Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Amad (Signed) · Date: 02/14/17 3:05 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
Printing press in Pakistan
offset priting Printing in Pakistan
flex Printing in Pakistan
sign board Printing in Pakistan
led board Printing in Pakistan
pvc cards Printing in Pakistan
menus Printing in Pakistan
poster Printing in Pakistan
box Printing in Pakistan
booklets Printing in Pakistan
certificate Printing in Pakistan
letterheads Printing in Pakistan
corporate envelopes Printing in Pakistan
labels Printing in Pakistan
website content writing Printing in Pakistan
web design pakistan
mobile application company in Pakistan
web development company in Pakistan
desktop applications in Pakistan
erp solutions in Pakistan
erp consultancy in Pakistan
digital marketing in Pakistan
graphic designing in Pakistan
SEO Company in Pakistan
social media marketing Company in Pakistan
Software Company in Pakistan
Gmat preparation in Pakistan
Gmat preparation in lahore
Gmat preparation in karachi


Name: CallidusSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 01/29/17 17:55 · For: Hungover and Hung Up
You MUST MUST MUST MUST ADD MORE!!!!!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is almost ready!! I had to do several re-writes. Hang in there!


Name: CallidusSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 01/29/17 17:00 · For: Cackling Dingbats
I love it. But could you show Slytherin in a better light? Everyone seems to think that they're evil, just because a few of them are idiots.

Author's Response: I'll do my best :) I'm sure I can work in a redeeming quality somewhere in somebody


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/17/17 20:20 · For: The Puddifoot Complex
my goodness, what happened to Lily? She sure wasn't thinking clearly. I don't think James will mind though. All I could think was what a mess with the drinks all over. I suppose it was a quick clean-up with a wand though.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/16/17 21:45 · For: What Have We Here?
For some reason I didn't care for the Sirius/Anber distraction. But I think that's just me. I'm sure everyone else liked it. And you did explain that this part is important later. I'm still reading.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/16/17 21:22 · For: Ready or Not
I think I would've just ignored Sirius. Amber must like him an awful lot to chase him for so long. To be honest I didn't like that part. I think it went on for too long.

Author's Response: Yes, I received several reviews to that effect, hence the change in upcoming chapters. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 19:19 · For: Dream Detention
It's always funny when someone has to pretend that they don't like someone. Lily is so obvious.

Author's Response: Yes, that is the catch trying to write Canon romance/mostly Canon romance. By the way, thank you for reviewing! I really appreciate it!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 18:50 · For: First Times
I think Slughorn should've been more cognizant of who he has sitting at tables together. Some students you just don't put together.

Author's Response: Some mistakes have to be made multiple times...just wait and see


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 17:49 · For: Cackling Dingbats
i wish I could have their rooms. My sister and I are housemates and I have two rooms, our common area, and a bathroom but it's nothing like what you described in this chapter. I'm very jealous.

Author's Response: Thank you :) When I finally get around to remodeling my house I'm going to re-read this chapter and design it accordingly. Truth be told I stole it though, there is a hotel in downtown Chicago that has bathrooms like that.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/15/17 16:55 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
I started to wonder why a lot of relationships seem to start with teasing and declarations of dislike. That's how my relationship started with my husband. For some reason I missed how Peter got into the compartment. All of a sudden he appeared at the end of the chapter sleeping in the compartment.

Author's Response: So, Peter was already in the compartment, May sits down beside him when she and Lily enter the compartment after Prefect's meeting. Plus, I think since Peter doesn't get a lot of attention it isn't hard for him to sneak into places in general, he's almost a non-entity, which is a contributing factor to how he was able to be a spy and no one suspected him. Regarding the relationship. Who the heck knows?


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 12/24/16 12:01 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
At least they spent the trip constructively. Every once in a while I almost feel sorry for Peter. But I'm remembering how awful he was. I was thinking how pathetic Peter always was. No girls interested in him.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Happy Christmas! Yeah Peter isn't going to get a girl lfriend. I just couldn't do that to any character OC or not.


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 01/20/11 15:33 · For: What Have We Here?
i like where this is going... keep it up!

Author's Response: Hey thanks! Sorry, I'm answering this 6 years later. The story is updated, though, if you are still interested!


Name: CharmFlicka (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 22:56 · For: What Have We Here?
when are u going to update? i really like this fic!
THE POINT IS TO UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Hey Charmfplicka - thank you for the review - the story is updated now!


Name: munlight_12 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/08 13:45 · For: What Have We Here?
Hey
The story is great. I'm actually really enjoying the Amber/Sirius part.
Plz update soon
Munlight

Author's Response: Hey there, thanks for the review! I feel really bad it took me 8 years to respond to it! Story is updated now, if you are still interested!


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 6:35 · For: What Have We Here?
I don't like that the Marauders know about Amber liking Sirius. I really hope they get the wrong idea and think she is talking about someone/thing else. Fingers crossed.

Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Hey ChaChia, Changed the story up a bit since 2008 - it's updated now - if you are still interested!


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 6:17 · For: Ready or Not
Ahh...Hogsemde. Where dreams come true...


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 6:02 · For: Dream Detention
I like the girls all teasing Lily about James. Tres amusante.

Where did you get the character of Rose from? Is it yourself?


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 3:19 · For: First Times
Halloween dance? HALLOWEEN DANCE!!! YOU'RE KIDDING ME RIGHT?! I LOVE dance is fan fics, because you always know something significant is going to happen (like yto people getting together). Masquerade balls are the best.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 3:11 · For: Cackling Dingbats
AGHHH!!! I LOVE stories with the school captains living together. they're always so GOOD because they start hating eachother but end up loving eachother.
I can't wait to read the rest of this.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 3:03 · For: Why Can't I Breathe?
"Snake and bake". Is that not just the FUNNIEST password? I laughed aloud when i read that, which i don't usually do when reading something funny.

Great job.


You must login (register) to review.