MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 21:24 · For: Cackling Dingbats
good job

Author's Response: Thanks =D

Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 21:24 · For: Cackling Dingbats
good job

Author's Response: =]

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 19:31 · For: Cackling Dingbats
Can't Wiat For More

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing =D

Name: siriuslypadfoot62442 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 14:34 · For: Cackling Dingbats
yay!! another chapter!! haha nice job on this one too. i can't freaking WAIT to see them at least become friends. i love how lily's acting around him. its so cute! and their dorm sounds amazing. good job, and update soon!

Author's Response: Oooo thanks so much!! Yup, they kinda get there in the 3rd chapter, which I've just submitted. Hehe, you've got me excited to write some more, thanks again!

Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 13:51 · For: Cackling Dingbats
I did like...update soon!!! I want Lily/James action!!!! I love those two!!!!

Author's Response: Yuppers!! Glad to hear it. Yeah me too, I'm addicted. And since I can't live it right now I have to settle with reading and writing it =p

Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 13:19 · For: Cackling Dingbats
I really liked this chapter. cant wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks =D

Name: orange_berry (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 12:48 · For: Cackling Dingbats
Wow this is such a great story! Pleeeeeeeeease update soon!

Author's Response: Yippee!! No problem, the 3rd chapter has just been submitted! Thanks for reading!

Name: hallveig (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 11:59 · For: Cackling Dingbats
Course I liked this:) update soon!

Author's Response: *smiles so wide it hurts* Thanks, I will, don't worry =)

Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 23:07 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
awww come on! lets get to the love part!! hahhaa my favorite!

Author's Response: Heheh, I'm working on it, I'm working on it. I don't want to rush it...but I'll tell you a secret, I've already written about 15000 words of love stuff, and now I have to fill in the time until then. Yup, my fav too!

Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 20:31 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
I liked this chapter...this seems like a good start to the story...Update!!

Author's Response: Thanks! And the next chapter just needs to be validated, then I can submit the 3rd. =D

Name: siriuslypadfoot62442 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 8:04 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Wow!!!! This story is extreamly good!! Only the first chapter and you already have me hooked! I don't think you should change anything. I really can't wait to see future chapters! good job!

Author's Response: Hey thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Ah well, that was my evil plan, after all... mwhahaha =)

Name: Pride3 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 19:00 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
I liked it quite a bit, and I liked your characterization of Lily, but James seems almost a little too cocky. I know he's supposed to be, but I think it could be toned down a little. Sirius seems rather crude, but otherwise I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Cool, I'll work in it a little bit. James gets better, I promise. And as for Sirius...hehehe

Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 18:46 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 18:39 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
ooooooooooo GOOOOOOOOOd
can't wair for more

Author's Response: Sweet! Thanks for reading!

Name: ginny_weasly123890 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 14:11 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Pretty good.Keep up the work.Try reading Meant To Be.

Author's Response: Thanks.Yeah, I've read it, it's pretty cool

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 13:46 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Quite good so far. Hurry up with the rest, please.

Author's Response: Thanks, I\ve submitted the next chapter and the 3rd ones almost done, hope you enjoy =P

Name: Stefanie (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 13:28 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Great first chapter, very amusing and witty!

Author's Response: Thanks! =D

You must login (register) to review.