite!

Author's Response: Heheh, I'm working on it, I'm working on it. I don't want to rush it...but I'll tell you a secret, I've already written about 15000 words of love stuff, and now I have to fill in the time until then. Yup, my fav too!


Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 20:31 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
I liked this chapter...this seems like a good start to the story...Update!!

Author's Response: Thanks! And the next chapter just needs to be validated, then I can submit the 3rd. =D


Name: siriuslypadfoot62442 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 8:04 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Wow!!!! This story is extreamly good!! Only the first chapter and you already have me hooked! I don't think you should change anything. I really can't wait to see future chapters! good job!

Author's Response: Hey thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Ah well, that was my evil plan, after all... mwhahaha =)


Name: Pride3 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 19:00 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
I liked it quite a bit, and I liked your characterization of Lily, but James seems almost a little too cocky. I know he's supposed to be, but I think it could be toned down a little. Sirius seems rather crude, but otherwise I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Cool, I'll work in it a little bit. James gets better, I promise. And as for Sirius...hehehe


You must login (register) to review.